Originally posted by no.license@Jun 17 2006, 05:37 PM

thanks to everyone who helped me and my fren last night during the accident between my fren's wave and the kips.. :thumb:

wat happened actually?? :confused: saw an ambulance and a damaged kips... but dunno wat happen at all

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
  • Replies 5.1k

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Jun 17 2006, 06:10 PM

bro

how's u and ur fren's injury

update pls

fren have some abrasions on left side of body with 6 stitches on leg. i had abrasions on right wrist, lower left thigh, whole forearm and 5 stitches on left ankle and 3 stitches on left heel. cant walk properly now. best part in that my tp is on 29th of june. dunno can make it or not.. :weep:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
Originally posted by HONG@Jun 17 2006, 06:17 PM

wat happened actually?? :confused: saw an ambulance and a damaged kips... but dunno wat happen at all

my fren was slowing down when managing the second hump of the dam, then the kips from behind banged into us.. wave only suffered from broken rear lights and a damaged box with scratches on the bike. kips abit gone i heard.

later in the ambulance found out from the kips rider that he didnt know there was a hump there thus he didnt slow down earlier. added that he tried to brake but fish tailed badly thus lost control and banged into us.

Originally posted by no.license@Jun 17 2006, 06:27 PM

my fren was slowing down when managing the second hump of the dam, then the kips from behind banged into us.. wave only suffered from broken rear lights and a damaged box with scratches on the bike. kips abit gone i heard.

later in the ambulance found out from the kips rider that he didnt know there was a hump there thus he didnt slow down earlier. added that he tried to brake but fish tailed badly thus lost control and banged into us.

:nono: omg... speedy recovery bro

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by no.license@Jun 17 2006, 06:24 PM

fren have some abrasions on left side of body with 6 stitches on leg. i had abrasions on right wrist, lower left thigh, whole forearm and 5 stitches on left ankle and 3 stitches on left heel. cant walk properly now. best part in that my tp is on 29th of june. dunno can make it or not.. :weep:

wah sey

get well soon man

thanks for the well wishes and those who came up forward to help... can see that my cut was bleeding profusely. pukes.

removing stitches on 27th. then go for circuit revision and road revision on 28th. 29th go for tp. =x

bro

word of advise

if the wound not that well recovered

dun push urself

rest well more important

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Jun 17 2006, 07:23 PM

bro

word of advise

if the wound not that well recovered

dun push urself

rest well more important

thanks bro.. will see how things goes by then.. hope can at least walk properly. =)

which one was u last night?

i was not there

but my frens were

they saw everything

and 1 of them told me, the rider of the wave, seems familiar to him

wondering

is he from waveriders?

hey

paisei :sweat: KayPO only

i was not there last night

but my frens were

one of them said, the rider on the wave seemed familiar

is he from waveriders?

hmmm dun think he's from waveriders. he just bought that wave abt 1month ago. just finished 3000km run in.. haha. he was riding a tzm before this.

okies

meaning maybe my fren knew him from elsewhere

CHEERS!!

look like these days sure hav tp patrol around the place le..

pls ride carefully especially nowadays is wet weather..

fishtail?? how fast he going??

hear that the kips is a regular there..

Originally posted by Aalex82@Jun 17 2006, 07:56 PM

hear that the kips is a regular there..

yes he is

~sigh~

yea they are regulars there.. that makes me think how come he tell me he dunno theres a hump there... if im not wrong he was abt 120kph.

our io told us that can go there.. but be very careful next time. he say got alot of ppl like to do funny things there.. lol. he knows that my fren's wave cant go fast. haha

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Jun 17 2006, 07:57 PM

yes he is

~sigh~

not even juz regular..

i think most pple in this thread noe him..

still can say dun noe hav hump?!

wanna play, must play smart mah..

Originally posted by Aalex82@Jun 17 2006, 08:01 PM

not even juz regular..

i think most pple in this thread noe him..

still can say dun noe hav hump?!

wanna play, must play smart mah..

he is a regular there...saw his bike zoom bike pass us a few times liao...single seater...

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

nvm la... cant blame anyone. wad has happened has already happened.

guess he doesnt wan this to happen also... peace.

to mario. hope u have a speedy recovery too. dun worry too much. =)

Originally posted by no.license@Jun 17 2006, 08:18 PM

nvm la... cant blame anyone. wad has happened has already happened.

guess he doesnt wan this to happen also... peace.

to mario. hope u have a speedy recovery too. dun worry too much. =)

speedy recover bro....

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

get well soon

lcp ermin

24th Feb'06 - 28th Jun'06 NSR 150SP FR 8*9*Y

29th Jun'06 -Dec'06 Crutches n Taxi

Jan'06 - present day Public Transport

25th May'07 Daihatsu Extol

bike sold on my bdae!!

Originally posted by Murphy@Jun 17 2006, 08:07 PM

he is a regular there...saw his bike zoom bike pass us a few times liao...single seater...

he is at dam almost every weekend... u can see him zoom here & there on his GP style KIPS. dunno wat got into his mind... wanna speed go to the track. sg road are not meant for that. not oni u endanger urself and wat abt other road user. its a blessing that the wave nv crash onto those bikes that are park by the road side. there is 1 time i was riding bk home frm dam... i was at the right most lane preparing to make a right turn at the next junction... there was this SP in the center lane juz abt 10m ahead of me. i saw this GP style KIPS in my mirror speeding all the way and cut between me and that SP. he was so damn near to that SP that the rider almost lost comtrol of his bike. WTF he is trying to prove??? speedy recovery to the wave rider & pillion. mario i hope u have better learn ur lesson this time.

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Originally posted by bobo_rider@Jun 18 2006, 06:01 AM

speedy recovery to the wave rider & pillion.

wif pillion somemore ar...

hope both rider n pillion speedy recover..:smile:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

speedy recovery to u ..... mi the gal that help u put the powerful oilment !!!! :cheer: hope u recover b4 your tp ....... u remember mi???

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

speedy recovery to u man... mi the gal tat keep asking u ok anot ... then give u the powerful oilment ... heeheee remember...... so u got take the medi ?? then got wash your wound ???

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

i was the wave pillion lor.. haha.

ya of cos remember la... thanks to ur powerful medicated oil ah.. if not i sure knock out at tp hq again ah..