Originally posted by MC28@Jul 24 2006, 01:12 PM

Read the news this morning..Reported the accident @ Yishun Dam last fri..

Apparently the rider was making a turn when the car hit him on his right..Rider serious head and leg injuries..

In which paper? :confused:

The rider is seriously hurt. :weep:

• Replies 5.1k

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jul 24 2006, 03:02 PM

In which paper? :confused:

The rider is seriously hurt. :weep:

Home section..Small section only lorz...

We saw the accident but dunno what actually happen..

busa plenty of power..... gotta handle it with care n respect...

heard that rider was hit by a car coming frm yishun direction..

Originally posted by MC28@Jul 24 2006, 03:24 PM

Home section..Small section only lorz...

We saw the accident but dunno what actually happen..

There is also a BLUE BOARD place @ the accident scene seeking for Eye Witness.

Originally posted by Aalex82@Jul 23 2006, 02:59 PM

before they go, both of them do once more b4 leaving dam..

wat does this proof??

They r trying to proof to the bigger bikers they have titanium for balls.....

i jus hate thme....think they very firece...

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Originally posted by kori@Jul 23 2006, 06:08 PM

hi, first time posting in this thread... anyone saw me ytd? was riding a red/white r6 06 with red/white full face helmet..

Bro got ya new R6 liao :cheeky:

How does it feel from the F4i?

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@Jul 23 2006, 12:00 PM

Heard a busa rider fell at the dam while doing stunt last night!

Hope he's ok!

Pls allow me to clarify. He was nt performing any stunts. Blame it on dat f'up driver. (Full-stop)

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Jul 25 2006, 02:06 PM

Pls allow me to clarify. He was nt performing any stunts. Blame it on dat f'up driver. (Full-stop)

ok, so that stunt driver doing wat stunt?? he was whacking his cheap jap car along the dam???

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

so happening at dam...... y ppl won wan their life ...... wan do this la do that la .... sad :sweat:

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

jus like that mario or fireymonkey

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

murphy.... y u like that .... this thing is over long ago le..... why can't u put this thing down.... ppl already regret n changing to be better ridder now.... can't u see he's changing???

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by baby devil@Jul 25 2006, 03:01 PM

murphy.... y u like that .... this thing is over long ago le..... why can't u put this thing down.... ppl already regret n changing to be better ridder now.... can't u see he's changing???

changin to a more firecer rider

Originally posted by retro@Jul 25 2006, 02:34 PM

ok, so that stunt driver doing wat stunt?? he was whacking his cheap jap car along the dam???

I believe that car was speeding..Towards Lentor...Haya doing u-turn..Car cant brake in time so hit the rider on his right..

Originally posted by MC28@Jul 25 2006, 03:29 PM

I believe that car was speeding..Towards Lentor...Haya doing u-turn..Car cant brake in time so hit the rider on his right..

Wa how cum u know sia..

Originally posted by Murphy@Jul 25 2006, 03:27 PM

changin to a more firecer rider

haiz... if u nv see then dun said ..... is changing to be a good ridder .... not as wat u said lei .... :mad: nvm think u two got xin bing

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by baby devil@Jul 25 2006, 03:53 PM

haiz... if u nv see then dun said ..... is changing to be a good ridder .... not as wat u said lei .... :mad: nvm think u two got xin bing

now still too early to say, we wait and see in 2 or 3 months' time

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

wee shall see ba.... u all also must give mi a chance to change ba right ... human makes mistake right ....

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by minmin051887@Jul 25 2006, 03:34 PM

Wa how cum u know sia..

Report got say bike turning right...Car hit rider on his right and it happen after we saw the rider go past us..

ytd night there was an accident along the path to seletar camp/jalan kayu. the 1st left turn there after the dam's U-turn/right turn. seems to me that the cement truck cross into the right lane while turning. phantom doing a left turn. presuming that the rider cant stop in time, crash into the truck. half the bike was underneath the truck as it seems to be. rider's condition unknown. but i did saw him lying on the ground. head resting on his friend's lap, or maybe was a helpful driver. cars were parking along the sides of the road. ambulance came shortly after i passed by. followed by a police car and another police car w/o the top lights.(probably the IO)

:cheeky::cheeky:
Originally posted by baby devil@Jul 25 2006, 05:12 PM

wee shall see ba.... u all also must give mi a chance to change ba right ... human makes mistake right ....

not we don't want to give him chance. with biking, you probably don't get a chance if you do make a mistake. if he killed someone the other time, who's gonna give the victim a chance?

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 25 2006, 11:28 PM

not we don't want to give him chance. with biking, you probably don't get a chance if you do make a mistake. if he killed someone the other time, who's gonna give the victim a chance?

ya i agree...+ his attuide tat time....haiz...i dunwan to comment any more...ppl with can see lah..if he change, he will nt ask so much on mobbin his Transport liao...think i shld get a RVF for transport liao