Originally posted by Murphy@Jul 25 2006, 11:33 PM

ya i agree...+ his attuide tat time....haiz...i dunwan to comment any more...ppl with can see lah..if he change, he will nt ask so much on mobbin his Transport liao...think i shld get a RVF for transport liao

Swee! I sell you one.

Pick 1 from below? :cheeky:

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
  • Replies 5.1k

Originally posted by zod@Jul 26 2006, 02:23 AM

Swee! I sell you one.

I wana brookback mountain with the owner of the yellow rvf can??? :cheeky:

Originally posted by zod@Jul 26 2006, 02:23 AM

Swee! I sell you one.

steady, i wan the kitty wan

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Originally posted by MC28@Jul 26 2006, 10:06 AM

cannot..yellow rvf is a gal de..u wan brokeback with me...i dun mind wan lor

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

Originally posted by MC28@Jul 26 2006, 10:06 AM

Siao bo...

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
Originally posted by Murphy@Jul 26 2006, 11:19 AM

steady, i wan the kitty wan

Lets do transfer after you buy insurance. :cheer:

Originally posted by Murphy@Jul 26 2006, 11:21 AM

:help: :help: :help:

About the busa accident case, may I just appeal that for those that do not know the case, please do not assume… I may not be there, but I do not think it is a case whereby the busa rider is doing stunts…

Also, for those that are there and is/are eye witness, may I ask that you come forward to be eye witness…

Sincerely thank you in advance…

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Jul 26 2006, 02:33 PM

About the busa accident case, may I just appeal that for those that do not know the case, please do not assume… I may not be there, but I do not think it is a case whereby the busa rider is doing stunts…

Also, for those that are there and is/are eye witness, may I ask that you come forward to be eye witness…

I m sure there is some witness in the incident. How can the rider do any stunt while making a U-turn. I mean do anyone speed up before making a U-turn?

In this context with a 200+kg machine?

The car, could have or may have failed to brake in time resulting in this incident. In one other cases whereby my friend on a Hornet 250 was killed when the car behind him "assumed" he is going straight while he is making a U-turn.

I too, appeal to any eye witness whom are at the scence. For the goodwill of all the rider, thanxs in advance. We got to eliminate this kinda ass-kissing-driver, else most of the bike commuter at the dam will be pushing up daisy 12ft under in no time :pity:

Originally posted by Murphy@Jul 26 2006, 11:21 AM

Means he fake me lorz...Cos 1st time i saw him at Labrador, he riding yellow one..

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Jul 26 2006, 11:52 AM

:smile: Me also.. I wan pink one... :p

u wear pink can liao...no nid pink wan de

Originally posted by kennethy@Jul 26 2006, 02:33 PM

hope the rider is alrite n btw was told by other fren it was nt his fault oso...so no worry....

Originally posted by MC28@Jul 26 2006, 04:09 PM

Means he fake me lorz...Cos 1st time i saw him at Labrador, he riding yellow one..

think they swoop by...shld be his gf ba....

:pray: :pray: :pray: to the busa rider~~~

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Jul 26 2006, 06:48 PM

:pray: :pray: :pray: to the busa rider~~~

hope he is alrite n awake n out of danger....my blessing to him

To all Riders:

I appeal to all rider pls take extreme care n caution whenever u r on the bike. Statiscs haf shown high accident rate during the Hungry Ghost Festival for all the years. As this year is special, it will have 2 Hungry Ghost Festival. To believe or not is up to u all.

Riders pls take care.... Happy Riding. :cheer:

Originally posted by minmin051887@Jul 26 2006, 04:13 PM

MC28 ur background dame familiar hor??? haha

http://home.graffiti.net/crescentgsxr/myk4.jpg

And it took you so long to realise.... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Murphy@Jul 26 2006, 06:43 PM

think they swoop by...shld be his gf ba....

Originally posted by minmin051887@Jul 27 2006, 03:24 AM

Hi am i welcome???

Can i object???? :lol: :lol: