• Replies 5.1k

Originally posted by jazzyme@Apr 8 2006, 05:49 PM

around what time?

hans u were at dam ytd meh?

everytyme i go...evertyme i see u ...wifout fail hahaha u ride quite hiong hor...

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Apr 8 2006, 05:59 PM

everytyme i go...evertyme i see u ...wifout fail hahaha u ride quite hiong hor...

arbo y gt ppl sae she blow 2t into their face...and almost knock into ppl's bike while reversing? :smile:

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

Originally posted by zod@Apr 8 2006, 03:39 PM

:help: :help: :help:

my fren commenting about the rear of ur bike, the cushion everything change liaozz very nice.. unlike stock rvf.. but she liked the gsx headlight better :faint:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Was not at the Dam last night... :lol:

Dinner and Beer with my collegue till 1am..After that decided to ride home and slp..

Might be there tonight..

Originally posted by zod@Apr 8 2006, 03:39 PM

nice meeting you.

nice bike you have, your headlights so power!

you change to 100/90w izzit?

I have to appologise...I really dunno who is who...so I couldn't say hi individually...you were the one on the yellow bike?...

To be honest with you...I really not too sure abt the lights...all I know is that the brand is PIAA & I bought it at Auto Bacs...not modification done, only changed bulb...H4...

This is my final word, as such there shall be no contestation.

Originally posted by hart@Apr 8 2006, 06:27 PM

my fren commenting about the rear of ur bike, the cushion everything change liaozz very nice.. unlike stock rvf.. but she liked the gsx headlight better :faint:

my shop rewrap my seats for me when i buy

cos the prev ones cmi laioz

but the main seat, he wrap anti slip. power!

i think all cl2a lights not chio leh. best is 04/05 r1 headlights

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
Originally posted by Speed Triple@Apr 8 2006, 07:15 PM

I have to appologise...I really dunno who is who...so I couldn't say hi individually...you were the one on the yellow bike?...

To be honest with you...I really not too sure abt the lights...all I know is that the brand is PIAA & I bought it at Auto Bacs...not modification done, only changed bulb...H4...

yup yup :smile:

nvm, we were all wow-ing about your headlights :cheeky:

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
Originally posted by hmm_@Apr 8 2006, 06:09 PM

arbo y gt ppl sae she blow 2t into their face...and almost knock into ppl's bike while reversing? :smile:

:giddy: woa hiong ka?? mai xiao xiao......... :cheeky:

anyone dam ... hhaaahaa

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by Speed Triple@Apr 8 2006, 10:30 AM

sorry I had to leave early, cos my wife was not feeling too well...I must say that was quiet a good turn out yesterday...was a bit pai seh, didn't know anyone there...

nv gt to c ur bike leh.

2005-2006 TA150 FR36XXL

2006-2006 CBR400 FL32XXE

2006-2007 CB400 PB1 FN18XXB

2007-2010 CITI ACE110 FZ38XXZ

http://hometown-art.aol.com/htp/clipart/entertainment_and_arts/Looney32Tunes/source/porky2.gif

Originally posted by baby devil@Apr 8 2006, 08:53 PM

anyone dam ... hhaaahaa

u everyday go dam izzit?

2005-2006 TA150 FR36XXL

2006-2006 CBR400 FL32XXE

2006-2007 CB400 PB1 FN18XXB

2007-2010 CITI ACE110 FZ38XXZ

http://hometown-art.aol.com/htp/clipart/entertainment_and_arts/Looney32Tunes/source/porky2.gif

Originally posted by zod@Apr 8 2006, 08:32 PM

yup yup :smile:

nvm, we were all wow-ing about your headlights :cheeky:

ohh...then we've met...nice to meet you then...if you would like, I could get you the info abt the light bulbs...they really make a difference from the other lights...

Originally posted by Me_No_Money@Apr 8 2006, 10:44 PM

nv gt to c ur bike leh.

I was there with my wife at abt 10:30 - 11...what time were you there?...

my bike nothing special lar...told you, looks like a bandit with baja head lights...

nvm...there will always be a next time...

Originally posted by Speed Triple@Apr 8 2006, 11:36 PM

ohh...then we've met...nice to meet you then...if you would like, I could get you the info abt the light bulbs...they really make a difference from the other lights...

no need ba

i getting HID :lovestruck:

Originally posted by zod@Apr 8 2006, 08:32 PM

i think all cl2a lights not chio leh. best is 04/05 r1 headlights

i also wan those, then can use the very powderful highbeam to blind all those damn drivers..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by PaLmEr@Apr 9 2006, 05:06 AM

saw jazzyme on the way in when i was leaving dam just now. fierce rider!!! :giddy: :help:

Yah, I agree~ She very fierce. :giddy:

U also very fierce, Palmer. :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Apr 9 2006, 05:09 AM

Yah, I agree~ She very fierce. :giddy:

U also very fierce, Palmer. :smile:

u also mah.. :smile:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

saw an Sp doing Donut at dam....

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by zod@Apr 9 2006, 03:08 AM

no need ba

i getting HID :lovestruck:

oh...way cool HID...I wanted that initially but my bike got no place to conceal the 2 box...bike too naked...hahah...juz have to settle for the white lights...:sian:

morinig ppl

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by baby devil@Apr 9 2006, 01:21 PM

morinig ppl

Good afternoon... :cheeky: