<Q&A> SBF Super Four Live Q&A Thread

HAPPY BIRD DAY TYPE R!!!!!!

• Replies 4.7k

bros.. wad are the signs that rectifier has to be changed?

my bike sometimes in the morning starts at 12V - 12.3V.. jz now off from work 11.5V or so.. is there anything wrong?

HAPPY BIRD DAY TYPE R!!!!!!

very wu xim oh.. i just msn-ed him instead. haha

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg

how much is the bagster tank bra now sellin?

and where can i get it?

any1 care to give me the exact address?

Lookin good in dem jeans,

Look even better with ME in between

good molin.....:) :)

happy birdday to Mr TS x mod.....:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheer: :cheer:

Yah yah.. Happy Birthday..

dun kena your ni ni again.......

let's rape d nini for him......:lol: :lol:

don know he got prize for us anot????:? :? :? :?

haha u back to work..
BIA......sian 1/2.....:( :( :(

wink wink wink .......................

Acceleration power is not important than a good perfect braking system to prevent an accident.

http://i483.photobucket.com/albums/rr191/emomtv/wah.gifhttp://www.gifanatics.com/files/eyes-1.gif

wink wink wink .......................
can run liao????.......:dot: :dot: :dot:

cannot la .. use stick walk only .... sibei sian .....

Acceleration power is not important than a good perfect braking system to prevent an accident.

http://i483.photobucket.com/albums/rr191/emomtv/wah.gifhttp://www.gifanatics.com/files/eyes-1.gif

cannot la .. use stick walk only .... sibei sian .....
haha...now 3legs monster....:cheeky: :cheeky:
so bad... say ppl monster
:cheeky: :cheeky: ........u don feel gd air flow K&N with mircon???...:giddy: :giddy:

dunno is my jetting or filter..

always pang pao.. lol

dunno is my jetting or filter..

always pang pao.. lol

go back ur bikeshop check or sparks see how d burnin???too lean or too rich also will cause pang pao lo.....but ur main jet set at 102 so i don tink too rich lo......normally w FC shd be at 104.....

dunno leh.. thats why i wan to try main jet 104 then can use fuel needle to control..

my fuel needle at 3 or 4 i forgot..

dunno leh.. thats why i wan to try main jet 104 then can use fuel needle to control..

my fuel needle at 3 or 4 i forgot..

i don know wat click i usin now....:cheeky: :cheeky: anyway d settin now i quite comfortable with so not goin 2 touch things....:) :)