<Q&A> SBF Super Four Live Q&A Thread

• Replies 4.7k

Thanks! My friend told me that long ago but I forgot until you mentioned this.

He also recommend Ah Hock the most but the guy is always not around in the shop.

Yup I love them. If I get another carb bike, I'll "kowtow" to them once again!

Yah Ah hock is the super power one. I always kanah Ah keong though. Still I like Keong to do my bike! :cheeky:

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.raceshield.com/images/raceshieldmotorbikekits.jpg

RACEshield URL - > http://www.raceshield.com

RACEshield FACEbook - > http://www.facebook.com/pages/RACEshield/119281238033

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

Yup I love them. If I get another carb bike, I'll "kowtow" to them once again!

Yah Ah hock is the super power one. I always kanah Ah keong though. Still I like Keong to do my bike! :cheeky:

ah keong is the skinny chap right?

He very skinny meh? Well skinnier than Ah Hock for sure :cheeky:

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

Guest simpleme

dear all,

do be mind full of how u post in this thread as effort are made to make it neat and tidy.

if you have a qns do it with [Q] and ans with [A]

any other side talk are appreciated over PMs. thanks alot.

dear all,

do be mind full of how u post in this thread as effort are made to make it neat and tidy.

if you have a qns do it with [Q] and ans with [A]

any other side talk are appreciated over PMs. thanks alot.

simpleme, I apologise for the "extra" talks. Message noted.

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

guys, I have a question. Do you feel the heat from the engine after riding for a while? I feel the inner side of my legs are heated up during riding, juz want to know is it normal.

You don't know the limit of your bike until you crash it, otherwise you are just not trying hard enough:angry:

[Q]Which fork oil number is good for normal and touring ride??

and any shop to recommend for fork servicing??

any 1 nak recommend endcan? LV n GPR looks nice wif the carbon fibre look..

micron looks big..

bunyi mane 1 yg kuat n performace n fc gD?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

Hi i just got a tribal tank bra for s4 and whenever it rains my pants would get wet even though ive just dry it with my cloth. Anyone got the same experience and how u overcome it? tks.

any 1 nak recommend endcan? LV n GPR looks nice wif the carbon fibre look..

micron looks big..

bunyi mane 1 yg kuat n performace n fc gD?

its not bout the pipe but the rider!!! :thumb:

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s313/slakerz69/huh.jpg

I notice lately that when l start my bike in the morning when the engine is cold l got this strange encounter.

Currently it will turn 360 degree and back 2 times especially when l start my bike from cold.

1st time when l use the key to switch it on.

2nd time when l press the start button.

Can someone please enlighten me is there any problem with this?

Many thanks in advance.

This is not a problem. It is something like a volt meter. This means that your battery is weak. Do check with a multimeter.

Please change ur bike battery every 1-1.5 yrs to avoid disappointment.

It is sometimes due to not starting the bike for a few days. The bike will still drain the battery. If you are using it everyday, most prob the battery is weak.

The bike can still start right? It is just an indication of the battery status. The battery can still be used, please do heed its advice hehehhe. Can actually use for another 3-6 mths but subjected to how good the battery is.

Yeah I think you are right.

I went back for re-service 2 weeks. I need to stay in so didnt start my bike for 3-5 days. That is when I notice the problem.

Many thanks. I will check the batt then.

hi...wat is the maintainence like for owning a super4?plz enlighten me:cheeky:

class 2B : 27 November 2007

class 2A : 21 April 2009

class 2 : 21 October 2010

class 3 : 21 August 2007

"Change is a decision u make and not a thought in your mind"

" there can only be transformation when you have change your thoughts"

haha i tink ur bra too big liao..

Haha that is super funny!! i laughed until my stomach damn painful!! :)

hehe dun be offended ok... just wanna ask whether u buy the "chiong" one or the original? and also one more thing Ver.S, R ,PB1 has a bigger tank. spec1,2,3 all same size.

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png
Yeah I think you are right.

I went back for re-service 2 weeks. I need to stay in so didnt start my bike for 3-5 days. That is when I notice the problem.

Many thanks. I will check the batt then.

actually this shows that the battery is weak liao... if it only jump twice u will have a week or so to change. i kana this last month. change it when the system keep on restarting.

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png