<Q&A> SBF Super Four Live Q&A Thread

bo sheng yi......:weep: :weep: :weep:

is the opposite, is sheng yi 2 gd, the other time i ask for 1 thing, he replied sold out le. :giddy:

• Replies 4.7k

er, i tried to find but tat M.O. "die" liao. :sweat:

if very long time ago, MO thread most likely up the lorry liao :angel:

maybe shin can help to dig out

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

if very long time ago, MO thread most likely up the lorry liao :angel:

maybe shin can help to dig out

Mr TS zzzzzzzzzing......:sian: :sian: :sian:

how got spare bush bo
no tools to oprerate d thing yet........29 let u know......:cheeky: :cheeky:

porridge when leh...

Thanks for the advice.

In fact, I had it replaced with a new one when my bike died on PIE on a rainy day :giddy:

Now I'm using another brand, what dunno "FB" from Japan, according to the mechanic at LAB.

So I'm thinking the old battery if just throw away damn wasteful. hehe

on average, a set of battery and rectifier lasts around 2years. I change mine every two years. Change the magneto coil (alternator coil) if you kiasu.

wink wink wink .......................

Acceleration power is not important than a good perfect braking system to prevent an accident.

http://i483.photobucket.com/albums/rr191/emomtv/wah.gifhttp://www.gifanatics.com/files/eyes-1.gif

long time no wash liao......:sian: :sian: :sian:

moling ... no wash bike.

raining ah...

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
ya lor...:angel: :angel: thing on my hands liao.........:thumb: :thumb:

upz upz upz again?

wad u buy?

anyone seen this type of cowling in spore or shop selling?

i seen in sg before..

nvr go n play w rocky???......:angel: :angel: :angel:
upz upz upz again?

wad u buy?

spec 3 headlight.....:angel: :angel: :angel:
haha.. he know me.
he know every1............:( :( :(