<Q&A> SBF Super Four Live Q&A Thread

• Replies 4.7k

for those going kukup tml morning..pls b on time..8 - 8.15am at gp esso..moving off on time..or, can check the thread for alternative meeting places..

and oso please sleep early.... :angel:

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

if u wan buy white light can shareeee

think of buying this bulb.

interested can share LTA approve type

Philips H4 X-TremePower Bulb

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

he got very gd deal, got free delivery till door step

yah lor.. i think maybe buy new from fjt.

u know the ppl there?

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
think of buying this blub.

interested can share LTA approve type

Philips H4 X-TremePower Bulb

i sian of yellow bulb wan try white one leh. haha

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
clim fitted his spec 3 Headlite .....

did he call you

good buy.. one of the best lightings upgrade.. when's HID??

hmm.. know got discount? lol..

i wan buy new stuff

wah.. buy what...?? Bo Jio?? :angel:

and oso please sleep early.... :angel:

this 1 i fail liao,..juz got home :sian:

i sian of yellow bulb wan try white one leh. haha

white = HID :angel:

hi all, pls advise me on the following problem i encountered.

i electric start my bike, everything is ok. den i rode to the main road where my frens is waiting fer me at the road shoulder. then i switch off my bike while waiting fer to rest.

the problem comes in here. when i turn on again, which is 1min after i switch off, there is no power and i had to push start.

after push start my bike is revived and we continue to rode. at this point of time i notice my speedo is not working. when i reach a junction and it stalls when i stop.

again push start, after this time, everything is back to normal (speedo working ardy). went to eat and try to electric start again, there is no problem already.

can someone please advise (:

respect all; peaceful rider Ride safely, be happy. :p

hi all, pls advise me on the following problem i encountered.

i electric start my bike, everything is ok. den i rode to the main road where my frens is waiting fer me at the road shoulder. then i switch off my bike while waiting fer to rest.

the problem comes in here. when i turn on again, which is 1min after i switch off, there is no power and i had to push start.

after push start my bike is revived and we continue to rode. at this point of time i notice my speedo is not working. when i reach a junction and it stalls when i stop.

again push start, after this time, everything is back to normal (speedo working ardy). went to eat and try to electric start again, there is no problem already.

can someone please advise (:

more info needed bro...

new or old bike? age of bike? wat spec? when was the last time u changed ur battery?

hey bro, its a FU plate spec 1 s4. bought it last 2 wks only. as for batt, i dunno if it was changed previously ! (:

respect all; peaceful rider Ride safely, be happy. :p

our old bike everyyr need inspection, very ma fun to install.

go STA loh..

i go with my HID, also gimme pass.. but that time they warn me say no yellow light (cuz my HID 3K temp)..

saying those with white light ones are ok.. :angel: :angel: :angel: