<Q&A> SBF Super Four Live Q&A Thread

ya....hardwork for d organiser......:) :)

saw palmer pass-by at AMK ard 10pm......make be damm tired.......:)

hahaha..10+? he 7+ reach home den slp liao lohz..hahah..u saw ghost arh? or lookalike bike? hahahhaa :cheeky: u noe who :angel:

plan to go n visit rockytree this few day......

hohoho~ he also cannot walk..sianz :sian:

:lol: oic.. like tat can go..

da pao chilli crab eat infront of him..

he saliva drop

nonono!!!! da pao chilli crab, den make him pay!!!!!!!!!!! :cheeky:

u enjoy oso hor :)

hahaa..still ok lah..haha,..i wan to go touring!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cry:

• Replies 4.7k

i jio you sunday go go kart one or not??

Max's LEDs done liao har??

hahaha..i c how 1st :cheeky:

done liao..i do until i blur blur :giddy:

kan shag!

Spec one the fuel guage if it blinks from centre outwards in both directions, what does it mean? Not the left to right indicating reserve fuel but centre to outwards.

Disconnected fuel yesterday to diy flush coolant. Bike been running fine thereafter, just the blinking thing.

Unable to download a service manual i can open :sian: its my com...

I believe it's because u never connect the fuel senor plug properly, it's on the right side of your tank..

Max

SpecIII Rider

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk53/u0605382/SNC00042-1.jpg

http://www.speedtest.net/result/333285646.png

i jio you sunday go go kart one or not??

Max's LEDs done liao har??

go kart? :lovestruck:

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
wanna go??

Sunday, i going with some bikes and cars..

o_O this sun? with the loners & horses? :confused:

I'm a bike noob, never owned a bike since I got my lic, and have ride on my own probably less than 10 times in the last 10 years...

Am currently thinking of getting used Super4. Could someone explain to me (in simple terms) whats the diff between the version R/S/Spec 1,2,3?

hi guys, when i stop my bike n off everything there a crick crick sound come out lei izzit normal? :confused: n my bike start get veri hot just below the seat at the leg there

can any help mi.... :sweat:

wanna go??

Sunday, i going with some bikes and cars..

woo.. see who frm here gg..

where is it?

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
morning peeps....
san wan ti car......:cheeky: :cheeky:

heh heh... its the fuel sensor plug :faint:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

o_O this sun? with the loners & horses? :confused:

i dunno lehz..

i'm going with returner lehz..

got a outing that day??

i'll be going in at 7.30am for Bak Gu Teh first..

go kart? :lovestruck:
years nvr ply go kart liao.....:cry: :cry: :cry:

GO KART or Horse riding

Venue: JB, i also dunno where, just follow

Date: 13 April 2008

Time: Meet 7am at Marsiling MRT

Damages:

Go Kart - RM30/10min

Horse Riding - RM25/30min

Attire: must wear long pants(eg jeans), bring along helmet(of cuz you will if you are riding).. unless you wanna use their stinko helmet, which i think worse than any driving centre one..

Going:

1. biting_point and OC (Car, still go space for 2 pax, must weigh less than 70kg to sit my car, on bodykit and lowdown, sorry)

interested:

3 bowl pork leg..

trotter legs rice..........:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

GO KART or Horse riding

Venue: JB, i also dunno where, just follow

Date: 13 April 2008

Time: Meet 7am at Marsiling MRT

Damages:

Go Kart - RM30/10min

Horse Riding - RM25/30min

Attire: must wear long pants(eg jeans), bring along helmet(of cuz you will if you are riding).. unless you wanna use their stinko helmet, which i think worse than any driving centre one..

Going:

1. biting_point and OC (Car, still go space for 2 pax, must weigh less than 70kg to sit my car, on bodykit and lowdown, sorry)

interested:

:cry: :cry: :cry: need to slave on weekend...............:( :(

u got go? :lol:

bo lei :sweat:

i dunno lehz..

i'm going with returner lehz..

got a outing that day??

i'll be going in at 7.30am for Bak Gu Teh first..

yah loh, 7346 jio de. think u earlier den em. they going in for A&W 1st den go kart den LOK LOK.

hi guys, when i stop my bike n off everything there a crick crick sound come out lei izzit normal? :confused: n my bike start get veri hot just below the seat at the leg there

can any help mi.... :sweat:

The crick crick sound is from the contraction of the steel header. Nothing to worry about. As for the heat, as long as the high temperature light doesn't come on, it's also alright. However, you may also like to check the quantity and quality of your coolant. Just ensure that it is at the recommended level and not in rusty condition.

bo lei :sweat:

yah loh, 7346 jio de. think u earlier den em. they going in for A&W 1st den go kart den LOK LOK.

going in for Bak Kut Teh first..

you go lah.. see you at the go kart arena!! :angel: