<Q&A> SBF Super Four Live Q&A Thread

• Replies 4.7k

can get from Kit Kat.. his blue colour.. can nego with him the price.. anyways, B!tub0 prices are crazily ex these days, like COE, keep going up one..

his price is like 550 leh.. 400 - 450 can consider.

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
try PM him.. he quite friendly one.. somemore it's the colour that match your bike..

saw him once at the chalet.

didnt talk with him.. dunno leh.. i'll try.

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg

i sms him liao....$520....

wink wink wink ..................

Acceleration power is not important than a good perfect braking system to prevent an accident.

http://i483.photobucket.com/albums/rr191/emomtv/wah.gifhttp://www.gifanatics.com/files/eyes-1.gif

hhaha..i saw him on the road yest when i'm coming back frm msia..frm far i c the s4 like quite tiong..den i follow..den c the exhaust..the mouth so big..is micron..den i go to his back..den peep to the side, saw his red bull side fairing..haha..den go to his side,..saw his blue bitubo damper..

wah, all go lacing on track. :sian: :(

u also wat..lacing for alcohol..hahaha :angel:

hhaha..i saw him on the road yest when i'm coming back frm msia..frm far i c the s4 like quite tiong..den i follow..den c the exhaust..the mouth so big..is micron..den i go to his back..den peep to the side, saw his red bull side fairing..haha..den go to his side,..saw his blue bitubo damper..

u also wat..lacing for alcohol..hahaha :angel:

then you nv ride beside him say $450 ai mai ...

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

then you nv ride beside him say $450 ai mai ...

hhaha..thinking of pm-ing him..hahaha :angel:

don't think................. use ur thinking into some action lah..............

wah, all go lacing on track. :sian: :(

go there 6464......:p :P :p

don't think................. use ur thinking into some action lah..............

faster change full system then sell me your Yoshi cheap cheap .... $250 lai lai ... take from you imediate.. wink wink wink .........

Acceleration power is not important than a good perfect braking system to prevent an accident.

http://i483.photobucket.com/albums/rr191/emomtv/wah.gifhttp://www.gifanatics.com/files/eyes-1.gif

faster change full system then sell me your Yoshi cheap cheap .... $250 lai lai ... take from you imediate.. wink wink wink .........

haha...... wait wait.... coming very soon............

wah match your bike 2 hehe
if price ok then buy cos damper not really in my top list as now usin side damper....:cheeky: :cheeky:

US$250....o_O o_O ........:p ........:cheeky:

no no

shoud be in euro 250................

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: kill ppl put fire.......:giddy: :giddy:
scorpion exhaust chio chio..

\if got full system i take

no full....d damper final price $500....used for 1 yr.....u can consider....