keep us update good luck

喜愛Deauville的車主, , é§•é§›æˆç†Ÿ, 平易近人:cheeky: åŒæ™‚æ“æœ‰ä¸€å®šç¶“濟基礎,並å分ä¾è³´ :angel:它的戰車作為é‹è¼¸äº¤é€šå·¥å…·çš„人 。維 爾 骑 士

• Replies 3.4k

to all deauville bro,

i have sold off my bike already, currently riding a majesty 250cc:angel:. but i still can meet up for kopi:thumb: heehheeehheee. [ATTACH]156035[/ATTACH]

hmmm..... i have one tank bra for sale at half price $70 but one hook strip is missing lost it during take out i think can get from motor world.

going to miss my white beauty. Anyone want to buy can go Sin Boon Motor at North Link Building and see. [ATTACH]156036[/ATTACH]

i have found the hook strip liao, so the tank bra now waiting for new owner! only for (nt700v)

my past ride....

Yamaha TZR 125cc, Honda CBR 400cc,Piaggio Skipper,Suzuki Bandit 400cc,Honda Shadow classic 400cc, Honda Super4 spec1 400cc

Honda Deauville 650cc, Honda VFR V-TEC 800cc,Honda Deauville 700cc,Yamaha Majesty 250cc, Gilera runner 200cc,

Piaggio Xevo 400cc , Suzuki Burgman 400cc, Honda NC700x, Tmax 530. Now -F800r

Alamak, am I too late! I was looking out to buy one in cash!

Anyways, the one that i am going to see soon is in bloody red. So wondering should I change it to white like yours. I really like it- real nice. A brand new one at Mah Motor is going at $16K. Know how much Sin Boon selling?

you have to go down and ask, as i don't know how much profit they want to make.

my past ride....

Yamaha TZR 125cc, Honda CBR 400cc,Piaggio Skipper,Suzuki Bandit 400cc,Honda Shadow classic 400cc, Honda Super4 spec1 400cc

Honda Deauville 650cc, Honda VFR V-TEC 800cc,Honda Deauville 700cc,Yamaha Majesty 250cc, Gilera runner 200cc,

Piaggio Xevo 400cc , Suzuki Burgman 400cc, Honda NC700x, Tmax 530. Now -F800r

wats the FC for the 650?

PasSion for rIdinG burns as long as my soul lives...

RidEs

_____

Kymco Zinc150..Honda TA150..Suzuki Despardo400..Honda CB400 PB1..Yamaha Spark110..Suzuki V_Strom 1000k3..Yamaha Majesty Yp250..Suzuki DR650 SE..Honda Sonic125..Yamaha Fino'08..Honda CBF150'07..Honda Deauville 650..B-Bone125..

Wana give a big fat thank you to brother more1978 for his helping me out last night!! My car's batt died when i was out and he came over to help me jumpstart it with his jumper cables, thank goodness was not too far away frm his place hehe. Thanks bro!! :cheers:

ah? haha, 举手之劳,何足挂齿?

my red beauty also just sold.

now i opened up my blue beauty, going to give her a whole body health check up.

recently not ride bike go to work, break disc also rusty liao...

my red beauty also just sold.

now i opened up my blue beauty, going to give her a whole body health check up.

recently not ride bike go to work, break disc also rusty liao...

Hey let me know when you go health check- I go with ya with my baby.

Smiles

i have found the hook strip liao, so the tank bra now waiting for new owner! only for (nt700v)

i hv pm-ed you. :cheers:

Aug. '07 - Nov. '09: Honda Vtec 1

Dec. '09 - Current: Honda Deauville NT700VA

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=491&pictureid=2853

rightlanecruiserr.multiply.com

Hey let me know when you go health check- I go with ya with my baby.

i only free on sunday, and morning time till b4 2pm, bcos afternoon too hot.

if u interest how about deauville bike inside, welcome come to my place have a look. now i opened engine shaft cam cap only, next sunday will open some more.

Latest update! I am now a proud owner of a RED Deauville . Any bros can recommend where I can go to get a higher windshield?

pls ask bro boner, last time we bought higher windshield from his lobang.

and welcome to join our deauville group, if u interest to join us.

Edited by more1978

Hi bro,

you can get the higher windshield (Powerbronze) at Biketech 21 (45 dunlop street). I think retail price should be aorund $150, but we got a discount that time when we bought 3 pieces - which became around $120+.

So maybe you wana collate who wana buy before going down, bro nilist maybe interested?

http://picsupload.net/images/r2dk88m9fvotqqw2uxd.jpg
Latest update! I am now a proud owner of a RED Deauville . Any bros can recommend where I can go to get a higher windshield?

big welcome our new deauville. we will be calling an meet up soon :thumb:

喜愛Deauville的車主, , é§•é§›æˆç†Ÿ, 平易近人:cheeky: åŒæ™‚æ“æœ‰ä¸€å®šç¶“濟基礎,並å分ä¾è³´ :angel:它的戰車作為é‹è¼¸äº¤é€šå·¥å…·çš„人 。維 爾 骑 士

i only free on sunday, and morning time till b4 2pm, bcos afternoon too hot.

if u interest how about deauville bike inside, welcome come to my place have a look. now i opened engine shaft cam cap only, next sunday will open some more.

HI bro.. I wanna to come there, do nothing and just wanna look ard.. :D

Hi bro,

you can get the higher windshield (Powerbronze) at Biketech 21 (45 dunlop street). I think retail price should be aorund $150, but we got a discount that time when we bought 3 pieces - which became around $120+.

So maybe you wana collate who wana buy before going down, bro nilist maybe interested?

Ok I am now collating orders. Biketech 21 making the order for me. Priced at $135 if I can garner 3 orders, price will be further reduced.

Come come make your orders please. PM me or Go directly to Biketech and mention the "Deauville Band of Brothers". (so to obtain the discounts)

Smiles

hi bros, if everything went as planned, i will be an owner of a red '02 deauville on thurday, bought at a bargin price of 2.3k.. since there is no fuel gauge, can i know how far can a full tank goes?.. this is 02 deauville with the brembo brakes one..and maybe bro joehani, i might be interested to get a tall windshield too.. will update u..

blurrrr.....................:thumb::gun:

hi bros, if everything went as planned, i will be an owner of a red '02 deauville on thurday, bought at a bargin price of 2.3k.. since there is no fuel gauge, can i know how far can a full tank goes?.. this is 02 deauville with the brembo brakes one..and maybe bro joehani, i might be interested to get a tall windshield too.. will update u..

Great! Same model as mine but you definitely got it at a great price.

Smiles

This is what i have gathered quoted by the seniors here (which made me decide to buy a deauville):

It's spelt Deauville after a Spanish town .....

1.fuel consumption from 21km/ ltr down to about 17 if you full throttle top gear.

2.Pick up?..... not really worth commenting, want pick up better buy CBR

3.Mid range, good. Over taking is seldom a problem (unless you are trying to over take Greg;s Busa or Bobo the "lacer" )

4.Maintenance is cheap. 2.5ltrs of golden syrup every 4-6000km (recommended is 10000). Standard Honda filters. No chain to adjust or lube. Conservatively tires last over a year.

5.Overall, nice small bike with big bike virtues.

6.RE: stability, up to 160 sitting up no problem, 180 you'll want to bend over but bike still stable.

7. 2up riding, up to 140 is comfortable, 150 bearable and anything more you can bend over but pillion willl suffer (Not recommended).

8.Yes, The DV pick up can anytime faster than a S4

9.Yes , Deauville NT650V2 2002 has a HISS(Honda Ignition Security System) Fuel consumption base on my exp. is as follows:

10.300km w/o reserve valve on.(about $15 for Shell fusion)

11.Heavy but good handling while on the move.

12.Pick up was faster compare to my Ex. super 4 Ver. R model.

13.Top speed was 170 km/h (tested) but with pillion was more diffcult to achieve in 5th gear.

14.My ger say it look like X9 from far.

15.Satisfied with the petrol consumption and lower road Tax rate.

16.Plenty of storage space.

17.Deau. travel for 300km w/o res. is ok but bear in mind I travel on Expressway(TPE). So I think crusing will tend to burn lesser fuel compare to traffic on stop and go kind where I tend to speed up fast after the green man turn angry.(red)

Smiles

big welcome to the deauville family, my last bike i have try is 300km+/- full tank, is good if you call do some count on it, as everyone ride difference,:thumb:

thanks all for these useful information... I bought this bike because of the relax riding posture and wanna try a bike with shaft driven.. C u guy on the road soon..

blurrrr.....................:thumb::gun:

Ah ah, my bike birthday coming soon, I got her a new set of Bridgestone,BT023 as a birthday gift, if she let me win TOTO or 4D I will buy other gift for her GIVI E55 ..........:angel:

Bro Hippo, how much is the GIVI E55 ?

GiviE55.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a361/lavitared/avatar/P1020874a.jpg
Bro Hippo, how much is the GIVI E55 ?

Sorry I don't know the price, I think is around 420-460 without base plate, Mah pte price is around 560

I saw the box on a bike at suntec this afternoon very big, it may not look good on our bike:angel:

Edited by hippo