YES AH GUI IS VERY FRIENDLY TYPE ONE.. THAT IS WHY I LIKE ABOUT HIM... BESIDE THAT, HE IS CARING PERSON.. BUT.... I FIND IT HARD TO TALK TO HIM. IT WAS BECAUSE HE ALREADY MADE MI VERY SCARED LAST TIME. HE IS VERY FIERCE MAN 1 ! HIS TEMPER IS WORST THAN ME... I REALLY DON'T WANT TO GET HIM ANGRY AGAIN WITH ME... I STILL HAD BEEN KEEPING TO MYSELF ALREADY... I STILL DON'T KNOW WHETHER WE WILL MEET UP AGAIN OR NOT.... I STILL CARE ABT HIS FEELING....

err Karen ah, i cant stop you from using this forum to air your personal problems with our fellow bro..cos that means you are our sis..and for that, we will look out for you...BUT CAN YOU PLEASE AT LEAST HAVE THE COURTESY TO USE SMALL LETTERS??!!!...its reli irritating le...i can also intepret like as if you are shouting and asking for attention...want attention, come down for our meet up, hopefully get chance to talk to ah gui, and hopefully iron out the misunderstanding and problem solved, shout here until cow come home also no use...i am nice...but i can be mean when i choose to..OTHERWISE, I AM JUST NICE....:) lol...

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

airwolf bro,

be thankful that you are still able to post in this forum...recover well and fast bro...

dinie, i agree and also believe in karma, the bugger will sooner or later end up with his lorry upside down in a drain along the same stretch of road...

all bros,

ride safe...

never assume these bugger drivers ( lorries/cars/taxi ) notice or even bother bout bikers like us, big or small bikes alike...i have plenty of stories of my own about near mishaps...

i dowan to be fastest...

"The Goonduu Trip " to Ayer Hitam.

Date : 1st Nov

Time : Morning

Moving off from Jurong Birdpark > Tuas Checkpoint

Riding Gear : Helmet, Gloves, Covered Shoes, Jacket, Raincoat

Need : $$ , Cash Card

Bikes running in are also welcomed right?

1. IvikaRazI

2. motofreak

3. -Imran-

4. Riz - Pending

5. Dinie. Goonduu sounds very reassuring, makes me feel i'm in good hands.

err Karen ah, i cant stop you from using this forum to air your personal problems with our fellow bro..cos that means you are our sis..and for that, we will look out for you...BUT CAN YOU PLEASE AT LEAST HAVE THE COURTESY TO USE SMALL LETTERS??!!!...its reli irritating le...i can also intepret like as if you are shouting and asking for attention...want attention, come down for our meet up, hopefully get chance to talk to ah gui, and hopefully iron out the misunderstanding and problem solved, shout here until cow come home also no use...i am nice...but i can be mean when i choose to..OTHERWISE, I AM JUST NICE....:) lol...

days of our lives got new season already ah?

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
i saw one left side all gone at a workshop before... going too fast in MSCP with wet tires.... rainy day.... so dun say 3 wheel wun fall... btw saw one gilera 3 wheeler as well... very cool.... matt black one.... i think 500cc...

thats e fuoco 500cc...

looks off road type...

sweet...

Oops !! I am very sorry... I did not notice big caps ! I always use big caps for my work excel sheet. My work require me to use big caps everyday.... Sianz... How can I come down for this meetup ?? If I come down for meetup and outing, ahgui will see me and will put on black face.... I don't want to make ahgui angry and don't want to see ahgui getting angry or upset...

according to dino,

first 3hrs is $1...

subsequent is $1/hr...

tell me bout it. i started work at harbourfront 2 months ago and had the luxury of free covered parking. skali vivo imposed that ridiculous parking rates for bikes.

no choice but to park at seah im carpark, which is always so damn full in the morning. and the summon auntie/uncle work very hard in this carpark. i covered my bike under canvas once and they took the effort of lifting the canvas and leaving a "nice token of appreciation" on my fuel tank. like wth!

★ everyone is a reflection of everyone else sometimes ★

i saw one left side all gone at a workshop before... going too fast in MSCP with wet tires.... rainy day.... so dun say 3 wheel wun fall... btw saw one gilera 3 wheeler as well... very cool.... matt black one.... i think 500cc...

nice. So far din see any on the road

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

Suzy > you are right for that part. Its 1 dollar for first 3 hrs. Than 1 dollars for every other hr. There is no per entry for bike thus it will be more ex to go after 6 as compare to car's per entry rate.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

1. IvikaRazI

2. motofreak

3. -Imran-

4. Riz - Pending

6. icecoolT - moron wants to follow goondu, virgin touring trip. even my first JB top up must hold hands with dinie & yan11 :slapforehead: ...take care of me hor on the trip...lol...:cheeky:

i dowan to be fastest...

Oops !! I am very sorry... I did not notice big caps ! I always use big caps for my work excel sheet. My work require me to use big caps everyday.... Sianz... How can I come down for this meetup ?? If I come down for meetup and outing, ahgui will see me and will put on black face.... I don't want to make ahgui angry and don't want to see ahgui getting angry or upset...

dun worry abt him lah...

come down cos u wanna join us in e outing...

not cos ur finding excuses to see him...

we wont chase u away or wat...

tell me bout it. i started work at harbourfront 2 months ago and had the luxury of free covered parking. skali vivo imposed that ridiculous parking rates for bikes.

no choice but to park at seah im carpark, which is always so damn full in the morning. and the summon auntie/uncle work very hard in this carpark. i covered my bike under canvas once and they took the effort of lifting the canvas and leaving a "nice token of appreciation" on my fuel tank. like wth!

yeah...

or u can dun ride there ma..

harbourfront no carpark meh???

st james???

its free parking inside ma..

nice. So far din see any on the road

eh...

fuoco, i think, now only 3 or 4 in spore...

next shipment coming in dec...

5bikes only...

2 already booked...

1. IvikaRazI

2. motofreak

3. -Imran-

4. Riz - Pending

6. icecoolT - moron wants to follow goondu, virgin touring trip. even my first JB top up must hold hands with dinie & yan11 :slapforehead: ...take care of me hor on the trip...lol...:cheeky:

how far is it ar???

no bikes oso can go rite???

lai...

who wanna pillion me???

dun worry abt him lah...

come down cos u wanna join us in e outing...

not cos ur finding excuses to see him...

we wont chase u away or wat...

Er..... Really paiseh to turn up alone...... I don't want to trouble others to pillion me....I have no bike le..... Beside that, all of u will react to my appearance... I mean : I am really 100% hearing impaired in my life.... Some gsr rider saw mi b4....

Guest motofreak
how far is it ar???

no bikes oso can go rite???

lai...

who wanna pillion me???

Pillion U??

:gun: :gun: :gun:

Guest motofreak

1. IvikaRazI

2. motofreak & WAG

3. -Imran-

4. Riz - Pending

One hand holding dinie and another holding yan11. Using your ultra agile *talk loudly on handfone* thingy to hold the throttle ah??

Ok i'm setting the minimum speed at 110km/h.

Please prepare your bikes prior b4 going.

First stop at GP to refuel cheap cheap fuel. pumpett session. :thumb:

Then we move off safely to Pagoh. Makan breakfast. Talk2 and pictures.

Then off to Ayer Hitam.

Advisable to bring disc locks or chains if want to.

Alarms for added scare.

WAGs are allowed to come along if u guys want to.

Touch tree, then come back singapore....its called gundoo for something.
wtf.. this cracked me up real good. can put in the book of 'jokes that are forever'. like the case of dead dogs around a gsr equipped with a scorpio alarm. classic man!
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

yah, the durians were so good that one particular goondu filled his boxes and my box with them....

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

hey guys...

might possibly be selling off next year after all repairs have slowly been made...

worried too many people...

accident ratio too much like i am not meant to ride a bike,

2 very minor accident and 2 major ones... in a span of 8 months... thats like 1 accident every two months...

a not healthy sign...

maybe someone really does not want me to ride...

maybe my mum's heart was truly unsettled about me riding...

cos i did say to her it wont be safe for me if her heart is not truly keen... (cos she was the only one not wanting me to ride)

maybe ride again when older...

sigh...

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

Guest motofreak
hey guys...

might possibly be selling off next year after all repairs have slowly been made...

worried too many people...

accident ratio too much like i am not meant to ride a bike,

2 very minor accident and 2 major ones... in a span of 8 months... thats like 1 accident every two months...

a not healthy sign...

maybe someone really does not want me to ride...

maybe my mum's heart was truly unsettled about me riding...

cos i did say to her it wont be safe for me if her heart is not truly keen... (cos she was the only one not wanting me to ride)

maybe ride again when older...

sigh...

This is true. Father dun allow dun matter. But when mum dun allow, never go against her. Go and ask her nicely to let u ride your bike safely. Mintak restu dulu.