And my dear fellow GSR riders,

Any idea how much GH or Loois or Mah charges for a ride side plastic cover replacement?

EJ's already poisoned me to get the carbon fibre ones at Motoworld. Lol.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_KEjAa-TlJME/SX2i0Fb1ptI/AAAAAAAAAKU/Qf9Uscl5yLM/S237/fchobo_25.jpg
Guest motofreak
see you peeps next week.. sepang here i come!

Safe journey. U still have the Gundoo Trip coming up

I am thoroughly speechless.

I am also having difficulty finding enough curses to bestow upon the mother-fcuker who stole a certain part of my bike.

The right side plastic cover which runs under your seat to be precise. I found the gaping hole just now while leaving my office for lunch.

Best thing was, I did notice another GSR4 parked at my office lots when I arrived this morning. Black, FBB plate.

Office is somewhere in Bishan by the way.

Moreso with the rainy weather, I dunno what's gonna be the effect of all that rain water collecting in the gaping hole.

Anyways to whoever you are, hope you make full use of that one plastic cover. Look good and Ride your bike as much as you can. Cos your kids aren't gonna be able to do the same, they'll be born with no knees.

And to the moronic Cisco Officer who placed a magic green ticket on my bike this morning, despite me CLEARLY displaying a valid parking coupon, hope you enjoy the fruits of your quota hitting labor. Jackasss.

WOW !! Powerful sia.... It seem that you are having bad luck on your bad day....Relax man le !! Pray hard la ! I hope that good luck and good windfall will come in your way lor... Cheer up man !! Be happy man !

Hi guys...

Been involved in an accident... A hit and run...

So hopefully when i can recover my bike need all the help and tips I can get..

Was riding along Mandai Road, or is it Mandai Ave... somehwere there, from yishun straight ahead...

I was some of the first from the junction, riding middle lane, saw this silver lorry suddenly coming so fast behind me...

Was about to speed up before I knew it he overtake me from the left barely inches away he was filling up my lane and the 3rd lane... and i was positive i was in the middle of the lane...

Left and right of was even empty...

Lorry side swiped me, I fell and tumbled and the worse thing is I couldnt get the plate number... lorry sped off...

Its a silver lorry like the one usually used to carry workers or stuffs...

Witness say he travelled very fast but also couldn get the plate number...

Hopefully some kind soul did noticed it and informed about the number...

Accident was around 11pm on 14.10.2008

Bike condition is good just that the cosmetics is bad...

Normal thing, handle bar, lever... my iu unit... basically all things protruding on the left of the bike are gone... I trust sliders...

engine seems fine.. can start the last i tried... sounds fine too...

Oh well... only thing is I just hope there is a way to reach out to whoever witness to come forward or did see... cos i remembered when the lorry sped away, he was approaching a junction at far and there were a lot of cars there... forgot whether he quickly filtered left...

Sigh... there goes my bonuses and my nov paycheck and a decent holiday...

alamak cikgu! what telah happen?? can u still teach?? health matters man.

alhamdullilla awak tak teruk.. bike can b fix bro..take care and hope u get

back fit soon.. nvm, sell bike can buy car. buy car than can still meet up

and chit chat. hope to see u around soon.. tc:thumb:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
"The Goonduu Trip " to Ayer Hitam.

Date : 1st Nov

Time : Morning

Moving off from Jurong Birdpark > Tuas Checkpoint

Riding Gear : Helmet, Gloves, Covered Shoes, Jacket, Raincoat

Need : $$ , Cash Card

Bikes running in are also welcomed right?

1. IvikaRazI

2. motofreak

3. -Imran-

4. Riz - Pending

5. Dinie. Goonduu sounds very reassuring, makes me feel i'm in good hands.

6. icecoolT - moron wants to follow goondu, virgin touring trip. even my first JB top up must hold hands with dinie & yan11 :slapforehead: ...take care of me hor on the trip...lol...:cheeky:

darn it, y cannot b e following sunday instead. takde restu (ibu) cause e

next day i'm getting engage.. r u guys coming to my engagement thingy?

if do msg me first okay... :)

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868

Woah..... Congratulation to both of you.... Have a nice day on your engagment day..

Congrats bro!!!!

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Date : 1st Nov

Time : Morning

Moving off from Jurong Birdpark > Tuas Checkpoint

Riding Gear : Helmet, Gloves, Covered Shoes, Jacket, Raincoat

Bikes running in are also welcomed right?

1. IvikaRazI

2. motofreak

3. -Imran-

4. Riz - Pending

6.NazAdidas Goonduu Sound interesting to me..haha will join u all 1 nov yeah

days of our lives got new season already ah?

:thumb: C ya soon :cheers: Milo Peng Haha..

Btw Morning Wat tyme?? Do highlight me Thks..

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1
Guest motofreak

Updated

Date : 1st Nov Saturday

Time : Morning (7.20am) Dont be late else u can try to catch up with us as Gelang Patah.

Moving off from Jurong Birdpark Carpark > Tuas Checkpoint

Riding Gear : Helmet, Gloves, Covered Shoes, Jacket, Raincoat , Backpack or tankbag.

1. IvikaRazI

2. motofreak & WAG

3. -Imran-

4. Riz - Pending

6. icecoolT - moron wants to follow goondu, virgin touring trip. even my first JB top up must hold hands with dinie & yan11 :slapforehead: ...take care of me hor on the trip...lol...:cheeky:

7. NazAdidas Goonduu Sound interesting to me..haha will join u all 1 nov yeah

Minimum speed at 110km/h.

Please prepare your bikes prior b4 going.

Lube your chain, tyre pressure, oil change or sparks.

U seriously dun wanna leave your bike there man.

First stop at GP to refuel cheap cheap fuel. pumpett session. :thumb:

Then we move off safely to Pagoh. Makan breakfast.

Talk2 and pictures.

Then off to Ayer Hitam.

Advisable to bring disc locks or chains if want to.

Alarms for added scare.

WAGs are allowed to come along if u guys want to.

Guest motofreak

I think we pretty much went over our targeted "small" group. Wondering if our gundoo brother Helmy intrested as well.

BTW siapa sak NazAdidas.

BTW who is NazAdidas.

Anyone met him / her / it(applies to same type as suzy) ????

Guest motofreak

Tomoro morning me and razi headed to Motoworld UBI. Look look see see and prepare some stuff for trip. Will be meeting at 10.30am. Those intrested to look look see see and buy stuff can come along.

YAN... Buy the carbonfibre ones... Its pure poison!!.... Oh yah Kaozie selling carbon fibre radiator covers. Any1 intrested approach him pls..

I think we pretty much went over our targeted "small" group. Wondering if our gundoo brother Helmy intrested as well.

BTW siapa sak NazAdidas.

BTW who is NazAdidas.

Skali someone changed nick ah....

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Guest motofreak
Skali someone changed nick ah....

First 4 post only mah. Still so called birgin.. Muahahahha... :angel:

Guest motofreak
Ayer Hitam is do what one huh?

Go there. Touch tree. Come back. Just like how IvikaRazi explained.

Yo guys ,just wana noe,ani head ferrings either han the one extreme motor is selling,im interested in the one that one of the forumer use,all black gsr,the front fering look like transformer siaa!!ani one can help plsssszz.

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

Updated

Date : 1st Nov Saturday

Time : Morning (7.20am) Dont be late else u can try to catch up with us as Gelang Patah.

Moving off from Jurong Birdpark Carpark > Tuas Checkpoint

Riding Gear : Helmet, Gloves, Covered Shoes, Jacket, Raincoat , Backpack or tankbag.

1. IvikaRazI

2. motofreak & WAG

3. -Imran-

4. Riz - Pending

7. NazAdidas Goonduu Sound interesting to me..haha will join u all 1 nov yeah

Minimum speed at 110km/h.

Please prepare your bikes prior b4 going.

Lube your chain, tyre pressure, oil change or sparks.

U seriously dun wanna leave your bike there man.

First stop at GP to refuel cheap cheap fuel. pumpett session. :thumb:

Then we move off safely to Pagoh. Makan breakfast.

Talk2 and pictures.

Then off to Ayer Hitam.

Advisable to bring disc locks or chains if want to.

Alarms for added scare.

WAGs are allowed to come along if u guys want to.

I might be joining u all but dont want to commit to early cause i'm afraid of any short coming that require urgent attention from me.

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

BTW siapa sak NazAdidas.

BTW who is NazAdidas.

I applying to get off on that day..So basically i set to go to Ayer Hitam...:) :)

Guest motofreak

Ok great. So the groups all set. pls pm me your hp numbers. Thank u.

Can I be like the "WAG", get free lift... ahahah...

Anyway safe trip whatever you guys be doing... while I sit and suck thumb...

May miracles from Him happens at the right time for all of us at the time we need it most...

PS: If you guys are bored and wanna take a look at my bike, its at Loois... tank dented... sad...

so guys, BUY A TANK BRA!

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

Guest motofreak
Can I be like the "WAG", get free lift... ahahah...

Anyway safe trip whatever you guys be doing... while I sit and suck thumb...

May miracles from Him happens at the right time for all of us at the time we need it most...

PS: If you guys are bored and wanna take a look at my bike, its at Loois... tank dented... sad...

so guys, BUY A TANK BRA!

Actually its after dented then get a tank bra. Before dent must show it off... Pretty shiny tank... :thumb: