Cannot tune A-F without a special "device" hehehhe. The instruction given by ECU so nothing much can be done. Can try knocking on the ECU hehehhe.

If you wan a one off tune, can try Teka Mapping (no need to install anything), can do this at Bike Lab. Around $60-$80, I think.

http://i213.photobucket.com/albums/cc179/JawsJawsJaws/teka_1.jpg

Others will be "Piggy"-back (ops.....swine thing....maybe horse back....ops RA ...... broken back? hahaha) method like PCIII already.

wow 60-80 juz to adjust the A-F ratio...nowadays after my acc the bike mileage is 295 max :cry:

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live
wow 60-80 juz to adjust the A-F ratio...nowadays after my acc the bike mileage is 295 max :cry:

Its cheaper than to get the piggyback things hehheeh. Wait for your bonus lor...soon rite? Then can get pipe also.

nvr mind la...will try to do by this week...past few weeks had been wasting $$$ for not maximising my petrol usage...

>> for those who had help me during K.T outing in any way or other, kfc meal is on me :thumb:

i installed stebel magnum horn 1 month ago from unique moto ,first two week work fine, but now sumtimes got sound sumtimes no. wad happen?

Wire connection? Horn Magnet no longer strong? Where is the horn placed?

Heat is a Magnet killer. Too much heat may cause the horn to die. If intermittent, I would suspect wire connection.

Wire connection? Horn Magnet no longer strong?

KOMFORM Wire connections.....

either that relay n/working properly....:)

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

i installed stebel magnum horn 1 month ago from unique moto ,first two week work fine, but now sumtimes got sound sumtimes no. wad happen?

mayb batt going flat? or is a recon horn???:dozed:

Live to ride, born to sex.... :cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2000 dec - 2002 jan - yamaha 125Z

2002 jan - 2005 sept - yamaha TZM

2005 sept - 2007 nov - Yamaha LC135

2007 nov -2009 june- GSR k7

2009 june - R6 08

Wire connection? Horn Magnet no longer strong? Where is the horn placed?

Heat is a Magnet killer. Too much heat may cause the horn to die. If intermittent, I would suspect wire connection.

KOMFORM Wire connections.....

either that relay n/working properly....:)

hohoho...i oso got the same prob...till now oso cant solve the 'mysteries' to it...go to UM they oso cant rectify the prob...my horn is placed right underneath the radiator :sian:

mayb batt going flat? or is a recon horn???:dozed:

hmmm...wat is the common symptom of low batt? so far my bike is ok lei...alarm can work, LED oso san werk :dot:

hohoho...i oso got the same prob...till now oso cant solve the 'mysteries' to it...go to UM they oso cant rectify the prob...my horn is placed right underneath the radiator :sian:

If want to D.I.Y, use old horn to connect with the current wires, see wheather it can horn as pernormal, to see wheather izzit the horn problems nor the wirrings problems....

P.s. be sure to have an aldult around to supervise & lend u a helping hand...heheheheheeee....:thumb:

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Alah like real... Sekali friday R109 come out for outing.. HAHAHAHA... Either that or CBF150/09 :cheeky:
cannot lar.. expensive lar that bike. not for now..
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

horn problems?

PM to deal :deal:

Guest motofreak
If want to D.I.Y, use old horn to connect with the current wires, see wheather it can horn as pernormal, to see wheather izzit the horn problems nor the wirrings problems....

P.s. be sure to have an aldult around to supervise & lend u a helping hand...heheheheheeee....:thumb:

U just need razi or ej with a whip or mace... Thats all... :cheeky:

nvr mind la...will try to do by this week...past few weeks had been wasting $$$ for not maximising my petrol usage...

>> for those who had help me during K.T outing in any way or other, kfc meal is on me :thumb:

:lol::angel:I'm out of sudden smell some free chicken:angel::lol:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1
I will try to slow slow talk with MW today and see if can get a good deal on the pipes hahahha.

I Hope hahahhaha

:angel:BrO Hw ThE mEeTiNg..CoUnT Me In ToO If WaNnA Mo:angel:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1
:angel:BrO Hw ThE mEeTiNg..CoUnT Me In ToO If WaNnA Mo:angel:

If can find 10 willing volunteers, then we can go ahead and order. Up till now, lets put the price as S$1450 (Titanium).

Cannot put name hor...muz put deposit...put name later i kena jialat jialat. Once have then numbers then can go and tok tok with them.

i dont use mace.

i use tazers. more effective. :lol:

Ho seh liao....time to zhap ji kar in GSR family....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

getting your bike tomorrow? welcome to the thread dude! do check in regularly for meet ups/DIY sessions/trips up north. :)

Welcome welcome, do join our meet-ups so we can pois.... share information regarding our common rides =)..

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2671/4050024477_774d601ff9_b.jpg

My FC lagi jialat. With panniers get 19-20. With out get 19-20 also. WTF.... Fully loaded, all three boxes, get 19-20 also.... Try all these combi all get the same..... WTF.

My max is only 100km/hr in case those who do not know. :p

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
My FC lagi jialat. With panniers get 19-20. With out get 19-20 also. WTF.... Fully loaded, all three boxes, get 19-20 also.... Try all these combi all get the same..... WTF.

My max is only 100km/hr in case those who do not know. :p

It could be your nerves of steel, not forgetting your iron bones...need to lighten the weight hehhehe

Welcome aboard matie...:)

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

If can find 10 willing volunteers, then we can go ahead and order. Up till now, lets put the price as S$1450 (Titanium).

Cannot put name hor...muz put deposit...put name later i kena jialat jialat. Once have then numbers then can go and tok tok with them.

When do expect the deposits to be deposited?....at least give us time frame so we can standby the moolahhh... With up-comming trips & up-=comming modifications- (now ichy hands already) & third parts replacements - i doubt so i'll be waking up to anymore syrup pancakes & orange juice ...most to most biscuits & good old plain water....yikes....:(

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O