yoyoyyo! morning!!!:cheeky: last nite when i at the tuas check point i saw who?? yeah is one of the guy who leave early! hamster! he say wanna treat us mineral water then he bring biscuit...:sian: the he siam early he go GP makan seafood! then nvr ask us to go!:angel: luckily i spoted him... he when with his gang.... haha:faint: next time hamster u die die must treat us all.. i still wandering is the TP are arrange by him....:dot: or ... the traitor..

went GP eat zhi tsar with phantom knights, because its the friday nightout for us....seafood too expensive le...muz budget...hehehe

Aiyo nv see my box, so full wanted to bring mineral water, but too many things inside, nearly wanted to use jerry can leh...but no space...hehehee

Drinks on me for the next m'sia outing!!!

Last but not least, the 3 TPs instruction were to escort u guys, wonder why the heck they stopped u...hehehe muz be salah order....Samulah

Huat Ah!!!

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

eh... hey guys normally u guy go jb wash bike is how much they charge u??

near my place here they wash and clean ur spocket as well. clean and nice! you guest how much they charge?

RM5.00 only!

around that price.. but some bike wash shop clean not thorough.. I believe they normally go to New York Hotel.. but I never tried there..

I went in JB sometime, but dunno which 1 I should try.. :p anyway, bro, might PM me your contact, next time I go in, I sms u.. :)

There is nothing wrong with a single compound. It will be easier and cheaper to manufacture than multi-compound. Been using strada, and very happy with its performance. Till today, looks like almost no wear & tear. This new one would probably cost under $500 for both tires. If only was out last 2 months.

No point getting multi-compound but never use it properly. Anyway Pirelli was quoted to say they will be concentrating more on road tires and I believe they are on the right track.

I believe in tires of what compound was used and not how cheap it can go. Like Strada, M3, Z6 & PilotRoad 2 are made of almost the same grade thus almost the same price. Tires should give you confidence and not robbing this away. So price reflects how safe your ride hhahaha.

I'm fine with right quality tires commanding a high price, one issue with single compound that I am afraid of is that it'll be spongebobified faster compared to say road 2 since I use my bike mostly for commutes. It's the appearance that is tempting though, I know thats so superficial, but thats just the world nowadays.. haha.

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2671/4050024477_774d601ff9_b.jpg
well, his bike still under installment, if sell now, sure either buyer or seller need to "rugi" on transfer fee, termination fee blah blah.. i saw two COI bikes b4 absolutely not worth it, upon agreement everything settle, i need to spend about 12 to 13k for second hand bike (the seller willing to get like $500 less) but I still dun think worth it.. pay another few K get a BRAND NEW.. with the PLATE no u like.. OTR included 6 months insurance more worth it..

for the bike wise, well, for me cheaper better, else my wife will "nag" me to spend equal value to buy something for her.. later she wan LV handbag, wallet.. :cry: ( i believe those with girl friend or wife should know what I talking about)

So saving that money for future won't it be better? hehehe.

Another mod that people do is to use 600cc Stock Exhaust. The sound is bassier. Its definitely cheaper than $700.

That is why must always be on the negotiation table...sure can get one. hehehe. CFO if tok nicely will open up.

I'm fine with right quality tires commanding a high price, one issue with single compound that I am afraid of is that it'll be spongebobified faster compared to say road 2 since I use my bike mostly for commutes. It's the appearance that is tempting though, I know thats so superficial, but thats just the world nowadays.. haha.

If kept to the correct pressure and properly maintained, it wont get spongebobified or patrickified so fast. That is why reading, asking and trying out the tires helps in certain sense. Not forgettig riding style. If aggressive, sure whatever tires will wear out pretty fast. ehehhe

I smell a traitor among us...... One moment asking of where we are... The next moment, 3 freaking TP bikes ambushed us. Some of us tried to siam. But our one and only hero. ZEUS escaped. By the time we called him, he was already at home.. HAHAHAHAHA.... Its surprising the turnout was big this time around. I din expect this many bikes. To the point it takes 3TP's plus their sirens blasting to stop us. Wahahahha.... Grand Stealth Riders cannot go stealth mode cos got Chingay Bike.... Hahahahah...
ya lar ya lar it was me lar.. lol.

went GP eat zhi tsar with phantom knights, because its the friday nightout for us....seafood too expensive le...muz budget...hehehe

Aiyo nv see my box, so full wanted to bring mineral water, but too many things inside, nearly wanted to use jerry can leh...but no space...hehehee

Drinks on me for the next m'sia outing!!!

Last but not least, the 3 TPs instruction were to escort u guys, wonder why the heck they stopped u...hehehe muz be salah order....Samulah

Huat Ah!!!

u went tian lai yest ah? where is this tian lai ah? quite a number of PKs say the food is cheap and good. so im just wondering..
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

on the other hand, just a word of advise guys.

please bring your insurance(at least photocopied) with you. i got stopped by TP with a rank of Staff Seargeant on thursday for being too handsome. then he asked for my insurance, i say at home. then he ask me to produce original insurance at NPC within 5 days. so i went to NPC yest at 730pm. 830pm then finish cos peak-period. NB. waited one hour just to show a piece of paper. not worth it.

Darn...

Looks like I missed all the adventure yesterday cos too tired...

Went for MOE sponsored sailing course (free must go!)

If the turn out is pretty great every time, we would have lots of fun outings then. Maybe lots of overseas trips too...

Wah, so many new people...

I am confused already, see lah long time never be regular in the thread... jia lat...

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

on the other hand, just a word of advise guys.

please bring your insurance(at least photocopied) with you. i got stopped by TP with a rank of Staff Seargeant on thursday for being too handsome. then he asked for my insurance, i say at home. then he ask me to produce original insurance at NPC within 5 days. so i went to NPC yest at 730pm. 830pm then finish cos peak-period. NB. waited one hour just to show a piece of paper. not worth it.

this remind me of our company audit on Friday morning.. WHatever u say, the auditors will wan proof, no proof.. they will record it down.. give u a Non Compliance (which is quite serious) and u got 1 month to prepare it..

I told my boss, this auditors are like TPs, see they wanna catch u anot.. if they wan, we LL..

after the audit, we got 2 non-compliance.. bcos of kind of minor mistakes.. hmmm.. well, I think it's their jobs to check us.. and may be the TPs yesterday was sent to do OT.. so got to do something to for the long.. long Friday nite.. :p

ya lar ya lar it was me lar.. lol.

u went tian lai yest ah? where is this tian lai ah? quite a number of PKs say the food is cheap and good. so im just wondering..

Ulu Choh is the place u wanna go, after the metal globe at the T-junction, turn left go all the way straight, den u'll hit a roundabout, theres a sign saying ulu choh , after 500m u'll see Tian Lai...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Ulu Choh is the place u wanna go, after the metal globe at the T-junction, turn left go all the way straight, den u'll hit a roundabout, theres a sign saying ulu choh , after 500m u'll see Tian Lai...

cool thanks a million dude!

talk bout tian lai! haha i juz when there this afternoon for lunch:cheeky:

Live to ride, born to sex.... :cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2000 dec - 2002 jan - yamaha 125Z

2002 jan - 2005 sept - yamaha TZM

2005 sept - 2007 nov - Yamaha LC135

2007 nov -2009 june- GSR k7

2009 june - R6 08

talk bout tian lai! haha i juz when there this afternoon for lunch:cheeky:

haha.. we got a GSReans staying in JB.. next time outing go JB, u can recommend us where got cheap and good food. (and may be Halal 1 for our fellow brothers)

damn, super tired.. managed to replace my bike coolant (first time DIY, took me about 2.5hrs)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Suzuki GSR 400 G.P.R Ghost Slip-on Exhaust[/color]

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/9243/cimg0001tt4.jpg

http://images03.olx.it/ui/2/08/57/18300157_1.jpg

Depicted above is GPR's ghost exhaust, GPR asia is considering getting it street legalized if there is a demand for it. The slip-on exhaust is shaped in such a way that you can use back your old exhaust cover.

Price: SGD$780 (Aluminium)

Anyone who may be interested please place your name down here.

At least if there's significant demand and they do validate it, it gives future GSReans more options!

1: Kampfer

2:kenshir-gsr

3:yenyenpark (to all bros, jus put name only, jus put lah.. :))

4: holy^boy

5:

6:

7:

8:

9:

10:

longan! thanks for excorting me to KKFC!!! wow i feel like superstar! haha every1 is looking your bikeS and of course eventually they look the1 behind also(me:cheeky:) but the bikes is surely very nice no matter from the front or the rear.. but after knowing the spec is not wat the concept was.. i had a bit of disappointed... but nevertheless now stil got no other bikes in my mind yet! will consider wat u suggest me earlier! hehe tat plan might work:cheeky:

no problem, dude.

we were on e way mah anyway..

if e concept version really goes into production, e boost may be too good for e roads.... hehehehe......

anyways, that version is somewhere down e road in the near future perhaps..

til then.. cheers...

ride safely, ride defensively

ex-rides: RXK135, GS125 Katana, RD LC125, Daytona400, RGV400, EN400 LTD, XV550, Sabre750, GS750E, XJ750 (PI), XS1100, RD LC350, GPz900, z1100 (Shaft), X4, FJR1200 (PI), FXDX1450 Dyna Glide, Fazer1000, V-Max, z1000, B-King, BMW Cruiser, Vespa PX15; KTM SuperDuke990R; Rocket III; Current: Kawa kz750 n Diavel Black n Super Duke 1290R.

Depicted above is GPR's ghost exhaust, GPR asia is considering getting it street legalized if there is a demand for it. The slip-on exhaust is shaped in such a way that you can use back your old exhaust cover.

At least if there's significant demand and they do validate it, it gives future GSReans more options!

5: ardemz

6:

7:

8:

9:

10:

No! Try not. Do. Or do not. There is no try - Yoda

Guest motofreak

Wow wow wow... Sum1 should direct that GPRasia guy to this thread. Jus 1 day and already 5 intrested. The previous time Razi sent lagi so much more. Dunno wat the heck happen back then. Totally no response from them. Anyway its 780 for the aluminium. Wat abt the carbon and tit?

Put your name in since yours confirm approved one with the special price hehhe.

Guest motofreak
Put your name in since yours confirm approved one with the special price hehhe.

I cant remember. But there is a shop selling LV Alu pipes at abt 1.1k or so. I feel that is a better option.

Get Uranium or Plutonium.....confirm at Checkpoint people siam u heheheh

Guest motofreak
Get Uranium or Plutonium.....confirm at Checkpoint people siam u heheheh

Hahahhaa... Alternative fuel keppa? Anyway since u guys trying to get GPR to approve pipes. Y not go for the other alternative. The Standard GSR 600 pipe. 2 end cans plus Y pipe..

6: desmond

7:

8:

9:

10:

ardemz, ur bike looks very familiar. :)

my company has yet to announce the profit sharing we'll be getting in july. so i cant confirm my name on the list yet.

Click this bar to view the full image.

3:yenyenpark (to all bros, jus put name only, jus put lah.. )

6: desmond

7:James (Hoping to support)

8:

9:

10:

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200