laze around?? thats for you beb....if u all wanna know, it is Bone-Eticz who slept longer hrs than us!!!!!he slept early evening till late morning...but cannot blame him, the nite before the trip, he drove taxi...... LOL :dozed:

well, paintball is a good game when we have alot of peope like during the trip...

Not only drive taxi, night after the trip fanning the USA made Charcoal....:lol:

the result of after watching sponge bob in the late night...hehehehe...

it was fun i really did enjoy myself....Next trip boys Holla back y'all...

Oh Yeah next meeting those who bring camera please...please bring along i'll bring my laptop we slide-show all the picz we collected how?...

Simpang bedok this thursday or Friday.....:pray::pray::pray:

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

paintball? we should do that.. except here in singapore its abit expensive for some ($50 for 250 pellets)..

According to this webby,

http://www.batamholidays.com/Paintball.html

$27 per person minium (10pax)

$20 add ammo (50 pallets)

but the package deal is like $69 incl

rooms & seafood lunch...

but seriously don't go golden prawn...it sucks....the pari i had don't know came from which species....:puke:

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Guys ... it's been awhile since we last went to Kulai... so I am planning for a kulai trip this friday night... so wondering if any of you guys are interested to go... so far we have about 5 confirmed going. Come join and talk about the experiences you guys had during the port dickson trip :D

So here goes...

Kulai Nasi Lemak trip

Date : Friday 24th July

Time : 8pm meet at Jurong Birdpark

1. Cyrix76

2. Kenshingsr

3. Warrior83 + GF

4. Warrior83's friend

5. KiamPa

6. Ah gui(pending)

Edited by cyrix76
http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg

almaka why crash on the same day sia lol

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

almaka why crash on the same day sia lol

It's ok lah... it's up to individual to choose where they want to go. Some of them just went for a long trip and now they just want to rest and relax locally.

I am putting it up for those who are interested to go for the Nasi Lemak at kulai. All are welcome to join ... of cos the more the merrier :)

Haha yea okok.. thoese confirm one, they all riding gsr also?

kawasaki Versys 650

What are the best next tyre change for gsr? Izzit advisable to stick back to BT014? or upgrades to something like bt016??

when is the norm mileage to change the sprocket and chain??

Thanks for feedback

Rgds,

alex 2:cheeky:

bt16 way better than the 14 bro.. tried and tested. but u must have a lil more confidence when comparing tyres.(tt's my pov)

if you jus try minimal corners than u can't see e diff. but if you reall know the feeling of turning, u can tell right away the significant diff..

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
bt16 way better than the 14 bro.. tried and tested. but u must have a lil more confidence when comparing tyres.(tt's my pov)

if you jus try minimal corners than u can't see e diff. but if you reall know the feeling of turning, u can tell right away the significant diff..

woo looks good, that the tyres that i'm aiming for when my tyres are up for change, heard cornering is much better with bt-16 right

kawasaki Versys 650

Guys ... it's been awhile since we last went to Kulai... so I am planning for a kulai trip this friday night... so wondering if any of you guys are interested to go... so far we have about 5 confirmed going. Come join and talk about the experiences you guys had during the port dickson trip :D

So here goes...

Kulai Nasi Lemak trip

Date : Friday 24th July

Time : 8pm meet at Jurong Birdpark

1. Cyrix76

2. Kenshingsr

3. Warrior83 + GF

4. Warrior83's friend

5. KiamPa

6. Ah gui(pending)

7.porridge87

if no meeting that night i`ll sure be there. anyone leaving by jb after that? cause i dunno the way.

Hey friend... long time never see you post liao... how's ur ride?

Are you talking about coming back via the 1st link? I can arrange to escort you to the 1st link if you want...

Give me ur boss number and I will call him to call off ur meeting... :D

Hope to see you again on Fri...

Cheers...

Hey friend... long time never see you post liao... how's ur ride?

Are you talking about coming back via the 1st link? I can arrange to escort you to the 1st link if you want...

Give me ur boss number and I will call him to call off ur meeting... :D

Hope to see you again on Fri...

Cheers...

haha i and my friends think would like to come back by 1st link too, then can wash bike :p HAHA

kawasaki Versys 650

if got extra cash, can try diablo corsa III.. only thing they dont last long. only had 4 months from mine last time..

FOr Dinie

Exhaust for ur bike.

yeap that's the one i was talking about. but how much is he selling it for?
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
Great to see you guys back. wasted i cannot go last min, forhead was abit hot the night before that sia. next trip will join u guys

assk the government ley...they nvr think of like us...they think of themselves...so SELFISH!!!!

:cheer: Go! SuperPulsar Go! :cheer:

Class 2B - 09 July 2003 - 1st bike TZR

2nd bike Pulsar 200 DTS-i

Guest motofreak
assk the government ley...they nvr think of like us...they think of themselves...so SELFISH!!!!

WTF!?!?.... Ask the government wat?? I dun ef 'ing get it??

Alamak Wat IS This???,Out of the sudden Goverment comes into Light.btw "GST" money u got collect??hehe:slapforehead:

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

Haha yea okok.. thoese confirm one, they all riding gsr also?

me an ex-gsr already:shades:

now i riding small bike...:angel:

hope u dun mind:cheeky:

Live to ride, born to sex.... :cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2000 dec - 2002 jan - yamaha 125Z

2002 jan - 2005 sept - yamaha TZM

2005 sept - 2007 nov - Yamaha LC135

2007 nov -2009 june- GSR k7

2009 june - R6 08

me an ex-gsr already:shades:

now i riding small bike...:angel:

hope u dun mind:cheeky:

Small in size but bigger in CC you mean???

So how? Try already riding ur bike to penang?

Suddenly come in and post like dat... the words "government" and "SELFISH" are quite sensitive words to use... I hope that you have no flaming intention to post such post... if you have any issues with anyone here... please use the pm to clarify with the parties... peace!

haha i and my friends think would like to come back by 1st link too, then can wash bike :p HAHA

Going back by 1st link is not an issue.. can be arranged.

Nope... it's true that he has the intention to change to a smaller cc bike. It's up to individual to decide whether they want to change bike or not... we have our own reasons to change bike.

Good day to all!

hmmmm... wat should i say???? mayb u wanna follow me?:cheeky: if yes then ok we will go there:shades:

Live to ride, born to sex.... :cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2000 dec - 2002 jan - yamaha 125Z

2002 jan - 2005 sept - yamaha TZM

2005 sept - 2007 nov - Yamaha LC135

2007 nov -2009 june- GSR k7

2009 june - R6 08

FRIDAY SImpang Bedok anyone??

Time : 8.30pm

Menu : CHEEZE FRIES

Names

1) Bone-eticz + laptop...

**For thoese who brought camera on the PD trip please bring along, as im gonna bring my lappy for us the slide-show all the pictures we have collected....:shades:

Cherioo..

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Siapa ni?.........

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

hmmmm... wat should i say???? mayb u wanna follow me?:cheeky: if yes then ok we will go there:shades:

Maybe next trip....but muz save many many money hehehhe

I go there using bike, going back via cruise ship, unless budget airline can carry bike + dirt cheap fare hehhehe....can't ride back too tired hahhaha.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=248201

A gentle reminder to all who speeds on NSH... it is a lesson learnt too late for some(RIP)... but it's still early for us to learn that the element of danger is always there on the NSH... speed is "thrILL" ... but it ends with the same three letters as "kILL".

Peace to all and ride safe!