KULAI NASI LEMAK. tonight anyone? =)

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

Been around looking the forum for the price range for the bike in mind. Was quoted much lower than the one at SW leh. Was there any error on the part? Wanna double check.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

Hello,I am a new member just joined and currently riding Suzuki GSR400.

Hope to catch up with you guys one of these days to share your expertise & experiences of the GSR400.

Thank you and Best Regards

ndboon

Hope to catch up with you guys one of these days to share your expertise & experiences of the GSR400.

ndboon

Yesh Mate, Welcome aboard do come & join us for the rides & .

meetups...:p

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

KULAI NASI LEMAK. tonight anyone? =)

Our bike too slow lah... aahaha...

Keep me updated but dont be disappointed if dont go... me 53% no 47% yes...

Anyone pushing into bike shop trade wheels first leh if in good condition... :cheeky:

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

ndboon

welcome where do you live at? if nearby maybe we can meet up even faster haha

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

anyone going to watch moto gp at malaysia? like morning go then after race come back?

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

haha.. jus asking only. not changing yet, main no $$ unless Singaporepool wanna sponsor me.. lolx

ideally i thinking of getting a family car + a sport bike (600cc enuff liao)

wanna take over my 600cc?? i thinking changing to FZ1 naked d... got poison with the offer price from shop...:angel:

Live to ride, born to sex.... :cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2000 dec - 2002 jan - yamaha 125Z

2002 jan - 2005 sept - yamaha TZM

2005 sept - 2007 nov - Yamaha LC135

2007 nov -2009 june- GSR k7

2009 june - R6 08

wanna take over my 600cc?? i thinking changing to FZ1 naked d... got poison with the offer price from shop...:angel:

Porridge is selling his FZ1N. Price is good.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Halo, i'm riding a GSR600(Yr2006)

How do i activate the parking option(at key insertion). I cant twist past the "lock" position... or is it not used in this way? Duh...:giddy:

at lock position, u need to press the key down and twist at the same time.

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

Guest motofreak
another alternative footrest.. POSION!!

Fabricated or pre-made bro? Looks good for an alternative or those intrested to lose a few more grams. In case something like PIE incident happen also maybe can get this....

Edited by motofreak
Guest motofreak

GSR DIY SESSION

Date: 11 OCT 09

Time: 11.30am

Location: Woodlands St 41, BLK 437 Multi-Storey Carpark DECK 4B.

Possibly go breakfast after assemble. Newbies invited to get to know the gangs as well... Dun have the bike yet? Just join also can jus chat2.

at lock position, u need to press the key down and twist at the same time.

Thks for the confirmation!

Yeah i tot so too, press and twist but the key wont turn.

Must i use super strength? :(

then i guess it must be the position of the handle bar..try turning it to outmost left for handle lock

no super strength needed...sure can...

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

GSR DIY SESSION

Date: 11 OCT 09

Time: 11.30am

Location: Woodlands St 41, BLK 437 Multi-Storey Carpark DECK 4B.

Possibly go breakfast after assemble. Newbies invited to get to know the gangs as well... Dun have the bike yet? Just join also can jus chat2.

LO!

Just did my own DIY session this morning.

Going out for Raya. See how if I can join in later to kep0-kepo....

then i guess it must be the position of the handle bar..try turning it to outmost left for handle lock

no super strength needed...sure can...

Thank you all bros!!

got it!! =) :thumb:

Hey, anyone knows if GSR can fit 190 on the rear rims instead of 180?

CAN! But please read this first, then decide....http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=243741&highlight=tire