Guest motofreak
i better hope that you are right bro. ( abit blur on such tings ) here is what he posted.

cant be 2 days and 2 nites rite? and check out at nite?! lol.

or worse, 2 days 1 nite? so should be 3days 2 nights. *cross fingers*

anyway, i know you are one of those bros all out for the group, and i can always count on you ( in a non-mushy-faggoty way ). so lets G-O-GO!!

( read: pls don bring too many uncooked-need-to-BBQ foodstuff this time round, and save some moola for cooked food and other ENTERTAINMENT expenses, hehe!! )

Count:

1. icecoolT

2. dinie

3. motofreak

accomodation damage tally for now = 200 / 3 = ~60bucks each

Rooms Reserved

1. icecoolT - Master bedroom with built in toilet

2. motofreak - the other room ( if any ) with no toilet

3. dinie - one of the toilets ( attached to one of the rooms )

ps: dinie - kidding - YOU KNOW WE LOVE YOU!!

Kinda ex for jus a Thursday nite party. And Friday morning go home. Hope its till Sat Morning. Else like not worth it sia. Many conspem cannot make it sia. Well at least i know i have a room to myself...... Muehehahehhaeheah.... Do check with that guy to confirm furthur.

Guest motofreak
toilet pon toilet lar.. at least i've the place to crap. other's dont! haha.

Well at least u have a place to re-enact that 2 girls 1 cup thing.... hhehehehe... Now can make it 2 girls 1 bangla... khehehehehehehe...

Thats like an estimate of $100 with shipping.... Ouch...

What happened to yours anyway??

Nothing..Juz feel that the capacitor not big enough...hahaha

Its almost the same price of Razin (with the price of shipping). So I do believe the price is OK. Revtec is already $90. Its the same theory like tires. Add a bit more get something better hahaha.

your enthusiasm is duly noted.

now pls get your fingers working and also ask the bugger to respond to you as well.

( just in case my Kuai-Lan face is so overpowering that it's felt even through the internet )

edit: pls be prepared to put the moola where your mouth is. lol. cheers dude!! for now, its 100bucks!! haha.

pray hard there are many more takers. hehe!!

I'm in.

Not staying overnight coz going for Hari Raya prayers the next morning but I'll chip in my share, moola up front.

Can I volunteer to be BBQ chef with Bone again? :p

Guest motofreak

Just re-read the guys post. Its 2 nights. But no harm confirming again with the guy.

Chalet Mobilization!

Count:

1. icecoolT

2. dinie

3. motofreak

4. yan (i'll chip in, drop by here and there cos Raya is still Raya)

5. WildCard

accomodation damage tally for now = 200 / 5 = ~40bucks each

Rooms Reserved

4. yan - the magic wardrobe in the attic

5. WildCard - BBQ Pit Room

ps: dinie - we're not kidding - BUT YOU KNOW WE LOVE YOU!!

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_KEjAa-TlJME/SX2i0Fb1ptI/AAAAAAAAAKU/Qf9Uscl5yLM/S237/fchobo_25.jpg
Guest motofreak

Guess if we get the chalet. The rest can settle foooooooooooood...

Chalet Mobilization!

Count:

1. icecoolT

2. dinie

3. motofreak

5. WildCard

6. Firery - Will chip in on cooked food but only on the first night

Rooms Reserved

Can't make it on hari raya itself need to go back kampong....

hey bro.. jgn mcm gini. when i jus started in the forum, also difficult to get in the wave. MUST come down for a meet up.

I can sumpah tt they r so much better upfront. trust me, these guys here, will back up a rider till the very end.

Jus ask Naz for example. like me, i hardly come down for gathering due to work shifts, but jus the same. they treated me like family.

tak try tak tau pe bradder.. i'll be having a convoy for my wedding. now at least 20 strong. u r invited to join too.

dun let tt one line become a life time burden..

PS: for u-turns, this bike can make a killer low side u-turn due to rear wide tyre. compared to a s4. i ride s4 at work too at time. trust me. these is a notch better is ctrls..

Thx bro i'll try my best to come down :)

I sincerely hope whatever misunderstanding any of the fellow GSRians and me had would be pushed aside. My humblest apologies for misunderstanding.

Jun 06 - Aug 06: Honda Phantom TA200 FV13**Y

Aug 06 - Oct 07: Yamaha RXZ FR41**U

Oct 07 - Nov 09: Honda CB400 Spec 3 FBC10**B

Nov 09 - Mar 11: Suzuki GSR400 FBC73**C

Mar 11 - Apr 11: Piaggio X9 Evo FX 42**U

Mar 11 - Jan 14: Honda Silverwing 400 FBC 53**J

Dec 13 - May 14: Toyota Wish SJU 48**L

May 14 - Jul 15: Maxsym 400i FBJ 36**G

Aug 15 - Current: Honda Silverwing SW-T400 FBG 29**R

I'm in.

Not staying overnight coz going for Hari Raya prayers the next morning but I'll chip in my share, moola up front.

Can I volunteer to be BBQ chef with Bone again? :p

Hell yeah...Confirm It's me & Wildcard on the BBQ...Nobody gonna Touch my Tongs...:p

Chalet Mobilization!

Count:

1. icecoolT

2. dinie

3. motofreak

5. WildCard

6. Tha Boner...

I still got Chickens, Some hot Doggs, Crab Meat & prawns to offer...BBQ Equipments already set up..Just need to Bring Em'

Can Cut some of the cost of bringin other food...i got chickens that can feed a whole lots of lions... :p

Rooms Reserved

ps: dinie - we're not kidding - BUT YOU KNOW WE LOVE YOU!!

I'll be Staying over...

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Date: Friday, 20 November 2009.

Time: 1930hrs.

Meeting place: to park and meet at Cairnhill Carpark, Masjid Al-Falah. See link for map

Map

Agenda: Fall-In at a/m time and place. Take a walk to Far East Plaza for dinner at Puncak(chosen for it being Halal, good food and reasonably priced.) After which take a walk to Cathay Cineleisure to watch 2012. show will start at 2235hrs. Tickets have already been bought for those 12 of you who have expressed your interest earlier. Those who have yet to pay for it, please do so later thank you..

Note: Parking is charged at $1 per entry for a sheltered carpark, and chosen due to its equal proximity to Far East Plaza and Cineleisure.

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

Aiyah I koyak coupon for cine carpark already.. Haha k see ya guys later!

As for the chalet sorry guys I can't make it as I'm working the night shift and the next day got to wake up early for prayers and going to visit my grandma. Enjoy yourselves..

Hell yeah...Confirm It's me & Wildcard on the BBQ...Nobody gonna Touch my Tongs...:p

Not thongs ah.. :lol:

Chalet Mobilization! UPDATE as of 20/11/09 1143am

let me quote latest communication with the guy.

---start quote---

hi bro... e chalet is a 3d2n chalet... meaning 26/11 u check in at 3pm, 28/11 check out at 10am... i will have to stick to my deposit of $100 cause it just gives me a peace of mind ya... so if u ok with it, e procedure like this...

---end quote---

*i will partake the $100 deposit on behalf of the group. that will be my contribution on top of the chalet venue itself of course. cheers!!

Count:

1. icecoolT ( chipping in for chalet exempted fron all other chores, lol )

2. dinie ( chipping in for chalet exempted fron all other chores, lol )

3. motofreak ( chipping in for chalet exempted fron all other chores, lol )

4. yan (i'll chip in, drop by here and there cos Raya is still Raya) ( chipping in for chalet exempted fron all other chores, lol )

5. WildCard ( volunteer to be our Chef with boner ) ( chipping in for chalet exempted fron all other chores, lol )

7. Tha Boner... ( I still got Chickens, Some hot Doggs, Crab Meat & prawns to offer...BBQ Equipments already set up..Just need to Bring Em'

Can Cut some of the cost of bringin other food...i got chickens that can feed a whole lots of lions... )

Rooms Reserved

Edited by icecoolT

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

Thx bro i'll try my best to come down :)

I sincerely hope whatever misunderstanding any of the fellow GSRians and me had would be pushed aside. My humblest apologies for misunderstanding.

Apologies accepted IF u come down the chalet la bro :angel: characters of brudder here may seems diff from the real physical brudder...they're all jokers...errr gd humour i mean..hahaha

Chalet Mobilization!

Count:

1. icecoolT

2. dinie

3. motofreak

5. WildCard

7. Tha Boner - I still got Chickens, Some hot Doggs, Crab Meat & prawns to offer..

8. PuTrA -wOoHoOoO

accomodation damage tally for now = 200 / 6 = ~ $33.333 bucks each

(excluding those who bring food rite bro)

Rooms Reserved

HIGH chance will stay over so can study der :angel: ...so wer do i sleep in? inside fridge can?? :cheeky:

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live
Chalet Mobilization! UPDATE as of 20/11/09 1143am

let me quote latest communication with the guy.

---start quote---

hi bro... e chalet is a 3d2n chalet... meaning 26/11 u check in at 3pm, 28/11 check out at 10am... i will have to stick to my deposit of $100 cause it just gives me a peace of mind ya... so if u ok with it, e procedure like this...

---end quote---

*i will partake the $100 deposit on behalf of the group. that will be my contribution on top of the chalet venue itself of course. cheers!!

bro..i'm in oso...so i chipped in the chalet money? or can i chipped in some of my books??? hehehe :cheeky:

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live

3d2n Aloha Changi Fairy Point BUNGALOW Chalet Mobilization!

Date: Thursday 26th Nov 3pm ( Holiday Eve ) ---> Saturday 28th Nov 10am

Count:

1. icecoolT ( chipping in for chalet exempted from all other chores, lol )

2. dinie ( chipping in for chalet exempted from all other chores, lol )

3. motofreak ( chipping in for chalet exempted from all other chores, lol )

4. yan (i'll chip in, drop by here and there cos Raya is still Raya) ( chipping in for chalet exempted from all other chores, lol )

5. WildCard - volunteer to be co-chef with The Boner ( chipping in for chalet exempted from all other chores, lol )

7. Tha Boner - I still got Chickens, Some hot Doggs, Crab Meat & prawns to offer..

8. PuTrA -wOoHoOoO ( chipping in for chalet exempted from all other chores, lol )

accomodation damage tally for now = 200 / 6 = ~ $33.333 bucks each ( $100 deposit partaken by icecoolT )

(either chip in for chalet cost or "automatic" contribute sumting, OR BOTH if you generous, we are BIG BOYS, i won force anyone)

Rooms Reserved

6. The Boner - Toyota Vios parked in garage

7. PuTrA - stay in fridge ( or else pay for entire place air-con charge )

Edited by icecoolT

i dowan to be fastest...

bro..i'm in oso...so i chipped in the chalet money? or can i chipped in some of my books??? hehehe :cheeky:

anything you like la. as long as dont chip in ONE WEEK SUPPLY OF POTATO CHIPS like the last time. until all of us got chip phobia sia.

i dowan to be fastest...

COME COME ALL COME!! NEW BIRD OLD BIRD FEATHERLESS BIRD!! GSR riders, ex-GSR riders, future GSR riders, pretend-to-be GSR riders, ALL COME!! what better way to meet they group other than during such informal occassion. and who knows with such a big lot available, our resident mechanic The Boner may just be tempted to DROP ENGINE to any poor soul who just keep asking for bike advise during the BBQ!! lol. kidding ah...

i dowan to be fastest...

Date: Friday, 20 November 2009.

Time: 1930hrs.

Meeting place: to park and meet at Cairnhill Carpark, Masjid Al-Falah. See link for map

Map

Agenda: Fall-In at a/m time and place. Take a walk to Far East Plaza for dinner at Puncak(chosen for it being Halal, good food and reasonably priced.) After which take a walk to Cathay Cineleisure to watch 2012. show will start at 2235hrs. Tickets have already been bought for those 12 of you who have expressed your interest earlier. Those who have yet to pay for it, please do so later thank you..

Note: Parking is charged at $1 per entry for a sheltered carpark, and chosen due to its equal proximity to Far East Plaza and Cineleisure.

Why not park at the centre point. Free and lots of places to park.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
3d2n Aloha Changi Fairy Point BUNGALOW Chalet Mobilization!

Date: Thursday 26th Nov 3pm ( Holiday Eve ) ---> Saturday 28th Nov 10am

Count:

1. icecoolT ( chipping in for chalet exempted from all other chores, lol )

2. dinie ( chipping in for chalet exempted from all other chores, lol )

3. motofreak ( chipping in for chalet exempted from all other chores, lol )

4. yan (i'll chip in, drop by here and there cos Raya is still Raya) ( chipping in for chalet exempted from all other chores, lol )

5. WildCard - volunteer to be co-chef with The Boner ( chipping in for chalet exempted from all other chores, lol )

8. PuTrA -wOoHoOoO ( chipping in for chalet exempted from all other chores, lol )

accomodation damage tally for now = 200 / 6 = ~ $33.333 bucks each ( $100 deposit partaken by icecoolT )

(either chip in for chalet cost or "automatic" contribute sumting, OR BOTH if you generous, we are BIG BOYS, i won force anyone)

Rooms Reserved

6. The Boner - Toyota Vios parked in garage

7. PuTrA - stay in fridge ( or else pay for entire place air-con charge )

New birdie here. Hope to join/chip-in this gathering but dont know anybody in this group, so if you guys dont mind... do count me in. :)

Live Life to thE FuLLest! :bounce:

Any bros ever encountered this. The GSR meter states that's in chck mode and I'm not able to start the bike even though the lights all that are working perfectly well. Just got back and switched off my bike. Went down again to fix mirrors and when wanted to start got problem haiz

No! Try not. Do. Or do not. There is no try - Yoda

Any bros ever encountered this. The GSR meter states that's in chck mode and I'm not able to start the bike even though the lights all that are working perfectly well. Just got back and switched off my bike. Went down again to fix mirrors and when wanted to start got problem haiz

The bike is in Gear? Set back to Neutral.