Hallo Guys,

I have some interesting news for you guys,Leovince Pipes 400/600 ,now can be legalized through GMAX, we can Strike a deal with this Burly Australian man,that if there is 5 interested lucky Gsreans gunning for leovince exhaust like the one below.He will need 5 guys to get everything done by only 1.1k and yes he will make it legal.....???

Interested???

Conditions,once all 5 people are interested,we will fix a date to come down to G-Max to make a payment.Oh yaaa Homologated LV exhaust for 400 arrives in 2 weeks time...........

Aluminium LV Pipes....

Price of Exhaust ~ $***

LTA Inspection ~$90.00

Labour for fixing exhaust ~ $**(Will Be done by Approved Shops)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BUeekM9dR_8

The Exhaust price will be revealed if we can get 5 people who are interested

1)???

OMg i wanT! but i'm waiting for July Bonus leh! the fastest i can get the money is july 7th sia. sian how sia

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

dammit bonus still got 2 months...

LOl Bro, we got the same thinking!!!! DAMm man so long hor our bonus lol

kawasaki Versys 650

nice!!

bt hw much it cost??

if its more cost more then 1.2 k...

its better to get yoshi!

BUt i find the LV sound is Nicer man lol, but is kind of short, so for looks will be yoshi, for sound i perfer LV lol

kawasaki Versys 650

Due to how they design the engine, Suzuki tends to produce more raw, fierce engine vibrations. There are a few ways to tackle this. All are not complete solution. This is because the micro vibrations will occur at different rpm due to resonance.

1. Some ang mo adds better rubber gaskets to absorb the engine vibrations. Costly and time consuming, provided there is a kit out there.

2. Use active handlebars to absorb the vibrations. Costly. Does it works, no one knows. Manufacturers says it works. Then again, its a gimmic for them to advert and sell their products.

3. Use mirrors with rubber mounts...I know that the GSR 07 models uses this...The mirrors looks like S4. Only prob, you can exchange with the person. Cannot find even at agent. Correct me if wrong.

4. Use better handlebar balancers to absorb the shocks. This one subjected to which RPM you are at. It will vibrate again. Set the balancers for low RPM, at high RPM it will vibrate. Its vice-versa. Unless got money and can use gyroscope.

Do add on if there are others.

Thanks that's detail explanation of the possible source of vibration.

About the adapter part. Yes. Can find them on Ebay. Never tried ah boy but they have almost everything.

shall keep in mind and source for it :) thanks again!

hi guys.

was wonder where can i get gsr400/600 headlights?

Thanks in advance:cheeky:

GSR uses H4 headlights, u can buy them anywhere and very easy to change them urself, about $20 - $22 for a box containing 2 bulbs ... the smaller lights on top of the headlights are T10 bulbs - costs $4 - 15 , depending on quality.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4131/5067380016_eca5960f68_z.jpg

Poison : any upcoming riding trips on 28th May, Friday (Public Holiday - Vesak Day) ???

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4131/5067380016_eca5960f68_z.jpg

Hi aLL NeW BiE Or oLd TiMeR :D Sw MoTecH SiDe RaCK(GsR400/600)For SaLe:cheeky:

ThOSe InTeResTeD:deal: MaY Pm Me Or sMs Me @ 91170676 tHks U

1) SW-Motech side racks for GSR (only GSR 400/600).

Geman engineering at its finest. What seperates this rack from other brands is you can fit several brands of sideboxes, panniers, lockable softcases and even a small fuel container on it. Plus it can be quick-removed to preserve that weekend streetfighter look and just as quickly remounted for the weekday luggage-bearing function.

Almost complete set with all the bolts, screws and nuts required.

Currently with Givi & H&B adaptors for use with Givi or H&B sidecases.

Selling at $250neg You can get brand new at the shop but be prepared for wait & wait period..:dozed:

:cheers:HaPPy MoNdaY :D

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1
Do note....Mid-pipe no catalyzer....It is illegal.

what u mean by catalyzer?

then the arrow mid pipe??

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y231/complicated89/moto/LVSBK56.jpg
what u mean by catalyzer?

then the arrow mid pipe??

arrow mid pipe also not legal...since the catalyzer has been removed.

how much does a mid pipe cost? and how will the white ants be able to catch some :angel: who uses it?

ps: i noe this is a silly question...:faint:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
how much does a mid pipe cost? and how will the white ants be able to catch some :angel: who uses it?

ps: i noe this is a silly question...:faint:

Its not silly...but I won't tell (the later part of the question) hahahaha....Its on a know to know basis....hahahhaa...If you know....you know.

I know arrow costs ard $300. Not sure about LV though.

where to get the LV mid pipe btw? any diff compared to the arrow ones?

Only the testi knows....hahahhah

ya hor..wahahaha..where to get the LV mid pipe? any1? now using the arrow 1..wanna try the LV 1 to feel got any diff or not..

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c193/dennisloh/DSC00124.jpg

Oceans of Beer,Mountains of Pride...

Secret Army Oi! Band..

Apit - 81468723

ya hor..wahahaha..where to get the LV mid pipe? any1? now using the arrow 1..wanna try the LV 1 to feel got any diff or not..

Its juz a straight thru...wat additional performance you plan to get? Most prob measurements are all the same hahaha.

Been Reading up, Keep the Peace...Maties..I'll See ya Guys Soon...:p

Stealth Mode Still Active...

Cheerio Mates....:p

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Recently my bike got this rattling sound at certain rpm and speed. Is this normal?? I need your advise. Thks.

1996 - Pass my class 3

2001 - toyota corolla SBT71* U (My Old Lady)

2002 to 2007 - Mazda Premacy SDY 68** Z

2007 to 2008 - Toyota wish SGR 54** D

2008 till ???? - Daihatsu Terios7 SJL 13**J

2008 - Pass my 2B

2008 - 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 200 FBC78** Z

2009 - Pass my 2A

2010 till ???? - Suzuki GSR400 FBE 43**X

Recently my bike got this rattling sound at certain rpm and speed. Is this normal?? I need your advise. Thks.

Isolate the sound from where it is coming from.

My guess will be 2 things......front license plate or ERP unit. Check and secure them.

If there is a problem, it should be occuring at all RPM. Juz investigate...you will be amazed.

Isolate the sound from where it is coming from.

My guess will be 2 things......front license plate or ERP unit. Check and secure them.

If there is a problem, it should be occuring at all RPM. Juz investigate...you will be amazed.

Thanks bro. Gonna check it out.

1996 - Pass my class 3

2001 - toyota corolla SBT71* U (My Old Lady)

2002 to 2007 - Mazda Premacy SDY 68** Z

2007 to 2008 - Toyota wish SGR 54** D

2008 till ???? - Daihatsu Terios7 SJL 13**J

2008 - Pass my 2B

2008 - 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 200 FBC78** Z

2009 - Pass my 2A

2010 till ???? - Suzuki GSR400 FBE 43**X

hi guys... long time no see.

no bike so free..

Yaaa ,how long oready you M.I.A,Hayabusa How????Still thinking????

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

hayabusa??? come porridge come..

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
Its juz a straight thru...wat additional performance you plan to get? Most prob measurements are all the same hahaha.

ya hor..tot the sound might be abit diff mayb..if its the same dimension n all,ten sticking to my arrow middy lor..wahahahah

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c193/dennisloh/DSC00124.jpg

Oceans of Beer,Mountains of Pride...

Secret Army Oi! Band..

Apit - 81468723