So, I got bored of my white meters one day, and thus, this was born!

http://i749.photobucket.com/albums/xx135/tritium83/gsrwhitestealth.jpg

Should put a "after, after" picture in your signature. Haha!

I'm a Tutor! Proud to be one!

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y88/lexanez/IMG_0008.jpg

Hi guyz whats the temperature of your GSR when riding on smooth highway?

I sometimes feel a little bit of heat on my right feet wondering if it is normal.

YeaH BrO iT NoRMaL..mInE SuMtiMe aRd 80+ to 96+ :angel:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1
So, I got bored of my white meters one day, and thus, this was born!

http://i749.photobucket.com/albums/xx135/tritium83/gsrwhitestealth.jpg

NICE!! Love the white digits! :thumb: how long does it take to do it?

Current ride - Gilera ST200 (April 2011-present)

Previous rides - Suzuki GSR 400 (31 March 2008 - 2011)

Assumption is mother of all all ****-ups! :cheers :-P

Dun want lah.

I later go with you than i drop bike again.

Till now the shop still has my bike leh.

haha really meh, u think really because of me, will drop meh -.- sad LOl..

wah so long ar your bike there

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

:angel: tiS iS a pLaCe..i weNt wiF FaZer RiDeR :thumb: NiCe FooD & DeLicioUs :p

NicE!! lets go again :p

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

:angel: tiS iS a pLaCe..i weNt wiF FaZer RiDeR :thumb: NiCe FooD & DeLicioUs :p

FORM THE TEAM , SET THE DATE AND LET's MOVE OUT. FOR THE CHEESE LOBSTER.:hungry:

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

FORM THE TEAM , SET THE DATE AND LET's MOVE OUT. FOR THE CHEESE LOBSTER.:hungry:

Us gsr go ah... dn need to follow them go...

we make our own trip ah....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y231/complicated89/moto/LVSBK56.jpg

I mean yes,we GSReans only cheese lobster trip.hahahaaaa

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

please take note for all bros!

26-27 july TP & LTA island wide operation checking on illegal mod. please pass on for all other riders.

if have a second bike which is legal then do ride it for 1 or 2 day. it will save your wallet from bleeding

26-27 july TP & LTA island wide operation checking on illegal mod. please pass on for all other riders.

if have a second bike which is legal then do ride it for 1 or 2 day. it will save your wallet from bleeding

no need to wait 26-27...

last night along loyang avenue near the SIAEC engine facility already got major road block ..i was stopped because theTP couldn't see my front license plate. a colleague of mine got stopped for removal of silencer on his gilera..

Edited by EJ
missed out some words..sorry!

no need to wait 26-27...

last night along loyang avenue near the SIAEC engine facility already got one..i was stopped because theTP couldn't see my front license plate. a colleague of mine got stopped for removal of silencer on his gilera..

:slapforehead: FuH..iF I'm NoT WroNg CoMpLiMenT TiX iS $500 RiGht??

no need to wait 26-27...

last night along loyang avenue near the SIAEC engine facility already got one..i was stopped because theTP couldn't see my front license plate. a colleague of mine got stopped for removal of silencer on his gilera..

Ya no need to wait 26-27...Today morning in my carpark TP already there dunno do what. The along the way to work, along ECP, got another.

Now $700 already hahah.

Ya no need to wait 26-27...Today morning in my carpark TP already there dunno do what. The along the way to work, along ECP, got another.

Now $700 already hahah.

yup now $700.. have to ask him tomorrow when i see him at work.. tak untung beb.. probably a lesson for him. the night before he went infront of me, reved his bike and backfired at me..

Cn No pRobLeM..BuT im PreFeR we Go OurSeLf La :D

wHen u GuY FrEe? RaMaNdaN CoMiNG SooN:dot:

I mean yes,we GSReans only cheese lobster trip.hahahaaaa

:angel: Free & EaSy :D

But need to check wheather can jack-up normal street bikes....

cheerio mates...:)

rsp107%20.jpg

rsp107%20_2.jpg

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

That's cool jack, might it be expensive?

Ah, cheese lobster. I can't take cheese!

Anyway, DIY soon?

I'm a Tutor! Proud to be one!

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y88/lexanez/IMG_0008.jpg

this sunday. 10am. address im not sure got to ask bone.

But need to check wheather can jack-up normal street bikes....

cheerio mates...:)

Will be super heavy + large...not portable. Plus will hit our exhaust system. Not recommended. Unless someone can copy the designs of the previous posts. Make it cheaper and better.

I still prefer this one

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a274/pookus/IMG_1618.jpg

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wjjg4A5iZCU

Edited by IvikaRazI