Originally posted by Khuboy@April 14, 2007 12:23 pm

haha we be the pioneer gsr gang in navy then. cheers

ignite is like power booster, abuser is volt stabiliser.

and both together u will be surprise by the power compared to stock. if got chance u wan can try my bike then try stock gsr. u can feel diff a lot even without on my ATRE. so far i tried challenge R1 from traffic lights before can win them. all gsr lack is top speed.

pioneer GSR gang in navy... sounds good to me... n both r ENS... ha...

either u have the top or u have the torque... its hard to have both... S4 got the top but dun really have the torque... anyway, my usage is transport for work n leisure. not for track or wat so the high end speed is not a must to have. just good pickup, can cruise 100 to 140 comfortably can liao...

with all that enhancement, wun it give u bad FC compared to stock?

Originally posted by skateboy@April 14, 2007 12:27 pm

pioneer GSR gang in navy... sounds good to me... n both r ENS... ha...

either u have the top or u have the torque... its hard to have both... S4 got the top but dun really have the torque... anyway, my usage is transport for work n leisure. not for track or wat so the high end speed is not a must to have. just good pickup, can cruise 100 to 140 comfortably can liao...

with all that enhancement, wun it give u bad FC compared to stock?

a fren of mine his spec 3 has power cut..180km/h then no more..

at 1st i thought the gsr4 can only max 185..but a trip to melaka proved otherwise

basically now fc @ same as stock if i dun on ATRE, maybe slightly less only.

cos pa2 suppose to improve fc, n ignite oso improve fc.

but ignite cause me to change diff riding style, due to it tends to rev up fast, so i normally use 4th gear cruising at 120 @ 9rpm. if i use gear 5 my speed easily goes to 140++ to 160.AND TP will be lookin for me, haha.

i seldom on my ATRE unless challenging bikes at traffic lights, cos ATRE really increases ur acceleration a lot but oso increase fc as well. so if there is no need to sprint i dun on ATRE.

Originally posted by E_j@April 14, 2007 12:32 pm

a fren of mine his spec 3 has power cut..180km/h then no more..

at 1st i thought the gsr4 can only max 185..but a trip to melaka proved otherwise

but most S4 riders would wanna install an aftermarket exhaust sys, with dynojet then redrev to test the top.

but a stock S4 can clear meter with no prob though...

Originally posted by Khuboy@April 14, 2007 12:43 pm

basically now fc @ same as stock if i dun on ATRE, maybe slightly less only.

cos pa2 suppose to improve fc, n ignite oso improve fc.

but ignite cause me to change diff riding style, due to it tends to rev up fast, so i normally use 4th gear cruising at 120 @ 9rpm. if i use gear 5 my speed easily goes to 140++ to 160.AND TP will be lookin for me, haha.

i seldom on my ATRE unless challenging bikes at traffic lights, cos ATRE really increases ur acceleration a lot but oso increase fc as well. so if there is no need to sprint i dun on ATRE.

hmmm... interesting gadgets... so much of ur explaination, its my time to go n hunt GSR... :D

khuboy, check with u,

1) is there a on/off switch for the ATRE?

2) does it complusory to fix PA2 together with PA ignite? can i install 1 by 1?

Btw, can i have a feel of the rev of yr bike? (stationary will do)

Just try out this morning over sec link..

2nd gear - 12.5k rpm - 120km/h

3rd gear - 12.5k rpm - 140km/h

4th gear - 12.5k rpm - 160km/h :smile:

5th gear - 12.5k rpm - 175km/h

6th gear - 12.5k rpm - 195km/h :cry:

(For reference only)

power:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

wah...

all of u now trying top speed liao ar???

me still running in leh...

juz had my 1st oil change only this morning...

saw bibi from far...

wanted to go out say hi but she sped off wif another GSR when i juz walked to e gate...

lucky swoosh still waited for me...

Originally posted by supersonic@April 14, 2007 10:08 pm

wah...

saw bibi from far...

wanted to go out say hi but she sped off wif another GSR when i juz walked to e gate...

no need to b so eager to test top speed. ur bike sure can go to the range 180 n above one... have a proper run in is good for ur bike...

nice meeting u guys jus now..i'm uploading the pics now..

as promised. those who want the original sized pictures pm me.

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y55/faizalhashim/DSC03169edit.jpg

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y55/faizalhashim/DSC03162.jpg

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y55/faizalhashim/DSC03165edited.jpg

aiyah... too bad have to go off early... :cry:

Originally posted by AhGui@April 15, 2007 09:21 am

Not that bad lar....

wat not that bad? anyway, my gf dun really like to join this kinda meetup. cos wat we r talking is not her kinda topic so its hard to bring her along. n no girls ard too... if bibi is there, i oso dunno they got any topics to talk about anot. :sian:

har? u buay gam with gals? :giddy:

i wanna bring her along but she's the one who dun wanna join so bo bian... u girl, she girl, nothing to talk, then i talk to the other guys, she say i neglect her. headache sia...

so only can join when she's not ard...

Originally posted by E_j@April 15, 2007 02:38 am

nice meeting u guys jus now..i'm uploading the pics now..

nice night shots.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Originally posted by skateboy@April 15, 2007 09:59 am

har? u buay gam with gals? :giddy:

i wanna bring her along but she's the one who dun wanna join so bo bian... u girl, she girl, nothing to talk, then i talk to the other guys, she say i neglect her. headache sia...

so only can join when she's not ard...

Like that next time ask all the single guys to find a gal, bring along, then got topic to talk about liaoz lor....

Only scared they all dun like sit bike.....

And i scared to lompang gers liaoz, coz they everytime make me injured....

Who what where when?

Just curious ,y do u guys travel at 4th gear at a high rpm at speed of ard 110 , y not travel at 6th gear with a lower rpm to have a better FC. Would like to know the actual reason as had no experience with big bike , only ride the driving centre one at low speed. :confused: Is it bcos of the vibration from engine if the rpm is low?

Originally posted by supersonic@April 14, 2007 10:08 pm

wah...

saw bibi from far...

cos swoosh too old the go fast liao... you sure can catch up him him...

hahaha!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by levin@April 15, 2007 12:28 pm

Just curious ,y do u guys travel at 4th gear at a high rpm at speed of ard 110 , y not travel at 6th gear with a lower rpm to have a better FC. Would like to know the actual reason as had no experience with big bike , only ride the driving centre one at low speed. :confused: Is it bcos of the vibration from engine if the rpm is low?

haha cos my bike too much mod, practically when at 4th gear at 110km/h actually i opening less than 1/4 thrttle only. so if i change 5 th gear to maintain 110 only sure build up carbon . :smile: