http://pic19.picturetrail.com/VOL1097/6938256/13303114/198525814.jpg

Hi guys, anyone interested to change brakeline of your bike. Need 3 person to get discount. Just the rear one. $175/3 (Venhill Brakeline):smile:

Originally posted by sia117@Oct 24 2006, 12:18 PM

http://pic19.picturetrail.com/VOL1097/6938256/13303114/198525814.jpg

Hi guys, anyone interested to change brakeline of your bike. Need 3 person to get discount. Just the rear one.(Venhill Brakeline):smile:

:sorry:

Bro Sia no worries , if more of you want the brake line we should be able to get a gd price. Currently, trying to source for a steering brace to cancel out the vibs like this one

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/198555518.jpg

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Originally posted by Jonathanleow@Oct 24 2006, 04:04 PM

i am ok lei. I dun mind changing the brake line. The bike head accessories come out already anot? i saw from a UK site, there have alot of accessories liao. and they mob their GSX till damn chio man. here the website http://gsr600.co.uk/

When u guys going to change? call me or msg me pls. 90256607.

the head fairing still too exp and difficult to order. On the other hand Ermax prices are not that bad and they have local company, Moto world representing them...

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/198556615.jpg

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by A-STYLE@Oct 24 2006, 01:56 PM

Hi All i am New here .. ahaha:cheer:

hi A-style, welcome aboard what is yr ride, a 400 or 600?

anyway, i miss wildcard.

hello my ride is a 400... so anyone mod their bikes alread?? i thinking of getting hel brake hose. gsr can change the brake reservoir to those sports bike type one or not??

The carbon fiber for the meter is from Suzuki Japan, it is an original accessory. You can see them in their website. Have to wait a while more before we can get them. We can order Ermax products through Motorworld but not sure the belly pan fit the 400. Kakis here are looking at Venhill brakelines if u r interested let us know.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

more accessories can be found HERE

Aniway I am keen for the rear brakeline .. do keep me inform via sms hor alvin.

Looks like alot of accessories to buy ... so anione keen on yoshi or arrow pipes?

muahhaha

wah bro simon.. u mod crazy ah, hahah.. i'm interested in the brakelines, too bad there's no yoshi for the 400..

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

Venhill brakes lines rear only

1)sikonesis

2) sia117

3) jothnathanleow

4) +simon+

5) kaozie ?

"is there no one else" haha always wanted to say that :cheer:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by +simon+@Oct 25 2006, 02:00 AM

Tank Bras / Bag / comfort seats

I wonder will it be cheaper to order from Ermax? Maybe those free can go motoworld check out the price.

Remember I hv a Fedex Account .. hehe

i find that their price is lower than the catalogue and it is in US dollar.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by swoosh@Oct 24 2006, 04:52 PM

Bro Sia no worries , if more of you want the brake line we should be able to get a gd price. Currently, trying to source for a steering brace to cancel out the vibs like this one

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/198555518.jpg

Ypu can get these braces from MotorWorld.

$70

I've asked before. Look for the Malay salesman at the basement, tell him ur riding a B-King and ask about these crossbars.

I have a cheap scrambler one from LAB installed on mine. Works ok.

But you have to install additional rubber rings to dampen it down a bit.

Originally posted by swoosh@Oct 25 2006, 10:14 AM

Venhill brakes lines rear only

1)sikonesis

2) sia117

3) jothnathanleow

4) +simon+

5) kaozie ?

"is there no one else" haha always wanted to say that :cheer:

i'm in...

we need brake fluid also if we going to DIY...

Originally posted by kaozie@Oct 25 2006, 01:54 PM

red???

you sure???

Yes sir, RED!!!!!!

I wan to fix the rear slider and fix if on forever. Hehehe.

Originally posted by sia117@Oct 25 2006, 05:28 PM

Yes sir, RED!!!!!!

I wan to fix the rear slider and fix if on forever. Hehehe.

i got it at home...

so when the next MO i bring it down loh...

Originally posted by sia117@Oct 25 2006, 05:42 PM

Thank you bely much.... So where r we going to do it. Must we pay a visit to your place?:smile:

see when we meeting up to buy the sliders loh...

i'm getting the brake hose also mah...

how about this fri night at kallang KFC again?