Izzit mean the drainoff pipe bented that y the water cant flow down? Now im suspecting my drainoff pipe was bented.

if your coolant level in the expansion tank is always over-flowing, try changing your radiator cap...

something is telling me that is giving you this problem...

guys..recently very interested in GSR400..so today went down to SUZUKI agent, they told mi they nv bring in this bike..ask mi go MAH MOTOR get info..

hmm..do u guys can give mi some info of this bike..?? do PM mi plz..thanx a million..and how much will it be for a branded new bike..??

coz i ridin a bike currently so maybe change a few mths later..as well as gather some info..

thanx guys..!!!!

Notice for me leh....

Take care body, bro.

Izzit mean the drainoff pipe bented that y the water cant flow down? Now im suspecting my drainoff pipe was bented.

dun know. my bike shop technician juz tell me is blocked so have to clean up the oil tank n FI. cost me 60 buck

Date: 30/06/2007

Day: SATURDAY

Time: 2030 - 2100

Meet up location: KKFC / Marina south / other place, pls specify...

Activities: makan / rounding / talk c0ck cum chilli out / others, pls specify

minimum 3 pax else will cancel the outing.

interested parties, pls fill up ur name... thanx...

1. skateboy

2. kevonz

3. WildCard (go KKFC)

4. Roadrunner71 (if my gf stand me up on Sat lah; btw I ride Pulsar only so dun smoke me ah hehe)

5. a bookie tips

6. AhGui (hopefully leg heals up)

Who what where when?

Sorry Bro, Majong Fix liao.. maybe join u guys next week

Nice 1.. how much har?

I saw a 600 Yesterday with Top box.. not bad looking... for Side Box... abit diff to squeeze le :sian:

GIVI crash Bar $150-$170

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

guys..recently very interested in GSR400..so today went down to SUZUKI agent, they told mi they nv bring in this bike..ask mi go MAH MOTOR get info..

hmm..do u guys can give mi some info of this bike..?? do PM mi plz..thanx a million..and how much will it be for a branded new bike..??

coz i ridin a bike currently so maybe change a few mths later..as well as gather some info..

thanx guys..!!!!

i brought my bike 3 days ago from loois motor . otr $14500 .consider ex liao ! just remember take your x 2 bargain 4 the price .no rush ,if not u will end up like me ganna chop .......:cry:

wat brand is the side pannier?? and where 2 get it??

hepco & becker.

without mainstand, normally i use a car jack to lift up the right side with the side stand supporting

Notice for me leh....

I notice liao... abit niah lor... I do not know how particular are u on the vibrations. but it seems alrite with me... If u check the vehicle behind you, the number plate will blur abit lor...

thanx guys..!!!!

Bro, do some reading la... every week also got people ask.. and there I go free advertisement for Loois.... Mah Beh.. Anyway, 13.5k, 4% interest. Try to bargain for this pricing... Any lower depends on them... No need to try mah motors... been there and realise it's about 1k+ more expensive...

i think it's a crime to fit a top box on this bike.. :lol:

anyway, tmrw they're gonna have fireworks at the national stadium as part of

the closing down ceremony thing. if i'm not wrong, it's gonna light up at about

2100h, so somehow plan that in yea?

jonathanleow>>> long time no see, come down this sat?

jojojo>>> guan hoe only brings in the 600. the 400 is parallel imported. try

looking around at mah, looi's.. there's some other shops but i think their

reputation sucks so i won't bother.

denverdino>>> thanks..

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

Bro, do some reading la... every week also got people ask..

Yah, like me. Read all the way from Pg.1. 10 pages per day. Can go bonkers man!

:giddy: :faint:

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
dun know. my bike shop technician juz tell me is blocked so have to clean up the oil tank n FI. cost me 60 buck

wah.. seems like this bike got a lot of things to do hah....

parallel import + suzuki + no spare parts

so far... i can't get spockets... endcan... h.c.gasket...

Haiz... i think i will commit the "crime" to fix a box and ride it as a ka tak....

I am thinking e same also.. :lol:

more convience ba

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Eh, tat would be odd.

Most of the guys who need replacements parts got them in days, some weeks only. So dun think its tat bad.

Alternative to top box, can go for this:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v361/tlrwildcard/Misc%20Stuff/index3.jpg

SW Motech quik-release racks. Can fit Givi, Kappa, H&B, Krauser & a few other brands of boxes / panniers.

Its not that wide:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v361/tlrwildcard/Misc%20Stuff/index4.jpg

Plus when you remove the racks in 5 mins, it looks like this:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v361/tlrwildcard/Misc%20Stuff/index2.jpg

Stealth racks...

if your coolant level in the expansion tank is always over-flowing, try changing your radiator cap...

something is telling me that is giving you this problem...

Kaozie then why will the cap causing this problem leh?

thanx guys..!!!!

Request more items from them lor... for those bike cover, helmet and rain cover are useless. request for slider x 4, steel brake hosel or servicing... just do more request as you can.

Do u think ur bike shop is chpping you? why have to clean up the tank? then how they do?

i brought my bike 3 days ago from loois motor . otr $14500 .consider ex liao ! just remember take your x 2 bargain 4 the price .no rush ,if not u will end up like me ganna chop .......:cry:

your $14500 you never request for anything?

I notice liao... abit niah lor... I do not know how particular are u on the vibrations. but it seems alrite with me... If u check the vehicle behind you, the number plate will blur abit lor...

Next week we go 2nd link then i try on your bike, can?

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

jojojo>>> guan hoe only brings in the 600. the 400 is parallel imported. try

looking around at mah, looi's.. there's some other shops but i think their

reputation sucks so i won't bother.

i tot 600cc is not parallel import just only 400cc???????

[Qoute]Eh, tat would be odd.

Most of the guys who need replacements parts got them in days, some weeks only. So dun think its tat bad.

Alternative to top box, can go for this:

[/Qoute]

well.. end can not for 400cc... AFAM or Renthal dun have....

I not looking at the original replacement... so difficult to find lor... or dun need to find... cos dun have..:cry:

Btw, saw 1 GsR with side saddle bag when i was at the KL toll point last 2 week... quite impressive...

Maybe can go get the rack together? got discount?

Saw a GSR 600 with TOp.. i took pics but inside my HP... how much will it cost with the BoX? :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Eh, tat would be odd.

Most of the guys who need replacements parts got them in days, some weeks only. So dun think its tat bad

Think my coolent cannot make it le, need to flush le... Temp keep going up Fast :sian:

Tats normal if you ask me.

I tot my 600 oso like dat. So I switched from stock coolant to WaterWetter about 3 months after I got it. Got significant difference but not very major.

You must remember that the engine is from a superstock 600 thats meant to go round & round continuously. It can survive a Le Mans 24hour race at optimal temp but will have issues at major traffic stops. :)

Tats normal if you ask me.

I tot my 600 oso like dat. So I switched from stock coolant to WaterWetter about 3 months after I got it. Got significant difference but not very major.

You must remember that the engine is from a superstock 600 thats meant to go round & round continuously. It can survive a Le Mans 24hour race at optimal temp but will have issues at major traffic stops. :)

Wildcard u think our hosel can change it to a bigger one?

Date: 30/06/2007

Day: SATURDAY

Time: 2030 - 2100

Meet up location: Kallang KFC

Activities: makan / rounding / talk c0ck cum chilli out / others, pls specify

minimum 3 pax else will cancel the outing.

interested parties, pls fill up ur name... thanx...

1. skateboy

2. kevonz

3. WildCard (go KKFC)

4. Roadrunner71 (if my gf stand me up on Sat lah; btw I ride Pulsar only so dun smoke me ah hehe)

5. a bookie tips

6. AhGui (hopefully leg heals up)

Guys confirmed KKFC then will discuss where to go later.