Some EO (like American ones) come in 1/4 gallon (0.946 litre) bottle

i knew... this is very ex lor. That time got 1 fella intro me the Royal purple E.O 1 bottle $19/ 0.946L. But is good i think...mayb this day will try

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

oppss.. Oct is coming... boring ICT...

How can u say that on SAF Day? Later Teo Chee Hean will :cry: and :gun: u

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
u r rite bro.. I think i addicted to track already... but i have not rode a 1k bike before... thats why very itchy...

so far the highest CC is 919 only... lowest is 70..

if u ever got the money, u can own a track n many bikes, everyday go track... n every time u ride, u earn money... shoik rite?? :D

ha... bro.. underwear everyday leh... i no more sailing.. sailing maybe 2day change 1.. oppss.. Oct is coming... boring ICT...

orhh... last time u 2 day change 1 time ah?? :lol: where u ICT?? tuas?

wow.. you are so rich ar... so if im gonna buy from you, i cannot pay the whole amount.. im not that rich sia.. :cry: :cry: :cry:

take loan lor bro.. maybe other bro here can have input.. cos i never loan before..

stock blue.. reg March 2007.. mileage 7k.. selling at 10k.

How can u say that on SAF Day? Later Teo Chee Hean will :cry: and :gun: u

Ha.. i forgot wat day is today already... they know lah.. who wanna go ICT... but still have to go..

if u ever got the money, u can own a track n many bikes, everyday go track... n every time u ride, u earn money... shoik rite?? :D

orhh... last time u 2 day change 1 time ah?? :lol: where u ICT?? tuas?

If got BIG Money.. then can be done... But i only can afford bikes... not even cars...

First day should be Tuas.. then dunno got go changi anot...

My first ICT... so very blurr...

Last time MGB.. MCV... MPA... TMB... INTO... CMB... last unit NSuWC...

so when can we maybe have some talk..? i want to clear my doubt... if you are fine with it...:cheeky:

PM me your contact then i will keep in touch with you. Anyway TMW im meeting Z~kia for coffee in the evening abt 8plus.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

If got BIG Money.. then can be done... But i only can afford bikes... not even cars...

First day should be Tuas.. then dunno got go changi anot...

My first ICT... so very blurr...

Last time MGB.. MCV... MPA... TMB... INTO... CMB... last unit NSuWC...

wah... u hop so many platforms ah... me in pv. stuck there for near to 6 years liao. by now u shd know where to report liao rite?? think in years to come, me oso will experience this... :D

Bro.. i only can say... outside is Very Wonderful!!!

ICT very siong arh..?

ICT not siong lah... just go bck and read newspaper.. meet friends... canteen break.. spec mess... swimming.. ha.. i used to handle them... now is my turn...

ICT very siong arh..?

Depends on ur vocation, the kinda unit u're in & the ICT prog.

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
I buy full cash..

hey.. im interested in your offer but i couldnt the 10k cash... do you want to sell through shop then i buy from shop..? that way i can buy using installments...:cheeky: just some suggestions...

yup.. im staying at st 92 too... how come i never see your bike...? :confused:

Wah... Neighbour.. nxt time got kaki to relac with u liao.. Now me looking for tampines Kakis leh... But hard to find~ So nxt time can go routing then go home together, no want go home, go la kopi~

I buy full cash..

Loaded!!!

hie brothers... where can i get loan...?

I heard that Hitachi does loan... probably u wanna check the website?

yea, Hitachi the electronic brand~

free???

in softcopy???

yes.

Not exactly free.

Pay me back with one blank CD-R coz a bit short of black CD-Rs.

what manual is it..?

The tech manual. Not owner's manual.

yup yup because some of the rider 1

so i need to get more order then can get it cheap for them

Oh, tot of ordering again, but no money liaoz, planning for my sliders first...

almost everyday i see people post how is the GSR400? how is the maintainence? how is this how is that...

jus buy u wont regret it. :thumb:

I Agree 100000000000000%

Who what where when?

Wah... Neighbour.. nxt time got kaki to relac with u liao.. Now me looking for tampines Kakis leh... But hard to find~ So nxt time can go routing then go home together, no want go home, go la kopi~

I stay bedok, near near only mahz, can always jio me :p

Who what where when?

Wildcard's softcopy manual.

1. ej

next?

Wildcard's softcopy manual.

1. ej

2. AhGui

3. Arzme

next?

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

"Damn, who die and make him the leader?!?!?"