haaa.. for my area here actually quite save... not much ppl walking around here... last time left my cashcard and keys on my bike the whole night next day still there.. lol... but now change bigger bike already surely everyday cover.. haaa...

I rather find that the place u park if not many ppl past by, then its will be more easy target. I always find for lot that got a lot of human movement ard the area.

any GSR bro here, interested to fix venhill steel brake lines Special price for our group.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

I rather find that the place u park if not many ppl past by, then its will be more easy target. I always find for lot that got a lot of human movement ard the area.

haaa.. just hope that my bike wont kena aim! everyday put bike cover hope no one will disturb... there's a R6 '03 and afew s4.. dont aim me! =x

any GSR bro here, interested to fix venhill steel brake lines Special price for our group.

how much will it be huh..?

i m interested . need 2 change the horn too . so pai seh when using the horn

Yah at first I tot Stock horn already quite loud until I used the Hella can even move lorry out of the way haha, but very hard to fix it behind radiator ...lucky got ppl help me.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

guys.. how much air do you pump for your front and rear tyres huh..? like if mostly i ride alone should be how much.. or sometimes i pillion need to pump how much huh...

250 kpa for front and rear if alone... with pillion 250 front and 290 rear. its stated on the little sticker on the chain guard... i can't read jap but can guess lah

not necessary. cos when there is human movement, alot of ppl will passby n u wun know who sabo u... n those trying to do something to ur bike, passerby will think its their bike so wun bother. unless its ur neighbour who saw it else, no one knows that is ur bike...

haaa.. just hope that my bike wont kena aim! everyday put bike cover hope no one will disturb... there's a R6 '03 and afew s4.. dont aim me! =x

how much will it be huh..?

1 R6 '03, a few S4 n one special bike...

guys.. how much air do you pump for your front and rear tyres huh..? like if mostly i ride alone should be how much.. or sometimes i pillion need to pump how much huh...

normally i pump 35 bars front 39 bars rear.

Hi guys. It was good to meet up with y'all last Sat. at Turf City. Mine's the yellow bike. Anybody wanna go Mersing ride this Thurs 12 July? Start off 11am. 2 hrs there, eat lunch, 2 hrs back. Just bought my bike, so have to learn and understand my bike, therefore won't go fast.

If u leave later, i will join........ too bad...

I interested, wat is the price???

Who what where when?

250 kpa for front and rear if alone... with pillion 250 front and 290 rear. its stated on the little sticker on the chain guard... i can't read jap but can guess lah

lol.. i was figuring out what that was... thinking so is 250 for both or 250 front and 290 back.. lol... but hack care in the end.. know what to do then... thanks alot bro..

not necessary. cos when there is human movement, alot of ppl will passby n u wun know who sabo u... n those trying to do something to ur bike, passerby will think its their bike so wun bother. unless its ur neighbour who saw it else, no one knows that is ur bike...

1 R6 '03, a few S4 n one GSR 4...

normally i pump 35 bars front 39 bars rear.

dont so obvious!! aRGH!!!~ okoks.. know what to do liao... thanks!~

:sweat: pai sey lah bro...

lol! no lah.. jk only... haaa.. when's the next outing?

how about that??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=144935

If u leave later, i will join........ too bad...

I want to come back before 5 pm cos that's when many trucks will come down to JB from the North and jam up the journey. I've even thought of Sat. morning, but that's too conspicuous.

with other bikes other than GSR huh... spooky trip sia.. dont tell me go those places!

yup... its a mixed ride... think organised by the X8ers... i think they just go rounding n pass by those places. not going into the place for expedition.

I want to come back before 5 pm cos that's when many trucks will come down to JB from the North and jam up the journey. I've even thought of Sat. morning, but that's too conspicuous.

Okie........

Who what where when?

lol... fierce lah.. u all cfm going arh...

not sure....

just post up here. c if anyone wanna join in... its a mixed group riding...

yup... its a mixed ride... think organised by the X8ers... i think they just go rounding n pass by those places. not going into the place for expedition.

ic... haaa.. i will see how then eh... if makan maybe ok lah.. but go those places with my precious bike... dark and uneven road i scared my bike ltr suay.. haaa... go sleep already.. tml still got school man... nights!~