[Group] SUZUKI GSR 400/600

hachi

Nothing new.... any comments on power ignite? thinking of installing?

wat have u installed so far??

can i join the suzuki gsr club as i will be buying the bike hipe end of this month or next month

can... anyone is free to join...

all the while i intend to fix box but can't find nice rack n my previous bike got box, now the box still at the bike shop.

wat box u using last time? givi ones? for GSR, top rack, got H&B n givi rack. so of cos givi box u have, get a givi rack cos H&B rack not that suitable for givi box. need to add on bracket.

Too bad... i dont have her pic but i can tell you her sweet look and sweet smile sure will kill you off. sorry lor... u miss the chance.

Then next time i will tell you abt Mr Handsome's story. Sure u will laugh until you turn.

darn...

quick quick...

who got pics???

post leh...

which mr HANDSOME???

that mr HANDSOME???

all-rounder???

not sure i saw the red and black...i dont know which colour to get...it a 400cc

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

wat box u using last time? givi ones? for GSR, top rack, got H&B n givi rack. so of cos givi box u have, get a givi rack cos H&B rack not that suitable for givi box. need to add on bracket.

i last time using givi simply box

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa57/siahyc/BeforeAfter-1.jpg

Before & After

i not into gays leh...

but bikes cannot go into sentosa ma..

park outside den walk in???

troublesome ma..

Vivo city(shelter) or Seah Inn market (no shelter).

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

could u recommend me a shop and since u own a gsr could u help by accompaning me when i want to down payment the bike...what is the minimum

My Old Wife

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR Club

PLS kindly share us your info. Malaysia GSR Riders are Welcomed as well.

Your Nick or Name, Bike colour, CC(400 or 600) and contact number(Optional).

Mount Faber Rider:

1) kaozie(Tech Specialist) (Matt Black 400) ##

North Side Rider:

1) Ej (Matt Black 400) #

2) acesiew (Matt Black 400) ## 97974680

3) A-Style (Matt Black 400) ##

4) dickchingus (Red 400) ##

5) tough (Blue 400)

6) royston15 (White 400) #

7) lao_yang (Matt black 400)

8) Rockford (Blue 400) Ex-GSR rider

East Side Rider:

1) sia117 (Grey 600) ##

2) Misbs7 (Matt Black 600) (So far only one with YOSHIMURA TRI OVAL) #

3) AhGui (Matt Black 400) ##

4) skateboy (Red 400) ##

5) khuboy (Red 400)

6) sikonesis (Matt Black 400) #

7) Kevonz (White 400) #

8) Frank y (Yellow GSX 1200 Inazuma)

9) aku_eminem (Matt Black 400) #

10) GiSSeR_66 (Matt Black 600)

11) Swoosh (Matt Black 400) ##

12) Acehkayangan (Matt Black 400) #

13) Puffer (Matt Black 600) ##

14) Gudang_garam (Red 400) #

15)

16)

South Side Rider:

1) bookie tips (Blue 400) #

West Side Rider:

1) Wildcard (Matt Black 600) ##

2) Z^^kia (Matt Black 600) ## 91875587 [email protected]

3) Ivan (Matt Black 600) #

4) sikonesis (Matt Black 400) #

5) DenverDino (Matt Black 400) ##

6) levin (Matt Black 400) ##

7) Mr Atlantic (Matt Black 400)

8) Gal_SG^Rider (Blue 400) #

9) Murinus (Matt Black 400) ##

10) realdean (Red 400) #

11) Arzme (Matt Black 400) #

12) Dzal (RED 600) # The only red 600 i guess...

13) Riz (Matt Black 400) #

14) Yongcheng (Red 400)

15) Mingkie (White 400)

16) is 13 evil (Blue 600) 96709532 [email protected]

17) GSR400LebaI (Matt Black 400)

18) Vendeta (Colour KIV, 400)

19)

20)

Central Side Rider:

1) takangle (Matt Black 400)

2) supersonic (Blue 400) #

Malaysia Rider:

1) GSR600 (Blue 600)

Total of 24 Matt Black, 7 Red, 7 Blue, 3 White and 1 Grey

Total 42 GSR in Singaporebikes Forum

# - Those who attended on our big event.

P.S: Do not give out any info about others. I will deleted any info if don't belong to you.

Respect others... DO IT ON YOUR OWN WILL. Or you can PM DenverDino to update your info.

Thanks for sharing us your info. We will alway keep in touch....

This Post i will update every now and then - DenverDino

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

just get wat u like most!!

i last time using givi simply box

then get the givi rack lor... u know where mah is? i know chiap lee is not the distributor for givi items anymore. so go there n check it out. u dun have much choices. if i can choose, i'll oso get givi rack instead of H&B rack.

Hey bro, my fren getting the red bike.... qouted from loois for $13.8k. Can bargain somemore i guess. Heard the insurance is going up by next month....by strong sources. Good Luck :p

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a385/is13evil/232.jpg

is 13 evil ?

darn...

quick quick...

who got pics???

post leh...

which mr HANDSOME???

that mr HANDSOME???

all-rounder???

aiyo add me in friendster then u can see her pic liaoz... :lol:

[email protected] :p

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

could u recommend me a shop and since u own a gsr could u help by accompaning me when i want to down payment the bike...what is the minimum

which shop do u intend to go??

"Skateboy": So far only pipercross air filter and power abuser 2 from equip ex

hmmm.... ignite can buy lah. up to individual. throttle response will b slightly better.

S'PORE BIG BIKE FEST

Deadline Register for Convey : 22nd aug 2007($30.00 per bike, come with Tshirt n goodies bag)

Convey start on 29th Aug(7.30pm) and 15th Sep(timing not out yet, should be 11am) from Newton Circus to Suntec and we also allocated parking place for our bikes outside Suntec.

so who interested pls list down fast.... hope to gather Min 15 GSR down!!!

1: Z^^kia 91875587

2: acesiew - 97974680

3:

4:

5:

NO PENDING PLS

Link http://www.bigbikefest.com.sg/default.htm

Rider who register Themself

1: EJ

2:

3:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

what the minimum down for the 400cc?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

i think by end of this month i will get it...if not next month then i can join all those bro and teach me a thing or two about this bike

My Old Wife

My New Wife

what the minimum down for the 400cc?

Minimum, maybe 1.5 to 2k but you also need to think of the instalment stuffs like. How many years you want to pay 3 to 5 years. Mine is down 3k and instalment for 5 years for my 600

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a385/is13evil/232.jpg

is 13 evil ?

about the installment its not an issue to me...it getting the bike i must now...

My Old Wife

My New Wife