[Group] SUZUKI GSR 400/600

hachi

Hi guys, the new Venhill Steel Braided Hose from UK is back again. For more info, pls view the advertiser board. Pls post enquires at the below link.

Available for GSR400/600 in Smoke/Red/Blue in Race or X'over Front setup.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/16/venhill2008new.gif

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=116078&page=2

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/11/Banner2011-Motovation-Forum.gif

Motovation Accessory

53, Ubi Ave 1, Paya Ubi Industrial Park

#03-29 Singapore 408394

Tel/Fax: +65 6747-1477

Please call us DIRECTLY at +65 6747-1477 for fast reply on any Product Enquiry

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/static/facebook-logo.jpg Come visit and LIKE us on Facebook

Email: [email protected]

coolant flush

sunday 190807

1400h

blk 108a MSCP, pasir ris st 12

top sheltered deck

map here

wildcard

sikonesis

ej

murinus

coolant - $5 / person

provided:

- hose

- pail

- tap water

bring your own:

- DISTILLED water

- vinegar

- b i t c h e s

(will update quantities)

alternatively, if ej agrees, he can bring the distilled water & vinegar for us all.

in that case, since everyone else is already contributing something, murinus

can do a good deed by providing coke (coca-cola, but if you have the other

variant, do PM me).

and of course, those not doing the coolant flush are also welcome to come

and watch as wildcard leads us in pretending to know what to do with our bikes.

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

and of course, those not doing the coolant flush are also welcome to come

and watch as wildcard leads us in pretending to know what to do with our bikes.

This one I can do. But remember arh, my time limit until 4pm coz have to prepare for Liverpool - Chelski clash later that afternoon. So siko's bike last one lah.

i do agreed wat ah gui say, enough is enough... we should help 1 and other... not tease... some jokes are not meant to play at :thumb:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

This one I can do. But remember arh, my time limit until 4pm coz have to prepare for Liverpool - Chelski clash later that afternoon. So siko's bike last one lah.

yah yah.

you can leave at 4pm with my radiator cap dangling and water and vinegar in my

cooling system.

just don't forget that i know where you stay.

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

i do agreed wat ah gui say, enough is enough... we should help 1 and other... not tease... some jokes are not meant to play at :thumb:

Xim tia liao

muz keep rubbing it in until he learns ma..

xim tia meh???

at e way u ride, super dangerous to urself n other road users...

maybe u din realise it nia...

yeah dude...

W4M is rich...

but still, he wont drop bike n make a super GRAND ENTRANCE!!!

y so long no see u liao???

cause i not riding gsr ma ,

and some mor elast time at kkfc ,

got some one say small bike go away :cry:

muz keep rubbing it in until he learns ma..

xim tia meh???

at e way u ride, super dangerous to urself n other road users...

maybe u din realise it nia...

Hmmm..... i think wat u said is true..........

Rub and rub lo........ i xim tia coz heart pain not bike, is really heart pain......

u understand?

Who what where when?

cause i not riding gsr ma ,

and some mor elast time at kkfc ,

got some one say small bike go away :cry:

small meh? :p

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Hmmm..... i think wat u said is true..........

Rub and rub lo........ i xim tia coz heart pain not bike, is really heart pain......

u understand?

think why ppl treat u this way.. its a two way traffic, on the road and in ppl mind..

everyone tried to talk sense to you but think get back the same from you.

and sonic not the only say ur riding style is dangereous. any thing happen to you, ppl who ride with you will have to ans too, not about you only.

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

think why ppl treat u this way.. its a two way traffic, on the road and in ppl mind..

everyone tried to talk sense to you but think get back the same from you.

and sonic not the only say ur riding style is dangereous. any thing happen to you, ppl who ride with you will have to ans too, not about you only.

Yes ace kor kor...... i understand.......

i think ace made a very good point...

be responsible to yourself n to others...

if i nv remb wrongly, that day should be e 1st time i went out together wif e group n u...

remb u speed off after e traffic light on e way to balestier leaving e rest of e group behind???

we all stayed close together behind u...

n u din even bother to slow down so we can catch up wif u...

if i din accidentally miss that turn, n eventually caught up wif u...

i think u ll be waiting at that junction for a really long time...

Wat about we come out a Design for "GSR" Club here? so we can know who in or not on the road?

Good idea... :thumb:

But i think the design should be sumting simple & noticeable...

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

wat design? thought we have the GSR tee already? meaning get stickers for bike??

History.......

Ya.. i thinking sticker on our GSR

wat design? thought we have the GSR tee already? meaning get stickers for bike??

Yes bro... so we know we are from Fourm :thumb:

Ya.. i thinking sticker on our GSR

Yes bro... so we know we are from Fourm :thumb:

good ideas :thumb:

im in for this.. count me in when time to make the stickers.. cheers

History.......

This is some example where i plan to put.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v298/tommy028/GSR%20600/1.jpg

think dino asked the michelin pilot road 2. a new tyre model i think. cos he mentioned about changing tyre but dunno which one to change.

so i can rest assure that cable ties used to secure the mesh wun b a prob. :smile: thanx...

Dino is asking the right thing, Pilot road 2 with dual compound technology.

2CT = dual compound technology

My next tyre change most likely will be this

This is some example where i plan to put.

how abt mentioning SBF Forum? or a logo blend with the word GSR?

just my suggestion

History.......