the pink wire is to turn on the powerpuff girls function.

duh~

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

i stuffed the CPU and siren in the tool kit compartment.

the pink wire is for the alarm reminder function. once you turn off the ignition the alarm will prompt you to arm the bike. and when the bike is armed and you turn on the bike, the alarm will go off. so remember to disarm then turn on the bike. otherwise clothes peg will rain on you. if you're lucky, bamboo poles too. :)

BTW, DO NOT fit the pink wire first. let me read the manual or study back the wiring on my bike cos right now, i'm not too sure about that pink wire.

So there will be manual in the box showing u how to fix, anyway I had finally manage to squeeze in the supertone horn after looking at the samples in your bike. I buy already but can't fix cos of the shorter bracket it provide, so throw one side for one month, after the night where I met u at KKFC ,finally rings my bell on how to fix it up :thumb:

yeap it depends on where you get the alarm from. if local sets, they do come in english. but if you're getting from chinab*rgains, its in chinese.

supertones are goooood... i believe to have made taxi drivers see dark stains on their underwear when they get back.

forgot to mention one more thing. try not to follow whatever the manual says for the alarm system. there're some wires which are useless to our already-equipped immobiliser bikes (eg remote start). i'll PM you once i got the details. :thumb:

just like spoiler s4 like that. nobody likes him.

that super 4 spoiler guy is an *******. he thinks his super 4 is so fast he needs all the downforce he can get. i always spot him speeding up and down yishun dam. i'm just waiting for the day he ram into a car and i'll go up laugh at his face. i mean it.

who is this A-H???

he rides a super 4???

wat colour is his super 4???

issit black n red in colour???

cos i saw this irritating super 4 twice...

he rides like he thinks he's in MOTOR GP...

keep rev-ing his throttle...

den cut in n out of cars n bikes...

this morning blow me...

i think his petrol is sponsored...

that guys really pisses me off. a mod wannabe. i'm oso waiting something jia lat happening to him. not i black heart but he's just so irritating.

cos supersonic got login. normally he just put a soccer ball in front of him n forget about us all... :lol:

oi oi oi...

i oso not that soccer siao ma..

thou i love soccer alot alot...

what is a GEELAK?

i believe he's trying to say shiny-shiny in malay, which is kilat (pronounced key - lat).

cheers sonic! :)

i think he mean kilat...

yeah yeah...

u guys got wat im trying to say...

thanks...

paiseh ar...

but my spelling very bad...

juz now on my way home almost kanna killed by one taxi...

din check his blind spot den suddenly swerve to e left...

swerve 1st den on signal...

TMD...

den i horn him, he still no reaction...

den i siamz him...

but almost run into e car in front...

heng my life is not meant to be over yet...

managed to siamz that car oso...

bloody taxi...

juz now on my way home almost kanna killed by one taxi...

din check his blind spot den suddenly swerve to e left...

swerve 1st den on signal...

TMD...

den i horn him, he still no reaction...

den i siamz him...

but almost run into e car in front...

heng my life is not meant to be over yet...

managed to siamz that car oso...

bloody taxi...

better b careful...

who is this A-H???

he rides a super 4???

wat colour is his super 4???

issit black n red in colour???

cos i saw this irritating super 4 twice...

he rides like he thinks he's in MOTOR GP...

keep rev-ing his throttle...

den cut in n out of cars n bikes...

this morning blow me...

i think his petrol is sponsored...

u wanna know him, click here or there...

yeap it depends on where you get the alarm from. if local sets, they do come in english. but if you're getting from chinab*rgains, its in chinese.

supertones are goooood... i believe to have made taxi drivers see dark stains on their underwear when they get back.

forgot to mention one more thing. try not to follow whatever the manual says for the alarm system. there're some wires which are useless to our already-equipped immobiliser bikes (eg remote start). i'll PM you once i got the details. :thumb:

At 1st I use alu bar to bend the bracket and fix the horn directly onto it , test the horn ,how come so soft, thought its spoil , then dismantle out to test, wow very loud leh ,fix it back again- so soft again , then release the horn need room to vibrate, the alu bracket is holding the horn too tight, so in the end take out the alu bar and saw half of it away and join the original bracket to it which got spring effect that allows the horn to vibrate, wow now super loud :thumb:

that is one big a55ho13... biggest of all... i think S4s dun like GSRs lah... arch-rivals... :lol:

u wanna know him, click here or there...

oh him ar... i know him le..

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

that is one big a55ho13... biggest of all... i think S4s dun like GSRs lah... arch-rivals... :lol:

issit???

next time we bring banana go yishun dam lah...

eat liao den u noe...

can watch free show...

wah he really s4 siao.. pics all s4... simi sai on his bike also take.. simi sai also do... haaa.. but none of his pics... profile still put like his bike type one.. -.-"Zzz such a s4 siao... wahaha..

yes sir...

i always very careful one...

but e taxi driver nv look out for me...

felt my adrenaline pumping...

thats y u have to b extra careful...

oh him ar... i know him le..

of cos u know him lah... u got go for his outing once. :smile:

issit???

next time we bring banana go yishun dam lah...

eat liao den u noe...

can watch free show...

u bad lah...

wah he really s4 siao.. pics all s4... simi sai on his bike also take.. simi sai also do... haaa.. but none of his pics... profile still put like his bike type one.. -.-"Zzz such a s4 siao... wahaha..

he is DIY king!! none of us here can b better than him. he's the best ard... oso known as the mobile mechanic on the call...

thats y his bike so special... :lol:

thats y u have to b extra careful...

of cos u know him lah... u got go for his outing once. :smile:

u bad lah...

yes sir...

i ll be super extra careful...

n yeah...

im bad...

NAN REN BU HUAI

NV REN BU AI~~~

translation = guys not bad, gals dun like...

u bad, he loves u... :lol: sound so gay...

guys usually where u guys make stickers arh..? any shops to intro that does custom and ready made stickers? price wise so so..?

Bro ,if u intend to stick the rim lining , I recommend u go Juzz wheel beside HKL at Bt merah , u pay $25, about 45 mins of your time and they do swee swee for u like original ,straight and nice.

Previously I spend $12 to buy those precut one from auntie shop ,go home spend about 2 hrs DIY, the next day , the sticker start to crack as I had stretch it as when I paste slant , I pull out the portion and redo again ,in the end spend another 2 hrs plus removing the bloodly sticker as too ugly liao.

As I like things to be done prefect.

In the end wasted 4 hrs plus of time ,$12 and a pair of sore finger from removing the sticker.

If I were to know that $25 can do until swee swee in the 1st place, I won't have spend $12 to DIY :cry: Thanks to a bookie tips bro for the recommendation

coolant flush

sunday 190807

1400h

blk 108a MSCP, pasir ris st 12

top sheltered deck

map here

wildcard

sikonesis

ej

murinus

coolant - $5 / person

provided:

- hose

- pail

- tap water

bring your own:

- DISTILLED water

- vinegar

- b i t c h e s

(will update quantities)

alternatively, if ej agrees, he can bring the distilled water & vinegar for us all.

in that case, since everyone else is already contributing something, murinus

can do a good deed by providing coke (coca-cola, but if you have the other

variant, do PM me).

and of course, those not doing the coolant flush are also welcome to come

and watch as wildcard leads us in pretending to know what to do with our bikes.

oooooo..

keylat.

murinus>>> sunday on?

ok... sunday on... i provide the drinks :thirsty:

Suzuki GSR Club

PLS kindly share us your info. Malaysia GSR Riders are Welcomed as well.

Your Nick or Name, Bike colour, CC(400 or 600) and contact number(Optional).

Mount Faber Rider:

1) kaozie(Tech Specialist) (Matt Black 400) ##

North Side Rider:

1) Ej (Matt Black 400) #

2) acesiew (Matt Black 400) ## 97974680

3) A-Style (Matt Black 400) ##

4) dickchingus (Red 400) ##

5) tough (Blue 400)

6) royston15 (White 400) #

7) lao_yang (Matt black 400)

8) Rockford (Blue 400) Ex-GSR rider

East Side Rider:

1) sia117 (Grey 600) ##

2) Misbs7 (Matt Black 600) (So far only one with YOSHIMURA TRI OVAL) #

3) AhGui (Matt Black 400) ##

4) skateboy (Red 400) ##

5) khuboy (Red 400)

6) sikonesis (Matt Black 400) #

7) Kevonz (White 400) #

8) Frank y (Yellow GSX 1200 Inazuma)

9) aku_eminem (Matt Black 400) #

10) GiSSeR_66 (Matt Black 600)

11) Swoosh (Matt Black 400) ##

12) Acehkayangan (Matt Black 400) #

13) Puffer (Matt Black 600) ##

14) Gudang_garam (Red 400) #

15)

16)

South Side Rider:

1) bookie tips (Blue 400) #

West Side Rider:

1) Wildcard (Matt Black 600) ##

2) Z^^kia (Matt Black 600) ## 91875587 [email protected]

3) Ivan (Matt Black 600) #

4) sikonesis (Matt Black 400) #

5) DenverDino (Matt Black 400) ##

6) levin (Matt Black 400) ##

7) Mr Atlantic (Matt Black 400)

8) Gal_SG^Rider (Blue 400) #

9) Murinus (Matt Black 400) ##

10) realdean (Red 400) #

11) Arzme (Matt Black 400) #

12) Dzal (RED 600) # The only red 600 i guess...

13) Riz (Matt Black 400) #

14) Yongcheng (Red 400)

15) Mingkie (White 400)

16) is 13 evil (Blue 600) 96709532 [email protected]

17) GSR400LebaI (Matt Black 400)

18)

Central Side Rider:

1) takangle (Matt Black 400)

2) supersonic (Blue 400) #

Malaysia Rider:

1) GSR600 (Blue 600)

Total of 23 Matt Black, 7 Red, 6 Blue, 3 White and 1 Grey

Total 40 GSR in Singaporebikes Forum

# - Those who attended on our big event.

P.S: Do not give out any info about others. I will deleted any info if don't belong to you.

Respect others... DO IT ON YOUR OWN WILL. Or you can PM DenverDino to update your info.

Thanks for sharing us your info. We will alway keep in touch....

This Post i will update every now and then - DenverDino

Hey guys.. i have already bought my bike.. its matt black.. thought of choosing other colour but haiz.. cannot confirm myself so landed on black.. btw thanks to brother swoosh for giving me advise.. really help alot.. thanks.. :cheeky: :angel: :thumb: