only slight damage to the bike, thanks to the engine guard. 2 things to replace radiator guard and brake peddle . The tail Board is ok only paint work got scratches. Most importantly, u and ur GF walk away from the accident safe and sound :thumb:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

only slight damage to the bike, thanks to the engine guard. 2 things to replace radiator guard and brake peddle . The tail Board is ok only paint work got scratches. Most importantly, u and ur GF walk away from the accident safe and sound :thumb:

u mean the 2 plastic at the Radiator? i geting the aftermarket from Motorworld... wan buy the stock from me? :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Royston15, ur friend is shinhwa, riding S4 is it? accident happened at still road i think.

as long as the engine is not affected, you r very lucky cos that is the most expensive part. the rest, can change the part. but go according to your budget. slowly revive ur bike. tailboard, cheapest is to re-spray than to buy a new one unless its badly damaged.

hope everything is fine in no time. any prob, do let us know n c if we can b of any help okie??

lately like got alot of accidents. so please b more careful when u ride. now is the hungry ghost festival, anything can happen. n do ride within ur means n skill n b extra alert!!

hannor!! all so clever..i'm his fren..hahaha :sian:

ride safe guys!!!

7th mth..can go pray faster go pray..last nite alot of accidents happened..TP r v v bz arh..keep see-ing them passby where we met accident :sian:

u mean the 2 plastic at the Radiator? i geting the aftermarket from Motorworld... wan buy the stock from me? :cheeky:

if royston dont want it, i want them.

was in the right lane with my fren.. i was behind... den there's this kips want to switch lane into ours but was doing it slow.. he switch into our lane even though we were close... my fren manage to siam and go pass him.. den i have to swerve and go pass also or else will hit him... den the next thing is traffic turn amber my fren jam brake.. i also jam but hit into him... also hit another 2 cars beside..

So sorry to hear that bro... But I think the others already shared enough inputs on how to overcome ur prob...Hope u find it beneficial... :thumb: The most important action now move it slowly and steady... no point rushing actually :p

Hmmm...

I just wanna share wif u guys that most of the times, horning is the best solutions to avoid any accident... although sometimes we may feel bad of doing that...But that is the reality and that is what it meant for...

Guess what???

That is wat i actually practice after my 1st accident in year 2001, beside playing with the high beam light and be extra carefull and alearts... I hope tis can be sumting usefull to share of... :dot:

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

thanks swoosh for driving me down and back...

Royston15, ur friend is shinhwa, riding S4 is it? accident happened at still road i think.

as long as the engine is not affected, you r very lucky cos that is the most expensive part. the rest, can change the part. but go according to your budget. slowly revive ur bike. tailboard, cheapest is to re-spray than to buy a new one unless its badly damaged.

hope everything is fine in no time. any prob, do let us know n c if we can b of any help okie??

yeah bro... damn heartache and vex about money problem now.. see my bike like that very sian... but thanks alot.. =]

So sorry to hear that bro... But I think the others already shared enough inputs on how to overcome ur prob...Hope u find it beneficial... :thumb: The most important action now move it slowly and steady... no point rushing actually :p

Hmmm...

I just wanna share wif u guys that most of the times, horning is the best solutions to avoid any accident... although sometimes we may feel bad of doing that...But that is the reality and that is what it meant for...

Guess what???

That is wat i actually practice after my 1st accident in year 2001, beside playing with the high beam light and be extra carefull and alearts... I hope tis can be sumting usefull to share of... :dot:

thanks bro...

yah i am the one.. thanks alot...

when i read abt accidents, most are sad.. but do cheer up that u can walk out of it ok..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

Hmmm...

Guess what???

yup...

this one i muz agree...

make good use of ur horns...

they are built there for a purpose...

but sometimes, i find e horns juz a bit too soft only thou...

maybe should change to those super loud ones...

we cannot assume that other road users can see us...

we can only assume that they dunno we are there...

n we have to make our "existence" known to them so as to better protect ourselves...

always anticpate those buggers to do dangerous stuffs...

so we are always ready to react if anything happens...

yeah bro... damn heartache and vex about money problem now.. see my bike like that very sian... but thanks alot.. =]

u check with guan hoe how much is the Price then come talk to me.. don worry :thumb:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Hmmm...

Guess what???

yup yup..horning is the best..but hor..i dunnoe y yest i dun wan to horn lehz..hahaha..mayb i travelling at slow speed lah..so let tat bugger off..but who knows causing my fren into trouble :sian: if i horn tat arse hole think royston also will b alerted lohz..den won't siam tat arse..den won't bang into mi liao :cry:

but sometimes, i find e horns juz a bit too soft only thou...

maybe should change to those super loud ones...

Hella supertones is the answer.

$55. but fixing them in can be an ass.

huh...? what thing?

No lah... not talking abt you. U never notice what Supersonic post meh BEST JOKE OF THE YEAR..? hahah...

Hope u recover soon... take care n ride safe.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

high beams n horns r there for a reason. use them wisely. high beam flashes is not so annoying as compared to loud horn that makes u jump at times. for me, i normally flashes high beams to let drivers n riders know i'm behind them or i'm near. just a gentle reminder, asking them to wake up their idea. if not, then horn comes in the pic. b it on the move or stationary. cos our safety comes 1st.

Royston n shinhwa, accident do happened unexpectedly but like wat others had said, as long as u all r safe, thats the most impt thing. as for the bikes, have to slowly do up again n have to spend extra cash on it. i do know the pain as well. just take it as a lesson learnt n b more careful next time.

Royston, if u need any temperary sticker job, do let me know. i can help u in pasting stickers.

some of the items u can do them later. u need to settle the more impt parts 1st. balancers, brake paddle n brake lever is the most impt parts in ur list. engine guard can wait if its not that badly deformed. or just take out n re-spray will do. tailboard, c if can respray cos the spray shop will b able to do patching for u. so if its scratch badly but not crack, u might wanna consider re-spray oso.. then other small things, can just wait. :smile:

hmmm.. respray tailboard will cost around how much..? i scared the impact will cause my bike performance to become like ....... today went to start bike and move off abit like not the same as last time already.. dunno is mentally uncomfortable or really like that... hai..

to all bro end month is drawing near...cant wait for my new wife...

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608