right now i cant promise if i can be there as i got to wrk over time tomorrow...

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

i really like the polo tee that the group is wearing and hope to get it myself once i join u all guys...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

yes! uncle Lim was very kind to u, u must get him "teh see" next time u visit the shop.

yah.. i agree uncle lim is really a very good person... best i've ever met in motorshops.. =]

ok glad im not the only one as all i see is FBA and FBB...FBC coming mid sept but i dont want that plate

My Old Wife

My New Wife

EMERGENCY MEETING

everyone is welcomed...

Agenda: Answering of some tough questions by MCA. (for our photo shoot)

Venue: K Mac

Date: 24/08/07 (FRI)

Time: 1930hrs

Confirmed list:

1. supersonic (97307741)

2. Z^^Kia (compulsory) ( i will try to make it)

3. Dino (compulsory)

4. Skateboy (compulsory)

5. acesiew (compulsory)

6. swoosh (indispensable~~~)

7. wildcard (heard ur e technician for us??? so u muz come too...)

8. vendeta

9. AhGui ( Dino, if u are going, please help me do grounding can? I might be a little late)

10. realdean

11. riz???

12. sia???

13. puffer???

where's all e LAO JIAOs???

bro how to give u a call as u did not even give me ur number

My Old Wife

My New Wife

oh ok i seen it sorry my bad

My Old Wife

My New Wife

yea.. WILDCARD for chairman! :angel:

then after he's elected, free coke from the cheapskate KFC refill cup in his pouch..

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

That you must keep away from him liao...so danger. HAHAHA...:cheeky:

Yes, it is kallang macdonalds....

Son not home to bet today?

Ah gui give me a call then we arrange when lor, ok?

Can someone help me regarding the avatar....

How come u all avatar can put big n nice but mine have to make so small then only can put.

any bigger than this, S'poreBikes said too big.

Bro, give me a call lah... i can tell you everything then just buy me drink will do. :cool:

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Yo Royston how are u, I read that u had a great fall.. Be glad u are safe dude, myself had an accident yesterday, on expressway again. This time scratch + gear level break... jin sad also... But no worries and think positive, probably my small fall is to prevent a more serious accident, while my bike is in the workshop.

Anyway, to all riders... Please dun use the OTR price to judge how much is the bike, unless u are paying cash. My OTR was 13.5k, well... I tot it was okay... But I came to realise that after Hire Purchase + Interest and tax, the total cost was about 15K plus...

~

i'm so sorry to hear a lots of our members involved in accidents... Wishing u all & ur bikes speedy recovery :thumb:

I personally remind myself then to the others to be extra carefull while riding... Sometimes i also worried after hearing all the mishap, cause my riding habits also abit unpleasant...reason simply rushing hear and there with limited time...plus bike will get hot easily at lower speed... But then again it is not an excuse for me... Just pray before start to ride :cheeky:

BTW about the OTR price or whatsoever.... My advice is not only looking at the OTR price, but together eith the interest.... if u tie more years than your annualy interest can reach up to few thousand.s... Best interest rate i think 4% but if 6% really need to reconsider... When everything already in ,then that is the actual price... Bike shop can offer cheaper price but mark up high on the interest... i Suggest do some calculation before come to conclusion...

2nd hand bike??? It depend on ur luck and how best u choose by not looking at the physical appearence only... Btw do u all know that 2nd bike interest is higher??? FYI for old vehicle, the road tax and insurance also expensive ...Something to ponder :thumb:

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

Bro, give me a call lah... i can tell you everything then just buy me drink will do. :cool:

i wanna spoil market...

use microsoft picture editor...

den resize e pic, can liao...

heehee...

ok glad im not the only one as all i see is FBA and FBB...FBC coming mid sept but i dont want that plate

hopefully i get my bike with FBB...coz it looks like F88... 88 is lucky

anyway i just saw a FU plate matt black gsr with yoshi endcan at tampines esso.

is anyone of you here riding that ride?

then after he's elected, free coke from the cheapskate KFC refill cup in his pouch..

:thumb: WC! WC! WC! WC! WC! WC! WC! WC! WC! WC! :thumb:

PLS lor... i already see FBC OTR liao. Unless u get those bike shop balance number plate.

did u go n kick his bike??

scratch it???

n spit on his yoshi endcan???

EMERGENCY MEETING

everyone is welcomed...

Agenda: Answering of some tough questions by MCA. (for our photo shoot)

Venue: K Mac

Date: 24/08/07 (FRI)

Time: 1930hrs

Confirmed list:

1. supersonic (97307741)

2. Z^^Kia (compulsory) ( i will try to make it)

3. Dino (compulsory)

4. Skateboy (compulsory)

5. acesiew (compulsory)

6. swoosh (indispensable~~~)

7. wildcard (heard ur e technician for us??? so u muz come too...)

8. vendeta

9. AhGui ( Dino, if u are going, please help me do grounding can? I might be a little late)

10. realdean

11. riz???

12. sia???

13. puffer???

where's all e LAO JIAOs???

WILDCARD for GSR club chairman

- sikonesis

- supersonic

- swoosh

- denverdino

just add your names to the list. :)

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

PLS lor... i already see FBC OTR liao. Unless u get those bike shop balance number plate.

is it? i think maybe that FBC pio for the plate no. cos from what i know for cars lah, those who pio for their nos. will get the plate first. i was told that i will get a FBB plate with no. starting with 8 or high chance of getting no. starting with 88. so keeping fingers crossed. buy 4d ibet also easier.

did u go n kick his bike??

scratch it???

n spit on his yoshi endcan???

no lah... i wouldn't want my bike to have the same treatment. respect the biker and the bike. anyway it's gsr counterpart. tong xiang ren.

:thumb: ups to all gsr riders.

is the club going to be officially or not?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

haaaah.. :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: Wild card ! wild card Wildcard ! Freedrum stick Free drumstick Free drumstick :cheeky: :cheeky: :angel:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

is it? i think maybe that FBC pio for the plate no. cos from what i know for cars lah, those who pio for their nos. will get the plate first. i was told that i will get a FBB plate with no. starting with 8 or high chance of getting no. starting with 88. so keeping fingers crossed. buy 4d ibet also easier.

no lah... i wouldn't want my bike to have the same treatment. respect the biker and the bike. anyway it's gsr counterpart. tong xiang ren.

:thumb: ups to all gsr riders.

yup...

should be bid one...

cos FBB not over yet...

but should be anytime soon...

as for that yoshi bike...

so far, we only noe of one person...

he's here...

n dun worry...

im juz making fun of him...

u ll see his BIG face in MCA next issue...