Hi guys... i dont know is it really true. Last nite i just heard from my friend say that all insurance have been madly increase. Starting from 18-25yrs old... good luck to you guys.

My friend riding KR and planing to renew his 2nd party insurance... guess what the price have been going up double. Last yrs he just bought for $400++ but this coming yr will be $800++. Then he told me for age of 23 that riding S4 their insurance will be about $1.7k and for class 2 bike(1000cc) will be $3.8k.

I dont know how true izzit...hopefully is not the real thing going to be happen.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

guys i was think of planning a bbq in december...izit ok? if not i scrap the idea...

No... problems as long got ppl willing to volunteer organise outing. But alway remember to post the outing date out earlier then will have more ppl show up. Our Chairman will sure turn up no matter how busy he is....hahaha

Hi guys... i dont know is it really true. Last nite i just heard from my friend say that all insurance have been madly increase. Starting from 18-25yrs old... good luck to you guys.

My friend riding KR and planing to renew his 2nd party insurance... guess what the price have been going up double. Last yrs he just bought for $400++ but this coming yr will be $800++. Then he told me for age of 23 that riding S4 their insurance will be about $1.7k and for class 2 bike(1000cc) will be $3.8k.

I dont know how true izzit...hopefully is not the real thing going to be happen.

Most prolly its true.

Becoz of car insurance claims that are inflated, we bikers suffer...

As usual...

Most prolly its true.

Becoz of car insurance claims that are inflated, we bikers suffer...

As usual...

Then for you n me will also affected???

maybe...

Not as much due to our age.

But still significantly so.

Here I was enjoying a great price on my recent renewal ($551 for TPFT) and now I hear its doubled.

Typical...

maybe...

Here I was enjoying a great price on my recent renewal ($551 for TPFT) and now I hear its doubled.

Typical...

Im so worry cause we are still so young mah.... LOL:angel:

Oh, yeah!

Sorry sorry.

Yeah, I think me & you gonna be worst hit lah.

Then we go change to GSR bicycle liao...

Hello guys, think i miss alot alot of yours outing le wor. Been taking recuite this year and busy till like mad. My hp got stolen in camp so i lose all of u all hp. can u guys private message me ur hp again pls. Boy my polo t still with u right? i next week come and get from u but u need to give me ur hp number 1st to contact u. Really miss the outing man. Espcially after see the 2nd GSR outing photo. Power man

swoosh hp?

sia hp?

boy boy hp?

yup yup still wif me.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

WildCard need ur help?

Dino so how tue u following me n ivan?

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

wah... got so jia lat anot? just hope that by the time u need to renew ur insurance, the rate drop abit else sian all the way liao...

vendeta, bbq session can organise but then need to confirm date n time earlier so that all can make time to attend. n oso, need to get someone to organise, prepare the food etc...

http://i166.photobucket.com/albums/u86/kenzie3770/large.jpg

anyone using this rizoma handlebar?i heard use this can prevent vibration..how true is it?$180 from motoworld...

u damn rich leh... this n that oso wan. n how come ur avatar same as z^^kia? u 2 lovers ah?? :giddy:

same meh? u pai jiao? :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

he change already lor... damn fast man.

Don think its truth. I just renew my pulsar n the price drop!!!

guys i was think of planning a bbq in december...izit ok? if not i scrap the idea...

NP, if i can come, i will attend

maybe...

Typical...

My pulsar drop le.. kekeek

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Guys, some pics from my Melaka trip yesterday with 13evil.

I'm preparing my ride report in my blog. Watch out for it in 1-2 days time..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10975/normal_IMG_0018.JPG

Preparing to move off from GP Esso.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10975/normal_IMG_0016.JPG

My "spare" bike :)

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10975/normal_IMG_0022.JPG

Mountain shot on the road.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10975/normal_IMG_0020.JPG

Another one.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10975/normal_IMG_0023.JPG

Breakfast stop at Pagoh.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10975/normal_IMG_0030.JPG

Arrival at Melaka Historic City Centre at noon.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10975/normal_IMG_0032.JPG

First stop is the Chendol stall.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10975/normal_IMG_0037.JPG

This is not an illusion. We were there. Really.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10975/normal_IMG_0041.JPG

Standing with the statue of my 'forefathers', Dutch explorers.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10975/normal_IMG_0043.JPG

I should have the top sign displayed in my cubicle.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10975/normal_IMG_0044.JPG

I hope she's not looking at those blades with me in mind...

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10975/normal_IMG_0048.JPG

Uncle! Milo Dinosaur one!

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10975/normal_IMG_0061.JPG

More proof of my Dutch connection. There's a lot of Johans in there.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10975/normal_IMG_0057.JPG

Delifrance? Dutch bakeries still rock!!!

SUperSOnic tio 4D har? :p

not sure when will the bbq just need u all to agree on the date and time...as it will be like my engagement bbq as i going to engage with my girl by december or january...

and is there going to be a trip like wildcard go yesterday? always wanted to travel outside singapore. the furthers i go only JB with my phantom.

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

its true..that is why i sing my bike before it increase kicks in...if i were to sign after well i wont be getting the bike...hehehe...yesterday a lot of my friends bought cars coe for cars drops very drastic...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

Insurance increase again ah?

Hmmm no wonder NTUC got installment plan for insurance...

But dont worry so much lah... there is nothing we can do...

Just enjoy and start saving abit by bit for the GSR annual birthday :cool:

Btw yesterday went to Motorworld and i got 2 news:

1- I have been told dat 1 GSR400 (Black) changed to Yoshi pipe w/o cert... other word illegal...

Hence can remove my (So far the only...) :thumb:

2- I heard the boss now try to search around for the full system (Stomach)... So Poisoning :giddy: he will let me know once he got the price....

Last but not least anyone of us used scorpio alarm? How is the life of build in rechargeble batt? Care to share?

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

Insurance increase again ah?

Hmmm no wonder NTUC got installment plan for insurance...

But dont worry so much lah... there is nothing we can do...

Just enjoy and start saving abit by bit for the GSR annual birthday :cool:

Btw yesterday went to Motorworld and i got 2 news:

1- I have been told dat 1 GSR400 (Black) changed to Yoshi pipe w/o cert... other word illegal...

Hence can remove my (So far the only...) :thumb:

2- I heard the boss now try to search around for the full system (Stomach)... So Poisoning :giddy: he will let me know once he got the price....

Last but not least anyone of us used scorpio alarm? How is the life of build in rechargeble batt? Care to share?

for the 400cc already have the yoshi pipe? i thought dont have only for 600cc...must check it out..by the way where is motoworld?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

for the 400cc already have the yoshi pipe? i thought dont have only for 600cc...must check it out..by the way where is motoworld?

Aiya it is not for 400... it is meant for 600... just a daring rider change it illegally.... Motorworld sumwhere in Ubi... PIE toward Changi > Exit Eunos turn left > 2nd traffic light turn right > 1st opening road turn left > when u see turquoise building on ur right turn in then ask the guard to dirct u... Good luck

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

eh where is everybody? all out izit?

My Old Wife

My New Wife