my left side undercowl snapped and broke last night. sigh.

what happen?

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

theres a big crack on it already since last march when i got into the major accident. last night when i was turning left at tampines, i heard something scrapping the ground. i stopped and looked, the front portion is already gone, and only the back portion is left dangling.

aiyoh...then have u fixed it back?

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

the front portion is somewhere along tampines road so east siders, if you happen to see, pick it up for me thanks.

anyway was just joking. will drop by guanhoe next week and order. also need to order some other parts as well.

:offtopic: my forum status is already a teepee.

spending too much time on SBF already. haha.

The insurance premium increase only affect Class 2B. The past few months a lot of accidents and most of it involved are small bikes. Heard that new cls 2B need to fork out insurance premium of $1500 -$1800 :giddy:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

u going to drop by guan hoe huh.. i also want to go there to see some parts too...

Bro, be careful if he ask u what is ur cc, u must say ur ride is 600, otherwise they will chase u out!!! hahaha!! any way dun think u can see anything there!

anyway, i miss wildcard.

600 got no white colour u gotta park ur bike far far away liao lol...

anyway, i miss wildcard.

seriously, any problem with parts must check with looi's. They has the responsibilty to service you. Dun be suprise when guan hoe's price is more ex then Loois.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

http://i166.photobucket.com/albums/u86/kenzie3770/large.jpg

anyone using this rizoma handlebar?i heard use this can prevent vibration..how true is it?$180 from motoworld...

if u 1 2 fix this handle bar will cost u $380. i have ask liao.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Insurance increase again ah?

Hmmm no wonder NTUC got installment plan for insurance...

But dont worry so much lah... there is nothing we can do...

Just enjoy and start saving abit by bit for the GSR annual birthday :cool:

Btw yesterday went to Motorworld and i got 2 news:

1- I have been told dat 1 GSR400 (Black) changed to Yoshi pipe w/o cert... other word illegal...

Hence can remove my (So far the only...) :thumb:

2- I heard the boss now try to search around for the full system (Stomach)... So Poisoning :giddy: he will let me know once he got the price....

Last but not least anyone of us used scorpio alarm? How is the life of build in rechargeble batt? Care to share?

Bro do you think if we own self send in exhaust for inspection, will it pass???

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

The insurance premium increase only affect Class 2B. The past few months a lot of accidents and most of it involved are small bikes. Heard that new cls 2B need to fork out insurance premium of $1500 -$1800 :giddy:

Swoosh, izzit only 2B affected? i tot all Class affected. Then my friend insurance was bought from Mitsui.

WildCard need ur help?

Dino so how tue u following me n ivan?

What time you all going? U also never tell me...

u going to drop by guan hoe huh.. i also want to go there to see some parts too...

nah theres nothing you can see there except the chinese middle aged man and the malay dude who likes a red indian chief. :)

ic.. lol... think i shall just head back to the current shop i always go then.. =]

Bro do you think if we own self send in exhaust for inspection, will it pass???

I'm not really sure about dat, cause i myself sent inspection on my own... I guess the endcan abit tough... but not sure if the stomach... Or perhaps anyone wanted to ask Inspection centre or LTA youself? Simply call them...:thumb:

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"