Ask Z^^kia or Supersonic lor...

y me?

im just a peanut.. nobody will notice me. I was not there on friday.

Peanut very expensive le :lol:

ok...then who the one with the tank bra and the bag on his bike seen him but dont know is nick in here. and the pakcik thay bring his wife along also what nick? i know who is wildcard but the rest i no idea. i also know supersonic.

That is Riz

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

ok riz is the one that they say he is rich right? every month sure to buy something to add on to his bike right?

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

Cause you beri free mah... hehehe.

Ya like real le =__="""

haaa.. riz is damn rich... anyway i going to sell a 2nd hand crash bar.. right side got scratches already but left side perfectly alright... anyone wants.? haaa...

Rich 1 is u le.. :lol:

i damn excited....

getting sliders today.

getting bike either today or tmr.

3 cheers.

Congrats but ride safe.. don wack on 1st day... Virgin will feel pain de :p

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

the statement of 2B is wrong, think they traget individual rider. My 2B pulsar price went down

Don think can pass, if am not wrong, the Cert got indicate the bike Model n CC

Ya bro, if i got Yoshi like urs, sure put alarm le.. :thumb:

Bro

Statement not wrong lah! I say new Class 2B rider. You class 2 rider riding on cl 2b bike . Statement doesn't apply to you lor.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

haaa.. riz is damn rich... anyway i going to sell a 2nd hand crash bar.. right side got scratches already but left side perfectly alright... anyone wants.? haaa...

Bro Vendeta

You can consider !!!

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Ya like real le =__="""

Congrats but ride safe.. don wack on 1st day... Virgin will feel pain de :p

no worries, will not wack bike. will take good care of it.

anyway...can add me to riders' list liao

east side

gsr400 white

east side

gsr400 white

can add urself, just dun delete others can liao :cheeky:

welcome bro, next GSR gathering come out n play :)

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

dzal>>> left you a PM a few days ago. you still around here dude?

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

Anyone know of a affordable range of helmet that has low wind noise when cruising? maybe less than 300 way less is also welcome.. Thanks in advance

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a385/is13evil/232.jpg

is 13 evil ?

yah...see if i can make it anot...i freaking packed one, work 6 day a week..dun even have enough time for my gf.

Yupz... but i dont think we need the anti hijack kit cause GSR already have S.A.I.S...

You also hunting for it isit?

If u wanna buy let me know k... cause i also wanna buy... mayb can get good price...

Btw I think we can get it outside but scared the warranty wise... so i prefer bike shop... Personal taste....

yah... hunting for alarm oso. cos had asked EJ for any recommandations u c. but at motoworld, they need us to pay abit 1st to reserve the set else have to wait again.

murinus> where do you stay? i'll PM you when i get the necessary items :)

alarms..if me, i'll definately go for the scorpio. if i'm not going to save up for the fazer and my wedding, i would have gotten them in the 1st place. installation of the scorpio is much much easier than steel mate. cos unlike other brands, you can actually purchase an optional wire harness kit for certain bike model and you wont have to tap from here and there.

god i sound like a scorpio salesman. maybe i should email them saying how good i am recommending their stuff to you guys and send me one set FOC. haha.

thanx for the info... :smile:

yup it was clean. clean until he scared to ride his bike home.

and i saw his friend's fazer 1 '06. too bad he's not selling and its red in color. :)

then shd ask him to push back. :lol:

roger...so when the next outing? or when the next tour?

check the thread for any outings... :thumb:

ok...then who the one with the tank bra and the bag on his bike seen him but dont know is nick in here. and the pakcik thay bring his wife along also what nick? i know who is wildcard but the rest i no idea. i also know supersonic.

i'm the red one...

i damn excited....

getting sliders today.

3 cheers.

wow... hougang got another GSR rider liao...

oi oi oi...

vy me???

anyone can organise...

cos u haven't really organise one mah. last fri is emergency so not counted. n no plans as in where to go. so we give u another chance lor... :D

any after market exhaust yet 4 our bike...?

…………………./´¯/)

………………..,/¯../

………………./…./

…………./´¯/’…’/´¯¯`·¸

………./’/…/…./……./¨¯\

……..(’(…´…´…. ¯~/’…’)

………\……………..’…../

……….â€â€¦\………. _.·´

…………\…………..(

…………..\………….\…

i damn excited....

getting sliders today.

3 cheers.

congrates bro...mine i will get next week as my cuz want me to follow him go touring.. have no choice but to get the black instead the red that was plan..once again well come..

My Old Wife

My New Wife

Bro Vendeta

You can consider !!!

no offence but i would rather get a new one. dont really like use part...seriously no offence ok bro..

My Old Wife

My New Wife

Vendeta, i will recommend u do grounding. good!

Interested can look for DenverDino?

how much is this grounding? and do i have to install it as seriously i dont know how.

My Old Wife

My New Wife

how bad izit? i am very particullar actually..

My Old Wife

My New Wife

wow... come out play le =x

east side

gsr400 white

Another White Horse le :lol:

how much is this grounding? and do i have to install it as seriously i dont know how.

Just go find Dino at west side, he will help u fix up... u need to bring money along only :thumb: