who turned on the juice? in 2 days this thread jumped 3-4 pages, hahah.. :clap:

http://www1.suzuki.co.jp/motor/gsr400/images/full_op.jpg

bro puffer, looking at the windshield here, its ¥12.6k, ur frd in hk can get any cheaper? :?

http://www1.suzuki.co.jp/motor/gsr400/images/ac01.jpg

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

Swoosh !

So late haven sleep ah ?

I'm waiting for HK reply for the carbon price !

and avail stocks also !

Tahan a bit ah !

But we gotta meet latest tue !

cause the aunty flying on wed !

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

Sikonesis Bro !

Meter cover ! ¥12,600 = S$ 166.98525

HK quote me HK$ 804 = abt S$ 161

Can't save a lot but no need DHL charges !

In the beginning,

Originally posted by Puffer@Nov 19 2006, 11:51 PM

Swoosh !

So late haven sleep ah ?

I'm waiting for HK reply for the carbon price !

and avail stocks also !

Tahan a bit ah !

But we gotta meet latest tue !

cause the aunty flying on wed !

ear suddenly very itchy and i knew u are talking abt me mah. No problem if they reply u let me know and i will pass the dough to u on tuesday.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Swoosh Bro !

Ear itch ask wife lick lah !

Should work ! haha !

Call u tml when they reply e-mail !

But looking at the whole thing very ex hor !

And donno also how the stuff look like !

sekali only sticker how?

Not worth leh !

In the beginning,

for the meter i think it is unlikely it is a sticker. We 'll see...:sleep:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

u got use msn messenger?

i transfer and u see !

In the beginning,

@ wat price?

In the beginning,

Originally posted by Puffer@Nov 19 2006, 11:55 PM

Sikonesis Bro !

Meter cover ! ¥12,600 = S$ 166.98525

HK quote me HK$ 804 = abt S$ 161

Can't save a lot but no need DHL charges !

not much diff yea? i think i'll hold off it for now, thx for checking! and where did u get those mirror man? seems like a good deal, cheap & makes the vibrations go away.. & it looks good ..:thumb:

i'm really looking for something that'll make the front look more like a b-king, always hear comments that the bike has fat body but small head, hahah.. the b-king sai tao has much more rounded & projected front & the windshield angle is smaller (so it's not so high) than the ones i see on the market now.. one of the weird ideas i had was fixing up a rxz sai tao like what they do for s4, but i dun think it'll be nice.. please do tell me if u guys see something like the b-king floating arnd..

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

Originally posted by Motrax33@Nov 20 2006, 01:01 AM

The ignition cover and meter cockpit done by water transfer carbon look. You guys can do them locally...

Motrax33

cubic printing rite? they take a few days and cost ard the same price leh

anyway, i miss wildcard.

sorry guys see see wrongly my off days is next mth 9 & 10which is a sat & sun

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by Puffer@Nov 20 2006, 12:23 AM

u got use msn messenger?

i transfer and u see !

what is it that you want to show me? so is it confirm that is just sticker?

anyway, i miss wildcard.

If the cover is not sticker .i 1 2

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

Swoosh !

Wat i wanna show u is the pics.

I took a closer and see the things like

as if wat we stick on the tank (tank protector)

If is it the same material, i suggest we wait

and see if ah boy or other accessories shop

will produce the same thing.

And definitly it'll be cheaper.

In the beginning,

Originally posted by Puffer@Nov 20 2006, 12:45 PM

Swoosh !

Wat i wanna show u is the pics.

I took a closer and see the things like

as if wat we stick on the tank (tank protector)

If is it the same material, i suggest we wait

and see if ah boy or other accessories shop

will produce the same thing.

And definitly it'll be cheaper.

eh, how much you bought your mirror?

S$12 only !

In the beginning,

u forgot to add that it was the last pair :cry:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

I think tis 2 days they'll have it liao !

In the beginning,

Originally posted by WildCard@Nov 20 2006, 02:45 PM

WAH!?

$12 a pair or each?

wild card where is the pic

Originally posted by Puffer@Nov 20 2006, 01:25 PM

S$12 only !

Puffer got pic of ur side mirrors

Originally posted by WildCard@Nov 20 2006, 02:45 PM

WAH!?

$12 a pair or each?

btw where u put ur meter. izzit same like mine

Sia & puffer:

Maybe both of u can try getting the alarm and green LED light over here

blk4 no.104 kallang ave,

kallang ave ind ctr