swoosh said:
I am now eyeing another better alternative... the B-King Mirrors :angel:

then i think the cost will be more lor.... but i think is a bit of small leh.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

  DenverDino said:
then i think the cost will be more lor.... but i think is a bit of small leh.

yes shld be ex... size wise,looks small on King but just nice for the Prince.

arzme said:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

  Yongcheng said:
How does the B-King Mirrors look like?

sort of like the GSX1400 mirror but the mirror is oval . Instead of chrome it is gun metal

arzme said:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

  swoosh said:
sort of like the GSX1400 mirror but the mirror is oval . Instead of chrome it is gun metal

The mirror sound like quite nice.

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa57/siahyc/BeforeAfter-1.jpg

Before & After

  mayday01 said:
guys got see sunday weekend 4d draw result....

my bike no. open... its in the starter... o man... nv buy :'

Aiyah y u never buy, fyi I bought ur number but i betted $500 small....:)

arzme said:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

  DenverDino said:

Can give me the address. Then we will see again...

If not call those new guys go to the address n do.

Address ar.. no address leh.. my fren run ard de. i can get samples of the polo Ts.. got Dri-Fit also.

Not iron on type.. its silk screen printing. can last longer.

My EX R I D E S

HONDA NSR 150 SP (FR 1284 A)

HONDA WAVE 125R (FY 3787 R)

SUZUKI GSR 400 K6 (FBB 5592 R)

NISSAN SUNNY 1.5 A (SDK 7355 A)

GILERA RUNNER VXR 200 (FBD 5313 U)

KAWASAKI VERSYS 650...

IAN

bro dino, if you can hav the design i can check n confirm the cost.. can save alot for the bros. If wan make new design also can.

My EX R I D E S

KAWASAKI VERSYS 650...

IAN

  swoosh said:
Aiyah y u never buy, fyi I bought ur number but i betted $500 small....:)

so sad :cry: wanted to buy on sunday one... got the feeling sia... but saw long Q so i nv buy :faint:

My Bike is a lucky Bike :thumb:

sibei dui ar....

:angry: Slow Rider, Lives Longer:angry: [/size]

  mayday01 said:
so sad :cry: wanted to buy on sunday one... got the feeling sia... but saw long Q so i nv buy :faint:

My Bike is a lucky Bike :thumb:

sibei dui ar....

que sera que sera what is urs will be urs.. dun be sad. Anyway dun indulge in 4D becos the odds stack against us is too high unless u r as lucky as sonic keke..

arzme said:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

  dickchingus said:
bro dino, if you can hav the design i can check n confirm the cost.. can save alot for the bros. If wan make new design also can.

The design is done by the shop... We give him the picture then they figure out the drawing. i dont think they will give us the soft copy.

Then if we give your friend the picture, can he figure out the drawing??? Got any extra charge????

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Can. have picture can liao. no extra charges.

My EX R I D E S

KAWASAKI VERSYS 650...

IAN

compare ducati m400 to the new gsr400,which one is better? im torn between getting tis 2 bikes..dont know which one is better..any advice?

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c193/dennisloh/DSC00124.jpg

Oceans of Beer,Mountains of Pride...

Secret Army Oi! Band..

Apit - 81468723

i can be long winded about explaining which to get. but if money isnt an issue, get the ducati m400.

back when i got my gsr (dec 06), it was considered one rare bike. now, i wish i'd gotten the m400.

HI guys/girls,

This Friday (2 Nov 2007) at 2000hrs (8pm)

After that we will proceed for GSR outting and Supper.

We are going to Visit our "Special" Friend .

1: Z^^kia

2: Swoosh

3: Sia

4: Siko

5:

6:

7:

8:

9:

Any1 wan to know who is is "Special" Friend, pls PM me.. n those have recieve my sms should know who he is.

Pls note DO NOT POST any comments about this matter in forum.. THANKS

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

date wrong already. should b 2 nov... 2 oct is next year one?? :lol:

  skateboy said:
date wrong already. should b 2 nov... 2 oct is next year one?? :lol:

No le... u see wrongly le.. =X

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

u edit already say i c wrongly??

HI guys/girls,

5:

6:

7:

8:

9:

Any1 wan to know who is is "Special" Friend, pls PM me.. n those have recieve my sms should know who he is.

  skateboy said:
u edit already say i c wrongly??

Haha.. take it so seriously meh, so u coming with us?

HI guys/girls,

5: Dickchingus

6: Yongcheng

7: Royston

8: Puffer

9: