Gentlemen, the verdict is out....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=3611124#post3611124

I have been waiting for this for like ages.

Many have dismissed the GSR.

Well, this ought to settle it all.

wah nb.

pb very free izzit.

hahah..

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

azhar pinjam duit. i want to buy belly pan ah...haha

wah nb.

pb very free izzit.

hahah..

hehehehe!

azhar pinjam duit. i want to buy belly pan ah...haha

Kau nak, aku boleh loan.

10% per month interest rolling.

But late payments earns you a free gift of sheep's head as your new headlights. Amacam? Twin HID lights...

ok jo..ONZ..if you hang the head on my bike i'll just hang it on the next bike that parked beside me. hahaha

I dun suppose that bike next to you is another GSR with a bagster tank bag, blue outline rims and short blue GPR handlebars?

If yes, ONZ!

Let me draw up a contract and we can meet up tonite.

Your place or my place? Jalan Kayu oso can, Kallang KFC preferable.

haha ok onz. why not we meet up at MW together with the short blur GPR handle guy after hari raya haji?

wah nb.

blur simi..

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

Pictures of the Cf Belly pan

BELLY PAN

What are the cost of the items??? izzit 2nd hand?

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

one word "GUI"

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

I will need help on 15 Dec 2007. I am calling for a meeting on Friday nite (9.00pm) at KKFC to tie up all the loose ends. Any volunteers?

anyway, i miss wildcard.

one word "GUI"

You rang?

I will need help on 15 Dec 2007. I am calling for a meeting on Friday nite (9.00pm) at KKFC to tie up all the loose ends. Any volunteers?

I should be able to make it...

Thursday sending my ah ma off on her final journey liaoz...

Who what where when?

GSR 1st ANNIVERSARY DINNER

15 December 2007( Saturday)

MEET UP PLACE : Kallang KFC

TIME : 3.30pm

PLEASE WEAR UR SMART UNIFORM

i dun have uniform so i will just wear a black t shirt probably.

sorry i can't help...having company d & d on 15.

count me in...

liddat i can settle e payment wif u oso...

but will it drag until super duper late???

i got driving lesson on sat morning... so cant stay until too late...

but nonetheless...

let me noe wat i can do for 15th...

awaiting ur call n orders...

*SALUTES*

permission to carry on Sir...

Friday(14-12-07) Meeting.

Regarding Saturday Dinner convoy.

Time: 9pm sharp

1) DenverDino

2) Supersonic

You rang?

Thursday sending my ah ma off on her final journey liaoz...

My condolences to your u n yr family..

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Swoosh, do u use MSN messenger n for your info Z~kia is busy this friday.

Friday(14-12-07) Meeting.

Regarding Saturday Dinner convoy.

Time: 9pm sharp

1) DenverDino

2) Supersonic

3) AhGui

My condolences to your u n yr family..

Thanks bro...

Who what where when?

Your company DnD on 15th or 14th?

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Sorry Bro, am having Company DND le on 14th Dec 2007

i dun have uniform so i will just wear a black t shirt probably.

Ya black shirt will do... our company same date le... :lol:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Swoosh do u use MSN messenger???

No I dun have Msn msger

anyway, i miss wildcard.

No I dun have Msn msger

Bo, for Convey, i just need a LEAD bike and 2 Markers. I will be sweeper... on the day i will brief all riders wat to do. :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Swoosh if we never meet up for convoy matter mayb we go see Puffer.

I can volunteer be marker if u all dun mind...

NP with me.. Let swoosh Bro plan :cheeky: