Just know i called MW and he said the pipe is out of stock cause 2 guys just bought it... but i'm not sure who...:cheeky:

Slamat Hari Raya Haji to u & to everyone... tomorrow most probably i will be at Ghufran if the weather is fine...

wow, whose that 2 sia.... SELAMAT HARI RAYA HAJI to my fellow Malay Friends!!!

WTF?

Who said I refused?

Can't you tell a joke from one?

Please dun put words into my mouth.

Its very impolite, to say the very least.

Nobody has the mind to come up with a suggestion for a better title.

I change to something else, some si-bo sure will come in and complain about it.

Relax man... COolz :cool:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

thats a nice n cute movie... :smile:

Yes its Nice.. kekeke

For the Page Detials things... we guys can just Put it in our siganture n solve e Case le :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

WTF?

Who said I refused?

I dun change it coz nobody can come up with a better title, sure oso kena.

Why not you smartheads, put all your smart brains together, and come up with a better title, since you all got so much free time to come in here and comment on other people?

Chill!!! Bro we all know u r joking.

So is the llittle conversation I had with Siko. Anyway, I will be 1st smart head :angel: my suggestion for the title is simple just Suzuki GSR 400/600 . Anyone with a better title say it now or forever hold your peace.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

WTF?

Who said I refused?

I dun change it coz nobody can come up with a better title, sure oso kena.

Why not you smartheads, put all your smart brains together, and come up with a better title, since you all got so much free time to come in here and comment on other people?

i apologise. SORRY.

Suzuki GSR 400/600. short n simple, accomodating both the 400 n 600.

Dino... I think u need to remove (So far only one with YOSHIMURA TRI OVAL) cause now got few people fixed it already and MORE to come :cheeky:

this one i agree. we just include the nick n the colour in the list will do. dun go into too much details.

Coolz... 200+ pple going to SBF anniversary... wonder how they Park their Bikes... and a few GSR going... haha.... anymore wan to go? =p

i going just to collect the stuff that i ordered.

Suzuki GSR Club

PLEASE kindly share us your info. Malaysia GSR Riders are Welcomed as well.

Your Nick or Name, Bike colour, CC(400 or 600) and contact number(Optional).

Total of 36 Matt Black, 9 Red, 6 Blue, 8 White, 0 Grey, 1 Silver and 1 Maroon

Total 62 GSR in Singaporebikes Forum

# - Those who attended on our big event.

North Side Rider:

1) ~Boy~Boy~ (Matt Black) ###

2) Ej (Matt Black 400) #

3) acesiew (Matt Black 400) ### 97974680

4) A-Style (Matt Black 400) ##

5) dickchingus (Red 400) ##

6) tough (Blue 400)

7) royston15 (White 400) ##

8) lao_yang (Matt Black 400)

9) Mayday (Matt Black 400) [email protected]

10) Just_Rider, (Matt Black 400)

11) Dnickyb (Silver 400) The very First Silver in Club

12) Motofreak (Red 600) [email protected]

13) sliderz (Red 400)

14) Helmy (Maroon 400) The very First Marron in Club

15)

East Side Rider

1) Misbs7 (Matt Black 600) (So far only one with YOSHIMURA TRI OVAL) #

2) AhGui (Matt Black 400) ### [email protected] 96222701

3) skateboy (Red 400) ###

4) khuboy (Red 400)

5) sikonesis (Matt Black 400) #

6) Kevonz (White 400) #

7) aku_eminem (Matt Black 400) #

8) GiSSeR_66 (Matt Black 600)

9) Swoosh (Matt Black 400) ###

10) Acehkayangan (Matt Black 400) #

11) Puffer (Matt Black 600) ###

12) Gudang_garam (Red 400) #

13) hougang (White 400) #

14) Jonathanleow (Matt Black 400)

15) Kenzie (Matt Black 400)

16) Butcherette (Red 400)

17) Cow (White 400)

18) -wAn- (Matt Black 400)

19) Sotong Ball (White 400) #

20)

South Side Rider:

1) Chasewind (Blue 400) ##

2) kaozie(Tech Specialist) (Matt Black 400) ###

West Side Rider:

1) Wildcard (Matt Black 600) ##

2) Z^^kia (Matt Black 600) ### [email protected] 91875587

3) Ivan (Matt Black 600) #

4) sikonesis (Matt Black 400) #

5) DenverDino (Matt Black 400) ###

6) levin (Matt Black 400) ###

7) Mr Atlantic (Matt Black 400)

8) Murinus (Matt Black 400) ###

9) realdean (Red 400) ## [email protected]91816764

10) Arzme (Matt Black 400) #

11) Dzal (Red 600) # The only red 600 i guess...

12) Riz (Matt Black 400) ## 90694845

13) Yongcheng (Red 400) #

14) Mingkie (White 400)

15) is 13 evil (Blue 600) [email protected] 96709532

16) GSR400LebaI (Matt Black 400)

17) Vendeta (Matt Black 400) 90670132

18) Butcher (Matt Black 400)

19) -Imran- (Blue 400) #[email protected] 92994712

20) apwong14 (Matt black 400) [email protected] 96683636

21) runbird (Matt Black 600)

22) Zyangz (Matt Black 400)

23) Edwardlim (Matt Black 400)

24) NFSPS (White 400)

25)

26)

Central Side Rider:

1) takangle (Matt Black 400)

2) supersonic (Blue 400) ##

3) Flix (White 400) #

Malaysia Rider:

1) GSR600 (Blue 600)

P.S: Do not give out any info about others.

I will deleted any info if don't belong to you.

Respect others... DO IT ON YOUR OWN WILL. Or you can PM DenverDino to update your info. New rider if u lazy to PM me then u can just post your single update on forum then i will update for you.

Thanks for sharing us your info. We will alway keep in touch....

This Post i will update every now and then - DenverDino

If new riders want to get more info regarding Suzuki GSR400/ 600 stuffs pls refer to page 281 n 282.

This 2 page got talk about running in your bike, where to locate your parts, after market stuffs and what to mod for your bike.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

this one i agree. we just include the nick n the colour in the list will do. dun go into too much details.

Then how abt those E-mail address or contact number???

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Suzuki GSR Club

Please share with us your info. Malaysia GSR Riders are Welcomed too.

Your Nick or Name, Bike colour, CC(400 or 600) and contact number(Optional).

Total of 36 Matt Black, 9 Red, 6 Blue, 8 White, 0 Grey, 1 Silver and 1 Maroon

Total 62 GSR in Singaporebikes Forum

# - For those who attended our events.

North Side Rider:

1) ~Boy~Boy~ (Matt Black) ###

2) Ej (Matt Black 400) #

3) acesiew (Matt Black 400) ### 97974680

4) A-Style (Matt Black 400) ##

5) dickchingus (Red 400) ##

6) tough (Blue 400)

7) royston15 (White 400) ##

8) lao_yang (Matt Black 400)

9) Mayday (Matt Black 400) [email protected]

10) Just_Rider, (Matt Black 400)

11) Dnickyb (Silver 400) The very First Silver in Club

12) Motofreak (Red 600) [email protected]

13) sliderz (Red 400)

14) Helmy (Maroon 400) The very First Marron in Club

15)

East Side Rider

1) Misbs7 (Matt Black 600) (So far only one with YOSHIMURA TRI OVAL) #

2) AhGui (Matt Black 400) ### [email protected] 96222701

3) skateboy (Red 400) ###

4) khuboy (Red 400)

5) sikonesis (Matt Black 400) #

6) Kevonz (White 400) #

7) aku_eminem (Matt Black 400) #

8) GiSSeR_66 (Matt Black 600)

9) Swoosh (Matt Black 400) ###

10) Acehkayangan (Matt Black 400) #

11) Puffer (Matt Black 600) ###

12) Gudang_garam (Red 400) #

13) hougang (White 400) #

14) Jonathanleow (Matt Black 400)

15) Kenzie (Matt Black 400)

16) Butcherette (Red 400)

17) Cow (White 400)

18) -wAn- (Matt Black 400)

19) Sotong Ball (White 400) #

20)

South Side Rider:

1) Chasewind (Blue 400) ##

2) kaozie(Tech Specialist) (Matt Black 400) ###

West Side Rider:

1) Wildcard (Matt Black 600) ##

2) Z^^kia (Matt Black 600) ### [email protected] 91875587

3) Ivan (Matt Black 600) #

4) sikonesis (Matt Black 400) #

5) DenverDino (Matt Black 400) ###

6) levin (Matt Black 400) ###

7) Mr Atlantic (Matt Black 400)

8) Murinus (Matt Black 400) ###

9) realdean (Red 400) ## [email protected]91816764

10) Arzme (Matt Black 400) #

11) Dzal (Red 600) # The only red 600 i guess...

12) Riz (Matt Black 400) ## 90694845

13) Yongcheng (Red 400) #

14) Mingkie (White 400)

15) is 13 evil (Blue 600) [email protected] 96709532

16) GSR400LebaI (Matt Black 400)

17) Vendeta (Matt Black 400) 90670132

18) Butcher (Matt Black 400)

19) -Imran- (Blue 400) #[email protected] 92994712

20) apwong14 (Matt black 400) [email protected] 96683636

21) runbird (Matt Black 600)

22) Zyangz (Matt Black 400)

23) Edwardlim (Matt Black 400)

24) NFSPS (White 400)

25)

26)

Central Side Rider:

1) takangle (Matt Black 400)

2) supersonic (Blue 400) ##

3) Flix (White 400) #

Malaysia Rider:

1) GSR600 (Blue 600)

P.S:

Provide info AT YOUR OWN WILL.

Do not reveal any info regarding other riders.

Respect their decision.

Info that is not provided by the rider himself/herself will be deleted.

Alternatively, PM DenverDino to update your info.

New riders who is unsure of the function, simply post your info on the forum then i will update for you.

Thank you for sharing with us your info. We will alway be in touch....

This Post will be updated every now and then - DenverDino

Take note: All you need to know about GSR, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to FAQ page 281 and 282.

Then how abt those E-mail address or contact number???

i had edited the list for u. in future just use the one above... no changes in the names. just some changes in the text, colouring n highlighting. :D hope u dun mind.

for emails n contact number, as said, its optional so if they choose to include, no prob with that. as much as possible, we try not to reveal too much about the bike n the rider unless they choose to do so...

i going just to collect the stuff that i ordered.

dude, if you're going there, call me i'll join you. we can go collect the free things and have supper at changi or something like that :)

of course, that applies to the others who are turning up.

sad case i'll be working on that day but the venue is about 3km away from my work place so no problemo. just have to find someone to cover my backside when i go out :bounce:

Just clean my BIkes... so tired :sian:

sianz lah you reminded me that my bike that has been washed by the rain for the last 2weeks...

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

sianz lah you reminded me that my bike that has been washed by the rain for the last 2weeks...

Bo bian... too dirty liao ma... haha

juz need to let this off. . .before u read on, pls noe i m not into creating trouble or any of that aite . . peace!. . here it goes. .

today(20th dec) at about 10pm. . i was on the PIE from jurong towards changi airpot and was in quite a rush (150km/h)due to family matters. . somewhere at the exit to aye, noticed there were 2 bikes in the middle lane, did not notice it at first but realized dat it was a gsr - red - but could not figure out wether it was 4 or 6. so i went passed them at the most right lane but i guess there's something about my bike that made one of them chase me . . luck was not on our side as soon after the road was not as free as before so i switched to middle lane and thought the gsr wanted to pass but did not. . so confirm by then i know this guy up to something. .crept back to right lane- dropped a gear and twist it to my heart content. . 190 . . look at side mirror no gsr. . so i tought ah forget about it lah. . . then nearing the stevens rd exit(by this time i was at 2nd lane liao - 90km/h) . .guess what i saw at my side mirror. . yup. . him again . . but this time i maintained. he rode by my side so maybe i thought of raising up my hand as a sign of good gesture or something like dat but . . he rode by my side . never even look at me. . then exit stevens. . . .by then i was smiling to myself. . i was like what the hell. . .oh well. . after that then i remembered i was in a rush

the thing now is if it was one of you guyz. . i would like to say sorry if i did u any harm or offended u in any way. . . peace bro and sis! there are not many bikers in singapore so let's not make the numbers even more smaller. . .

maybe u guyz wondering wat i am ridin - naked fazer 6

juz need to let this off. . .before u read on, pls noe i m not into creating trouble or any of that aite . . peace!. . here it goes. .

today(20th dec) at about 10pm. . i was on the PIE from jurong towards changi airpot and was in quite a rush (150km/h)due to family matters. . somewhere at the exit to aye, noticed there were 2 bikes in the middle lane, did not notice it at first but realized dat it was a gsr - red - but could not figure out wether it was 4 or 6. so i went passed them at the most right lane but i guess there's something about my bike that made one of them chase me . . luck was not on our side as soon after the road was not as free as before so i switched to middle lane and thought the gsr wanted to pass but did not. . so confirm by then i know this guy up to something. .crept back to right lane- dropped a gear and twist it to my heart content. . 190 . . look at side mirror no gsr. . so i tought ah forget about it lah. . . then nearing the stevens rd exit(by this time i was at 2nd lane liao - 90km/h) . .guess what i saw at my side mirror. . yup. . him again . . but this time i maintained. he rode by my side so maybe i thought of raising up my hand as a sign of good gesture or something like dat but . . he rode by my side . never even look at me. . then exit stevens. . . .by then i was smiling to myself. . i was like what the hell. . .oh well. . after that then i remembered i was in a rush

the thing now is if it was one of you guyz. . i would like to say sorry if i did u any harm or offended u in any way. . . peace bro and sis! there are not many bikers in singapore so let's not make the numbers even more smaller. . .

maybe u guyz wondering wat i am ridin - naked fazer 6

To catch up with you shouldn't be a work of a 400.

Well for 600.

There's 5 of us.

Including me.... 2 of us is down(due to fitness problems)

Left with 3...........

And from my opinion.

The 3 of them will only overtake you in no-time. If they want to.

Cause one is Crazy ! which he should smile to you if he over takes you.

Another should not have let you overtake him once he overtakes you.

The last one who stay in the west will not bother abt you.

And tat's only when they feel offended.

So i don't think it's one of us here.

Cheers !

G-Force are friendly chaps !

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

hmmm.. think our guys here are all sui bian one... for what i know the people here are not the havoc kindda ppl.. mostly is uncles! and some young ones like me... should be someone outside this forum.. hmmm... anyway CHEERS! dont let this silly thing get over you.. TAKE CARE!~

i'll be the 2nd smarthead.

how about:

GSR Super Stars / GSS

GSRiders on The Storm

or best,

G-Spot

i thought long & hard for these so don't flame ok. :)

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

To catch up with you shouldn't be a work of a 400.

Well for 600.

There's 5 of us.

Including me.... 2 of us is down(due to fitness problems)

Left with 3...........

And from my opinion.

The 3 of them will only overtake you in no-time. If they want to.

Cause one is Crazy ! which he should smile to you if he over takes you.

Another should not have let you overtake him once he overtakes you.

The last one who stay in the west will not bother abt you.

And tat's only when they feel offended.

So i don't think it's one of us here.

Cheers !

G-Force are friendly chaps !

Bro, u mean me? :lol:

ANd i don think there are any Red 600 in our Family :p

JR singapore is having a mega sale from 28/12/07 to 30/12/07. those interested please refer to the link here.

ANd i don think there are any Red 600 in our Family :p

there's only 1 red 600 here. anyway, there r so many GSR riders out there who do not frequent here so might b someone we do not know.

There is a new local bike mag available for sale. mag name Bikers Inc. i believed some of u had seen this in petrol stations or book stores. new issue is out every quarterly. price at $3.80.

personally feel that the content covered is better than MCA. :smile:

JR singapore is having a mega sale from 28/12/07 to 30/12/07. those interested please refer to the link here.

i sure going down take a look... any1 going down? :cheeky:

Activitics : Celebrating our Bro PUFFER Bird day !!!!!

Location Meetup: Bedok 85 Hawker centre

Time: 9pm (2100hrs)

Date : 22 Dec 2007

1: Puffer (without u how to celebrate)

2: Z^^kia

3: Supersonic (u suggest so no reason not going )

4: AhGui

5: Acesiew

6: sikonesis

7: Royston15

8: Swoosh

9. Jonathanleow

10.Sia (if can make it back from malacca, sorry bro.)

11. kaozie (will burn 10 copies of CD for the anniversary dinner photos, first come first serve. haha...)

12. Ah Boy (how can i miss out my bro dale birthday)

13. EJ (MIght be coming)

14. hougang (might be coming)

15. Apwang (might be coming)

16. Sotongball (might be coming)

17. Just_Rider

18. Imran (might be coming)

Yes!!!! Anymore?

no wonder i find it so funny when e list got shorter...

Bro Imran,

next time can use e latest list to quote???

so u wont omit others' names by accident ok???

thanks...

i might be late on sat...

still trying to hunt someone down...

is anyone bringing a laptop down on sat nite???

in case i can get e cd from MCA on sat...

festive season...

even harder to hunt him down...