To catch up with you shouldn't be a work of a 400.

Well for 600.

There's 5 of us.

Including me.... 2 of us is down(due to fitness problems)

Left with 3...........

And from my opinion.

The 3 of them will only overtake you in no-time. If they want to.

Cause one is Crazy ! which he should smile to you if he over takes you.

Another should not have let you overtake him once he overtakes you.

The last one who stay in the west will not bother abt you.

And tat's only when they feel offended.

So i don't think it's one of us here.

Cheers !

G-Force are friendly chaps !

Hey then who's the crazy one..???? among us nobody stay at 10 Buangkok View (IMH) leh...:cheeky:

Bro, u mean me? :lol:

ANd i don think there are any Red 600 in our Family :p

Sorry ! i mean Wildcard !

Tis is you !

haha !

Btw, no red 600 also !

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

Activitics : Celebrating our Bro PUFFER Bird day !!!!!

Location Meetup: Bedok 85 Hawker centre

Time: 9pm (2100hrs)

Date : 22 Dec 2007

1: Puffer (without u how to celebrate)

2: Z^^kia

3: Supersonic (u suggest so no reason not going )

4: AhGui

5: Acesiew

6: sikonesis

7: Royston15

8: Swoosh

9. Jonathanleow

10.Sia (if can make it back from malacca, sorry bro.)

11. kaozie (will burn 10 copies of CD for the anniversary dinner photos, first come first serve. haha...)

12. Ah Boy (how can i miss out my bro dale birthday)

13. EJ (MIght be coming)

14. hougang (might be coming)

15. Apwang (might be coming)

16. Sotongball (might be coming)

17. Just_Rider

18. Imran (might be coming)

19. Spark 135 (most likely going) (puffer should noe who...)

Yes!!!! Anymore?

hmmm.. think our guys here are all sui bian one... for what i know the people here are not the havoc kindda ppl.. mostly is uncles! and some young ones like me... should be someone outside this forum.. hmmm... anyway CHEERS! dont let this silly thing get over you.. TAKE CARE!~

Careful wor. cannot anyhow say uncle lei. Here one all is Ren LAO Xin bu LAO.

Must say middle age guys better. HAHAHHAHA

theres one red GSR 600. look in the list under west side.

why chase S4 whenever they over-take you??? there is so MANY of them on the road... why make yourself so busy... hahaha...

i'll only chase another GSR if 1 over-takes me... cos my eyesight no good liao... must get closer to see who is it...

Just clean my BIkes... so tired :sian:
Hahaha...wasting of time, bro. Rain again....:angry:

i had edited the list for u. in future just use the one above... no changes in the names. just some changes in the text, colouring n highlighting. :D hope u dun mind.

for emails n contact number, as said, its optional so if they choose to include, no prob with that. as much as possible, we try not to reveal too much about the bike n the rider unless they choose to do so...

Ok lor... i anything as long no complaint.

theres one red GSR 600. look in the list under west side.
mayb is Dzal... but hard to say. Who knows.... maybe that rider dont belong to SBF...

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Sorry ! i mean Wildcard !

Tis is you !

haha !

Btw, no red 600 also !

i safe rider ok :angel:

ya ****... dirty again.. :cry:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

wash again lor...heheheh... then tmr rain again lor...wahahahah...

hmmm.. think our guys here are all sui bian one... for what i know the people here are not the havoc kindda ppl.. mostly is uncles! and some young ones like me... should be someone outside this forum.. hmmm... anyway CHEERS! dont let this silly thing get over you.. TAKE CARE!~

Royston dont say unclelah... later people said GSR stand for Group of Senior Rider... Koko or abang will be nice... :cheeky:

To catch up with you shouldn't be a work of a 400.

Well for 600.

There's 5 of us.

Including me.... 2 of us is down(due to fitness problems)

Left with 3...........

And from my opinion.

The 3 of them will only overtake you in no-time. If they want to.

Cause one is Crazy ! which he should smile to you if he over takes you.

The last one who stay in the west will not bother abt you.

And tat's only when they feel offended.

So i don't think it's one of us here.

Cheers !

G-Force are friendly chaps !

I agree on this...especially those who are in this forum...haha

Btw i guess a smart rider wont play on busy traffic... Furthermore big bikes can easily reach more than 200km/h... If TP see also i think they wont chase cause it is not safe for himself and other road user...

Forum got 1 GSR 600 red le.... he size is similar to mine...

Sure not Ah Gui? :angel:

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

wash again lor...heheheh... then tmr rain again lor...wahahahah...

ya u wash lor. =.=

TMW WILL HAVE GOOD WEATHER!!!

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Royston dont say unclelah... later people said GSR stand for Group of Senior Rider... Koko or abang will be nice... :cheeky:

I agree on this...especially those who are in this forum...haha

Btw i guess a smart rider wont play on busy traffic... Furthermore big bikes can easily reach more than 200km/h... If TP see also i think they wont chase cause it is not safe for himself and other road user...

Sure not Ah Gui? :angel:

Bro, u can come? miss u le :lol:

i think this month dont have to wash so hard lor.... raining season. just slightly clean can liao...

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

juz need to let this off. . .before u read on, pls noe i m not into creating trouble or any of that aite . . peace!. . here it goes. .

today(20th dec) at about 10pm. . i was on the PIE from jurong towards changi airpot and was in quite a rush (150km/h)due to family matters. . somewhere at the exit to aye, noticed there were 2 bikes in the middle lane, did not notice it at first but realized dat it was a gsr - red - but could not figure out wether it was 4 or 6. so i went passed them at the most right lane but i guess there's something about my bike that made one of them chase me . . luck was not on our side as soon after the road was not as free as before so i switched to middle lane and thought the gsr wanted to pass but did not. . so confirm by then i know this guy up to something. .crept back to right lane- dropped a gear and twist it to my heart content. . 190 . . look at side mirror no gsr. . so i tought ah forget about it lah. . . then nearing the stevens rd exit(by this time i was at 2nd lane liao - 90km/h) . .guess what i saw at my side mirror. . yup. . him again . . but this time i maintained. he rode by my side so maybe i thought of raising up my hand as a sign of good gesture or something like dat but . . he rode by my side . never even look at me. . then exit stevens. . . .by then i was smiling to myself. . i was like what the hell. . .oh well. . after that then i remembered i was in a rush

the thing now is if it was one of you guyz. . i would like to say sorry if i did u any harm or offended u in any way. . . peace bro and sis! there are not many bikers in singapore so let's not make the numbers even more smaller. . .

maybe u guyz wondering wat i am ridin - naked fazer 6

How would u know that he is not smiling at u, when the rider of the GSR wore a full face with a tinted visor.. And that GSR rider slowed down when he was at the Farrer Rd Flyer over. been riding for almost 8yrs, and everyone knows that somethimes that fly over do have a speed camera either on the bridge or in a vehicle at the xpressway shoulder. So good luck to you if there was a speed camera at that time.

Theres reason why the rider never overtake u when he can do it anytime.

1st reason: He is remembering your plate no.!!! DUH!!!

2nd reason: Since u wanna play with him, he play with u by tailgating u.

3rd reason: Why would he want to overtake you when he knows that he can do it anytime, so he is just testing his pick up speed or acceleration. Just toying with u!!!!

If u smiled that time coz u think u have beaten a GSR bike, think again!!!

and yup...PEACE TO U too when i see u on the road....

FYI: a good gesture is to horn before u speed pass someone, when ur in front of the rider, raise your hand, so that the rider wont get any mistaken ideas that u wanna play with them...

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

i've successfully wired up a hazard light for the 400.

yes it already come with a hazard light switch but i did one whereby ignition need not to be switched on. maybe not required for some, but it'll help if i have to leave my bike unattended at the road side while i make a quick dash to clock in my card.

anyway, it cost me less than $10 and i had fun DIY-ing and scratching my head trying to find out why it didn't work 1st time. :)

hmmm.. so u are the guy he mentioned?

probably. otherwise he wouldn't get so worked up.

relax lah dzal. at least he comes in here and apologise!

If TP see also i think they wont chase cause it is not safe for himself and other road user...

yup, you're right. my colleague's younger brother is a TP. he's more concerned about his safety and family. all he did was captured the license plate and radio someone to wait for the guy upfront. :)

yes it already come with a hazard light switch but i did one whereby ignition need not to be switched on. maybe not required for some, but it'll help if i have to leave my bike unattended at the road side while i make a quick dash to clock in my card.

anyway, it cost me less than $10 and i had fun DIY-ing and scratching my head trying to find out why it didn't work 1st time. :)

So u play around with the ignition wiring or signal wiring, I guess should be ignition wiring :cheeky:

nope dude. didn't play around with the stock wiring. :) i'll try to draw up a wiring diagram soon.

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y55/faizalhashim/wiringdiagram.jpg

here's a rough diagram i did.

condenser was bought from planet at $4. the reason why i needed a 2-pole switch cos if i connect both the wires that run to the signal lights, it'll short and override the stock signal selector. thats why i ran the right signal wire through the switch. i wired up to the back signal lights as it's enough to light up both front and back and even the 2 small arrows on the dashboard.

got the idea when i saw my friend leaving his fazer1000 by the road side and ran in to punch his card. he wasn't late but unfortunately, i was. :lol:

Bro, u can come? miss u le :lol:

I also wanna join u all but cannot pillion also... But if someone is kind enough to provide auto car so i can drive then i more than happy

How would u know that he is not smiling at u, when the rider of the GSR wore a full face with a tinted visor.. And that GSR rider slowed down when he was at the Farrer Rd Flyer over. been riding for almost 8yrs, and everyone knows that somethimes that fly over do have a speed camera either on the bridge or in a vehicle at the xpressway shoulder. So good luck to you if there was a speed camera at that time.

Theres reason why the rider never overtake u when he can do it anytime.

1st reason: He is remembering your plate no.!!! DUH!!!

2nd reason: Since u wanna play with him, he play with u by tailgating u.

3rd reason: Why would he want to overtake you when he knows that he can do it anytime, so he is just testing his pick up speed or acceleration. Just toying with u!!!!

If u smiled that time coz u think u have beaten a GSR bike, think again!!!

and yup...PEACE TO U too when i see u on the road....

FYI: a good gesture is to horn before u speed pass someone, when ur in front of the rider, raise your hand, so that the rider wont get any mistaken ideas that u wanna play with them...

relex bro...

i guess not everyone know about this...

And actually i already figure out the game that the other rider played... but just didnt bother to mention...

Btw i agree with u about the speed camera on the bridge...VERY DANGEROUS

Anyway just be extra carefull cause sometimes we never know if happen to have reckless drivers on the road that can cause a safe rider involve in an accident...

Confirm after this our brothers will seek ur help to do it ... heheh

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"