Aiyah guys, gays and girls...all apologies accepted as long as u accepted mine...

Saying sorry is up to individual initiative, not becoz i want u to say so...

ANd all are OK... thats the best....

For that Fazer guy, well i have to do something abt it... its my instinct.. u noticed that some S4 also trying on on GSR400...they even wanna try it with me coz they think that mine is a 400... that kind of cases i dont bother, its not my category...

Some of us might also have reacted the way i did to the Fazer...

And in any case that the Fazer is still here reading this, its not my way to disturb others..not my style at all...

I can't understand wat tat Fazer has done to you at the first place to make you so hot after him.

Btw, he make the move to come in here to at least peace out wit us.

Tat is only he tt you are one of us.

There's no need to explain to anyone (except when you get caught) when one is speeding. or rushing to another place.

Unless he blowed at you and wanted a short race, did he?

And for you. By even accuse tat fazer guy for mistaken you for not smiling back wit full face on?

I can agree your style is not disturbing other.

But you get disturbed by other easily.

By posting tis?

For that Fazer guy, well i have to do something abt it... its my instinct..

Did you again, bother to explain further?

By tis sentence you post. How should one react?

You can't stand anyone using sensitive words.

So why should others. Right ?

Peace out ! Ride with care ! either 190km/h or 272km/h !

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

it doesnt matter whether ppl scold u or not, when u think its good to say sorry, just apologise la... ahgui never makes mistakes yet he was the one apologising...

furthermore someone here mention that u already apologise...unless u think u havent do that yet..

I don think he has apologise.

I don think it is necessary for him to do so.

He's jus late in posting his view, tat's all.

In the beginning,

Oh okie...1 week also ok wif me... but the problem, is their disamble GOOD? I scared later hear loose metal here and there... :(

For the High temp spray, do they spray the inner part? or only the outer??

Hahaha... Just test2 try2 cube2... hahaha

My one not nice leh? hahaha

Ok pls update me if u happen to find it... hehehe

All bike shop dismantle work is good.

It's the asembling back.

Tis is a new bike, not many has experience on it.

So think twice before doing any major work on it!

In the beginning,

me also.. maybe 2008 :lol: if the done up is nice i will recommend to u guys =)

thats e problem, i don wan dismantle the whole bike.. later something sure go wrong.. so i found a shop willingly to do without dropping the engine... and it cost a Few hundreds just to dismantle n fix back e engine :sian:

Bro care to share wheres the shop? He is powder coating or high-temp spray?Few hundreds...Exact $100...$200...? Thanx

funny place... ppl scold you and you got to say sorry???

haiz... dun understand...

not the kind of ppl i'm used to...

Sorry to step into this issue...cause is soooo long... But i guess everyone has their own preference... So some may easily say sorry, forgive & forgiven but thats not apply to the others... So let us accept the differences between us :)

I can't understand wat tat Fazer has done to you at the first place to make you so hot after him.

There's no need to explain to anyone (except when you get caught) when one is speeding. or rushing to another place.

And for you. By even accuse tat fazer guy for mistaken you for not smiling back wit full face on?

By posting tis?

Bro i think we should not prolong this issue... Let bygones be bygones... Sorry

I don think he has apologise.

I don think it is necessary for him to do so.

He's jus late in posting his view, tat's all.

Yups agree with u, sometimes he's late in posting his view....same as me :cheeky:

Hmmm... I personally think we should let our two bros to think whether its necessary for them to apologise... as this differ frm one person to the others...

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

No more arguement please.....

Brother !

Since when there's an argument?

It's reasoning !

You are the one that try to peace out without knowing what's gng on.

And also label as the super nice guy for saying sorry when you are not suppose to !

For?

In the beginning,

Bro care to share wheres the shop? He is powder coating or high-temp spray?Few hundreds...Exact $100...$200...? Thanx

Sorry to step into this issue...cause is soooo long... But i guess everyone has their own preference... So some may easily say sorry, forgive & forgiven but thats not apply to the others... So let us accept the differences between us :)

Bro i think we should not prolong this issue... Let bygones be bygones... Sorry

Yups agree with u, sometimes he's late in posting his view....same as me :cheeky:

Hmmm... I personally think we should let our two bros to think whether its necessary for them to apologise... as this differ frm one person to the others...

For powder coat, don think it's 100-200 for tat frame.

and you'll need to drop off everything and only the frame to P/coat.

I did try very hard to cool tis issue down.

But it's seems like someone still don get it.

It is all along some typo style tat started the fire.

I would not wanna prolong tis issue any further.

btw, how you recovering?

I'm feeling like **** man !

In the beginning,

Oh okie...1 week also ok wif me... but the problem, is their disamble GOOD? I scared later hear loose metal here and there... :(

For the High temp spray, do they spray the inner part? or only the outer??

Hahaha... Just test2 try2 cube2... hahaha

My one not nice leh? hahaha

Ok pls update me if u happen to find it... hehehe

for A-style one, he done his paint job in a shop just beside bikelab. for the engine part, wat he had told me is the removal of the tank. engine is still intact. the swing arm, foot rest take out n spray. front fork, just remove wheel only. they using those high temp spray. didn't go thru heat treatment.

mine? is sticker!! yongcheng n dino oso stick the frame black. though not nicely done but we treat it as a protective layer.

funny place... ppl scold you and you got to say sorry???

haiz... dun understand...

not the kind of ppl i'm used to...

i think i'm not used to old man that is taller than me... :lol: :lol: :lol:

It's the asembling back.

so agree with this phase. dismantle? everybody knows how. assemble? only a handful knows how.

It's the asembling back.

Yups... Thats the BIG PROB for me now... I know 1 shop do powder coating but i need to dissasemble & assemble back on my own. :(

VERY afraid if they mis something when assemble back... Tis a new bike as u said...

Hmmm

If theres no shop do the perfect job...looks like i have to postpone my plan :sian:

After i done then i tell u which shop... cause i don know the Quality wil come out... i don wan get frame... :lol:

$100 to $200 for dismatle the whole bike is impossible...last time i heard is more then $500 bucks :giddy:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

No more arguement please.....

learn how to b like sikonesis, sit back n enjoy. thats y he's the educated rider. letting things cool by itself...

Yups... Thats the BIG PROB for me now... I know 1 shop do powder coating but i need to dissasemble & assemble back on my own. :(

VERY afraid if they mis something when assemble back... Tis a new bike as u said...

Hmmm

If theres no shop do the perfect job...looks like i have to postpone my plan :sian:

ya man !

your engine will fall off at the speed of 272km/h !

haha !

In the beginning,

anybody need maxima extra 15W50 for oil change, do let me know. i got spare at home.

For powder coat, don think it's 100-200 for tat frame.

and you'll need to drop off everything and only the frame to P/coat.

I did try very hard to cool tis issue down.

But it's seems like someone still don get it.

It is all along some typo style tat started the fire.

I would not wanna prolong tis issue any further.

btw, how you recovering?

I'm feeling like **** man !

Oh ok i like powder coating... But if dat the case then CANCEL... hahaha

Me? I'm ATTACHED with my Chair & Crutch!!! Keep on counting to recover hahaha.... Bei tahan lah :cheeky:

Why? Bro u still not ok ah? I thought they celebrate ur Birdday already :cheeky:

for A-style one, he done his paint job in a shop just beside bikelab. for the engine part, wat he had told me is the removal of the tank. engine is still intact. the swing arm, foot rest take out n spray. front fork, just remove wheel only. they using those high temp spray. didn't go thru heat treatment.

mine? is sticker!! yongcheng n dino oso stick the frame black. though not nicely done but we treat it as a protective layer.

so agree with this phase. dismantle? everybody knows how. assemble? only a handful knows how.

Where is Bikelab? sorrilah if LAB i know... hehehe

Oh okie... Now more clearer... :thumb:

Oh Yongcheng & Dino also do already ah? heheh

Sticker is good if we wanna sell back in the future...

But looks like i'm going permanent for this bike so spray is more suitable to me...

Yups... they can try n error... But later confirmed cialat.... hahah

After i done then i tell u which shop... cause i don know the Quality wil come out... i don wan get frame... :lol:

$100 to $200 for dismatle the whole bike is impossible...last time i heard is more then $500 bucks :giddy:

Bro u sure wanna do??

I know ure good person but dont sacrifice ur bike for me... :cheeky:

Eh u better do it for urself not for the sake of the others...

Dont let ur bike be guinea pig attached with Yoshi :giddy:

Why? Bro u still not ok ah? I thought they celebrate ur Birdday already :cheeky:

Where is Bikelab? sorrilah if LAB i know... hehehe

Oh okie... Now more clearer... :thumb:

Oh Yongcheng & Dino also do already ah? heheh

Sticker is good if we wanna sell back in the future...

But looks like i'm going permanent for this bike so spray is more suitable to me...

Yups... they can try n error... But later confirmed cialat.... hahah

he not only celebrate bird day... he celebrated X'mas too... :angel:

bikelab is along serangoon road. one way road, from city towards potong pasir. just b4 reaching mah motor which is on the left, bikelab is on the right. if still unsure, check out the advertiser section, search for bikelab. they shd include the address.

yongcheng did himself, n he stick together with dino. we stick cos original colour is silver u c, if u spray, next time u wanna sell, ppl might think got accident b4 thats y spray. that is personal point of view. :smile:

Guest motofreak

WAH SIAO AH!!!! AH GUI!!! I HATE U!! NO MATTER WHAT I MORE CUTER THAN U!!!...A few inches taller and my smile is bigger... hahahahahhaaah..... stress sia c arrow here and there... hahahahah...

Guys stop those nonesense lor... why got so much problems. Why dont you spending time talking about moding our GSR or talk something good that related to our GSR??????????

Really pissed reading so much nonesense.... hope u all really STOP!!!!:angry: :angry: :angry:

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

he not only celebrate bird day... he celebrated X'mas too... :angel:

bikelab is along serangoon road. one way road, from city towards potong pasir. just b4 reaching mah motor which is on the left, bikelab is on the right. if still unsure, check out the advertiser section, search for bikelab. they shd include the address.

yongcheng did himself, n he stick together with dino. we stick cos original colour is silver u c, if u spray, next time u wanna sell, ppl might think got accident b4 thats y spray. that is personal point of view. :smile:

Oh okie... Now i know wheres the shop... cause i bought my bike at Mah Motor... Thanx bro :thumb:

100% agree... yo lor later they think the bike has involved in big accident before thats why need to respray... Hmmm... I'm soo confused... hahaha

Guys stop those nonesense lor... why got so much problems. Why dont you spending time talking about moding our GSR or talk something good that related to our GSR??????????

Really pissed reading so much nonesense.... hope u all really STOP!!!!

Dont worry we re moving towards it :angel:

Misb7, u fully recover already? So when is your bike ready to on the road with us?

By posting tis?

Bla bla bla...nonsense!!!!

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

Really pissed reading so much nonesense.... hope u all really STOP!!!!:angry: :angry: :angry:

ehem...all nonsense stopped already...

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

T.R.I.B.A.L!

ehem...all nonsense stopped already...

thanks bang. u no longer working at HP? Never see you again leh...

Pls talk about more things related GSR.

ok...u saw my post?? i was asking where can i get the rear lights integrated with singnal lights... well, got 1 gsr guy fixed it already...nice one...

T.R.I.B.A.L!