Guest motofreak
Bang,

if its you, have to re-term as 'rebore' liao....

AHHAHAHAHAhhAHHAHa

$50 I come collect cash and carry.

MWAHAHAHAHAHH!

waa... now become bidding liaoz...

good lah... whoever bid the highest secure lah...

tay52 - too bad lah... i see them bid first... hahaha...

P.S. - Seller have the right not to sell if price is not met!!!

I got 2 vancany for Out at Sea fishing this 31st May from 6pm to 7am, Boading at Penjuru close.. any1 interested pls get to me asap.. Per pax is 58 bucks.

Confirm going will need to pay me 1st incase backout last min.

Boat size : 53" long.

Pax : 7 exclude Boat man

toilet : Yes ( so u can bring ur gf along as my 3 ladies friends is going also)

wow...

sounds interesting...

PM me ur no. (ur my new fishing kaki... haha...)

i going on 1st may liao...

going out in e day...

got a boat too... haha...

so will update u...

p/s: ur ladies frenz single? available? pretty?

$58 inclusive of prawns/baits/food/beer?

oh...

im back liao...

no wonder i was sneezing in e afternoon...

got so many ppl here toking abt me...

nah...

not selling my paddock...

unless i take over my fren's FZ1... that bike has got main stand...

n e paddock is good...

my fren's wife's XT250 oso can use...

thats y i nv KPKB here...

eh...

i bumped into flareon juz now...

had desserts wif him too...

anyway, Wildcard, ur order ll need another 3weeks or so...

n if u guys going 2nd link on Wed nite, den can count me out...

cos class 2 lesson, plus i gotta wake up super early on thu...

going out to sea to fish... so need to sleep early, if not will get seasick...

wow...

sounds interesting...

PM me ur no. (ur my new fishing kaki... haha...)

i going on 1st may liao...

going out in e day...

got a boat too... haha...

so will update u...

p/s: ur ladies frenz single? available? pretty?

$58 inclusive of prawns/baits/food/beer?

wah... interesting...

Fish the girls can or not... heh...

and tsk tsk tsk...

Supersonic... what will your girl think.... tsk tsk tsk...

cannot cannot... must focus in life....

Must focus how not to get caught...

That is the greatest challenge for all male-kind...:cheeky:

So the girls only on board or there are many other buayas and jaws too?

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

GSR Johor Supper Trip

Date: Either 30th Apr (Wed) or 2nd May (Fri)

Time: Approx. 9pm move off to 2nd Link

Assembly location: TBD but most prolly in the West area near 2nd Link

Participants (select date) - contact no.:

1. WildCard (Either date is ok) - 94376964

2. Motofreak (Both dates ok. Any1 else bring partner?)

3. Dinie (2nd May. 30th April got guard duty so cannot.) - 91858701

4. Ivikarazi (2nd May) - Prefer to remain anonymous. But if fly aeroplane, will ream a new lobang

5. FZSs (Prefers 2nd May... Cos gonna have a long day on Thurs)

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

oh...

im back liao...

no wonder i was sneezing in e afternoon...

got so many ppl here toking abt me...

nah...

not selling my paddock...

unless i take over my fren's FZ1... that bike has got main stand...

n e paddock is good...

my fren's wife's XT250 oso can use...

thats y i nv KPKB here...

eh...

i bumped into flareon juz now...

had desserts wif him too...

anyway, Wildcard, ur order ll need another 3weeks or so...

n if u guys going 2nd link on Wed nite, den can count me out...

cos class 2 lesson, plus i gotta wake up super early on thu...

going out to sea to fish... so need to sleep early, if not will get seasick...

Nice meetin supersonic at Ah boy. Sorry din see u when u waving at me. I looking at two idiots playing with their bikes.

Gr8 eating dessert with u too. Going to get the paddocks tomolo if it allows. Have to take MRT though.... Sianz...

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
GSR Johor Supper Trip

4. Ivikarazi (2nd May) - Prefer to remain anonymous. But if fly aeroplane, will ream a new lobang

so fri is the day to choose. :thumb:

Thanks flareon,

he manage to get sbs brakepad at $19/pair without bargains..at lab.

next time will ask u get spark plug and airfilter.. :p

Hey man. No prob. was there to settle my old bike's insurance also so is on the way. BUT waiting for the pads is what hard. 1 hour for the pads u know. BUT if i no wait for it i will not see supersonic and will have no free dessert... hahahaa. WINNER IS ME WAHAHHAHAHHAHA. :cheeky:

Spark plug i can get lah. airfilter than sorry cannot help. Dunno what type can use only know KNT or DNA. Model i dunno. SO....... Sorry guys.

so fri is the day to choose. :thumb:

I am ok with friday also. Wed cannot as need to fetch my GF to Airport early in the morning of thurs. So i vote friday.

GSR Johor Supper Trip

6. realdean w/rozie (prefer Wed as Thur not working...Sat working, but frens' sake Fri also ON :angel: )

Linux User #463727

2007/06 - 2009/01:Suzuki GSR400

2009/01 - 2013/12:BMW F800ST

2013/12 - Current:Yamaha FJR1300A

We don't stop riding because we get old, we get old because we stop riding.

Hey man. No prob. was there to settle my old bike's insurance also so is on the way. BUT waiting for the pads is what hard. 1 hour for the pads u know. BUT if i no wait for it i will not see supersonic and will have no free dessert... hahahaa. WINNER IS ME WAHAHHAHAHHAHA. :cheeky:

Spark plug i can get lah. airfilter than sorry cannot help. Dunno what type can use only know KNT or DNA. Model i dunno. SO....... Sorry guys.

next time, we will make Imran treat us liao...

Guest motofreak

GSR Johor Supper Trip

2. Motofreak (Can only make it on friday :cry: . Got kenduri wed nite.. BUGGER!! I hate it when they plan plan never tell me... Going wif my partner..)

6. realdean w/rozie (prefer Wed as Thur not working...Sat working, but frens' sake Fri also ON :angel: )

Yo flareon. Bring your GF lah. So my GF got fren tot talk gurl stuff.. haahah

GSR Johor Supper Trip

2. Motofreak (Can only make it on friday :cry: . Got kenduri wed nite.. BUGGER!! I hate it when they plan plan never tell me... Going wif my partner..)

Yo flareon. Bring your GF lah. So my GF got fren tot talk gurl stuff.. haahah

She dun want me liao. She go Xia Men for a week... Flying on the 1st May... Sianz...

LONELY, I SO LONELY, I NEED SOMEBODY, TO CALL MY OWN.. WUUUU (Guys need not apply, only Chio bu applicable)

Guest motofreak

Basket. She fly away... No wonder u bringing other gurl riders to Gelang Patah ah??? Notty huh....

GSR Johor Supper Trip

[/quote= 7. Helmy23( 2nd May...Thurs having picnic at East Coast)

Ok!

Due to popular demand, date has been set to 2nd May (Friday) evening.

Those interested to join up, can add your nick in before Thursday noon.

I will post meetup location tomorrow noon.

Please contact me if any enquiries.

Non-GSR bikes and riders are welcomed to join but must belanja GSR riders dessert. :lol:

Joking arh.....

GSR Johor Supper Trip

Date: 2nd May (Fri)

7. Helmy23( 2nd May...Thurs having picnic at East Coast)

8. Supersonic (pending a bit on WAG's health)