Im ok with it... cause recently too busy on my work n also very seldom online. Is up to all the senior over here to agree with it.

ya lor... then we change together, last Sat u say ON one hor. U choose the black one then i get the red one. Next Sat we go Loois to place order. :angel:

It all started with the Suzuki GSR. Nothing last forever.

No bike will suit all types of riders.

Ppl will change/upgrade their rides from time to time.

So wat ever bike you change, the team stays.

Maybe we should change the team name rather than GSR bias.

you will have to chop your last finger when you leave the group!

haha !!!

What ever ride you have, you're welcome to the group!

And also! wat the diff from the old S4 and the new Revo?

Doesn't seem to be any diff to me.

My view is if only they (Honda) change the rear suspension to mono.

I've seen a lot of ppl who ride S4 and doesn't seem to understand tat they have dual suspension, who tried to take corners like Rossi (WITH PILLION), ended up?

# Either Dual or Single rear, never never corner with a pillion.

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

Guest motofreak
It all started with the Suzuki GSR. Nothing last forever.

No bike will suit all types of riders.

Ppl will change/upgrade their rides from time to time.

So wat ever bike you change, the team stays.

Maybe we should change the team name rather than GSR bias.

you will have to chop your last finger when you leave the group!

haha !!!

What ever ride you have, you're welcome to the group!

And also! wat the diff from the old S4 and the new Revo?

Doesn't seem to be any diff to me.

My view is if only they (Honda) change the rear suspension to mono.

I've seen a lot of ppl who ride S4 and doesn't seem to understand tat they have dual suspension, who tried to take corners like Rossi (WITH PILLION), ended up?

# Either Dual or Single rear, never never corner with a pillion.

Chopping your finger would be a nice idea. But i would like to Raise it a bit. Those changing to REVO to be castrated and their ballz hung by the headlight of their new REVO. :p :faint:

hi guys,newbie here...i went to the small gathering at KKFC last fri,those who went there last fri shld noe...i'm the one riding GSXR

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Guest motofreak

It dun matter what make / model / race / gender or nationality. Every1 is welcome. Just have fun, share info or even bring in good deals if possible. It dun matter. WE RIDE FOR THE LOVE OF RIDING. Please refrain from wearing cuttings during our outings to avoid misunderstanding. Basically we are jus a talk kok bunch. This is just a general advise to any1 that wanna come along during outings.

Oh and welcome Dark Lord

thnks bro..2 me i rather join clubs lyk this,i think joining a particular cutting needs a lot more commitment..some members of cuttings are even hunted by the law 4 watever reason dat i dun noe,i prefer to haf a low profile

Chopping your finger would be a nice idea. But i would like to Raise it a bit. Those changing to REVO to be castrated and their ballz hung by the headlight of their new REVO. :p :faint:

wats wrong wif REVO???

thats a FANTASTIC bike u noe...

we shouldnt discourage ppl from getting a bike that can outstripe a 1000cc bike... anytime, anywhere, anyhow...

or is that how its said???

but watever e case is...

REVO :thumb:

wildcat, i am interested in that makan trip as well

*hungry* haha

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

wats wrong wif REVO???

thats a FANTASTIC bike u noe...

we shouldnt discourage ppl from getting a bike that can outstripe a 1000cc bike... anytime, anywhere, anyhow...

or is that how its said???

but watever e case is...

REVO :thumb:

hahaha,i've heard dat story frm Wildcard

hmm i find Revo quite a turn off,dis yr Honda seems to haf lost in their designs

look at CBR1K,2 me the pipe looks awful..same goes to Revo,dat's my opinion lah

hmm i find Revo quite a turn off,dis yr Honda seems to haf lost in their designs

look at CBR1K,2 me the pipe looks awful..same goes to Revo,dat's my opinion lah

You muz not say until like dat....think about the VTEC technology they have. Its a secrect weapon I tell ya. Anytime can outstrip you when open VTEC. :angel: So dun ever underestimate the bikes' outlook.

Who's interested for the next GSR M'sian Food Expedition?

I'm already recee-ing a place.

Its still around 2nd Link area but a bit deeper in.

About 20km in, all kampung road with idyllic kampung scenery.

No space for high-speed runs or similar shenigans. Just narrow kampung roads with light twisties.

A route for discipline and recreational ride.

At the end, a great restaurant floating on a quiet river with option to take boat-rides along the river.

Here's a teaser pic:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v361/tlrwildcard/Misc%20Stuff/DSC00064.jpg

(PS: Those who've been here, please keep it to yourself.)

Interested?

Watch this space for more updates....

Oh yaa this place brother is just nice to see fisherman trall their catch around,quite a fun ride,their deep fried prawn are usually the best man.hahaaa

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

so how vesak day any plans? i'm planning to take the day off.

hello guys... nice thread going on here.. btw i just got myself a GSR a few days back and i have to tellya thats its a whole different bike compared to my previous vtec 3.

im really loving this bike cos for me i think that the braking system is really solid and there isnt any unnecessary chain noise when moving.

anyways, im writing in to actually ask some questions...(yes i did search before i ask but i cant seem to find the answers)

where do u guys attach your season parking/roadtax disc? man i cant seem to find a suitable place to do it....

Ya lor ya lor... i plan to sell my bike away soon. Then get a REVO fast n cheap....:angel:

sure anot? like the one we saw that day? not something else eh? :angel:

Im ok with it... cause recently too busy on my work n also very seldom online. Is up to all the senior over here to agree with it.

ya lor... then we change together, last Sat u say ON one hor. U choose the black one then i get the red one. Next Sat we go Loois to place order. :angel:

think shd b ok to do away with the list. cos u r the one updating the list. if there is anyone who ask y, ask them to b the one to update lor. the list we do away with it. the 281 n 282 will remain.

got red revo meh?

ok!!! ask swoosh to change also... maybe buy more got discount!!! :angel:

this sat we go looi's and buy... hee... :cheeky:

i want a black X1R. need to downgrade... :D

lets all change to a REVO???

i think we shd go the S4 revo thread n promote revo there. promote here wun have any result. :D

hello guys... nice thread going on here.. btw i just got myself a GSR a few days back and i have to tellya thats its a whole different bike compared to my previous vtec 3.

im really loving this bike cos for me i think that the braking system is really solid and there isnt any unnecessary chain noise when moving.

anyways, im writing in to actually ask some questions...(yes i did search before i ask but i cant seem to find the answers)

where do u guys attach your season parking/roadtax disc? man i cant seem to find a suitable place to do it....

that is one subjective question. just put anywhere u like. no right or wrong or best place.

It depends..you can fix them at back of your rear licence plate or install a bracket (you can pm ivikarazi)..As for me, i did not put my seasons parking as my HDB block is RFD..

ok!!! ask swoosh to change also... maybe buy more got discount!!! :angel:

this sat we go looi's and buy... hee... :cheeky:

u kanna poison and you pass it on....:p

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Firstly, welcome to the dark side. Secondly, time to change ur avatar and thirdly most of us dun display the s parking and the rd tax... for me i put them in a zip lock bag and placed them it under the seat.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Firstly, welcome to the dark side. Secondly, time to change ur avatar and thirdly most of us dun display the s parking and the rd tax... for me i put them in a zip lock bag and placed them it under the seat.

Hahha yeah man u are right abt the avatar....

btw i was also thinking of just chucking in the season parking and roadtax under the seat... maybe i just do that huh...

anyways i think i made a good choice of switching over.. the ride feels good so far.. just that im still running in so a bit frustrated of going slow.....

Guest motofreak

btw i was also thinking of just chucking in the season parking and roadtax under the seat... maybe i just do that huh...

anyways i think i made a good choice of switching over.. the ride feels good so far.. just that im still running in so a bit frustrated of going slow.....

U are lucky u din join us for our last makan session. Else u might be doin semi-hard run in like some of the guys there. HHahhahaahha... Welcome dude. :thumb:

More Semi-Hard runs to come rite? Semi-Hard Run at 193KM/H? hehehehe.

Not to mention the poisons you all try to 'kill' people off with the gadgets and mods.

yeah...

this thread is nice cos of e ppl ard here...

anyway, y u nv "upgrade" or "upsize" to REVO???

u want some chain sound???

dun lub ur chain for maybe a couple of months...

den maybe can hear liao...

n yeah...

i dun display my roadtax/season parking...

ur avatar is nice...

u made a wrong choice actually...

GSR generally mean Generally Slow Ride...

so dun expect to go fast on this baby...

u should have gone for REVO...

so much faster...