Guest motofreak
thinking of changing to gsr4. . intend to trade in both my gsxr400 and my wave. . which shop offers high trade in value and low machine price ah?

U can try Teo Spray at defu lane. Say your Malay fren recommend u. Riding Red GSR 600. Fat fat one. Say my elder brother also Fat fat.. Deal with Patrick only. Steven (The other twin) is not that easy to bargain with. He's the chief mechanic in the first place. Keep on haggling and try to get a better price. He will write down everything for u. ALL ON PAPER. So u know no bulls. Check on intrest for new bike as well. Dun jump the gun. U buying, he selling. He wants your business.

Guest motofreak
halo GSR bros... im a newbie for class 2a even though i hv the license for 3 years.. lol. is the size for GSR 400 bigger than S4? any idea how much the price now?? thanks a lot..

Ok facts, S4 and GSR, not much diff. However the GSR is sturdier and more balanced. Cornering is obviously better with mono shocks. U may feel its bulky due to its size but its highly nimble and stable. And its weight lighter then the counterpart. Pops easily. Tank slightly smaller that super4 being at 16.5+-. Consumption abt 20-25km/l depends on rider and riding habits. U may get better mileage with a proper "weight reduction kit" depending on your stock condition :thumb:

another 07 bike with ABS = 08 model? :cheeky:

anyway, the 08 600 not in sg yet... dun think it will...

i think 600 will b limited stocks bah o_O

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Ok facts, S4 and GSR, not much diff. However the GSR is sturdier and more balanced. Cornering is obviously better with mono shocks. U may feel its bulky due to its size but its highly nimble and stable. And its weight lighter then the counterpart. Pops easily. Tank slightly smaller that super4 being at 16.5+-. Consumption abt 20-25km/l depends on rider and riding habits. U may get better mileage with a proper "weight reduction kit" depending on your stock condition :thumb:

thanks for the info GSR bro n Sis... why is it so hard to choose a bike.. haha thanks again all..:cheeky:

Class 2a not so hard to find coz quite limited models..

Class 2 f**king hard to choose coz too much variety of bikes,from 401cc - ????cc

Headache sia

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Class 2a not so hard to find coz quite limited models..

Class 2 f**king hard to choose coz too much variety of bikes,from 401cc - ????cc

Headache sia

Hard to choose meh. After getting the class 2, Just get your dream bike loh. Unless ur dream bike is a 2B or 2A lah than nothing to say. If not just get a GS1200 Adventure. That one no need to consider. Its a everybody bike. :p

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

You mean everyone will have 45k to fling after getting their class 2

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Going to Regina this Saturday afternoon. Going to get riding gear. Anyone interested to join me.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

i want 1!!!

who gonna get it for me???

wahliao u sure u r on MC??? today u very active leh.:giddy:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Going to Regina this Saturday afternoon. Going to get riding gear. Anyone interested to join me.

i need things to decorate my new honda cub...

hee...

nite allz.... wats up?? hope all of u r doing well... cheers..had a shock that day when i ask for the price to change the seat cover.. now changing seat cover can cost up to $70... sighz..

Installment loh. Just take 10 year loan confirm can one loh. Can get GSR means can get GS leh. Only loan longer. Eat lesser. Lesser modification to bike. Ride less to save petrol. Should work lah.

Wah Honda Cub also wanna get riding gear ah. Will look like those who race in the Competition in Malaysia leh. MotoGP. Fierce.

nite allz.... wats up?? hope all of u r doing well... cheers..had a shock that day when i ask for the price to change the seat cover.. now changing seat cover can cost up to $70... sighz..

I thought all the time its been this price. Unless u want some special sewing than will cost more. Go to Eugene Sadderly to make it. Good Workmanship and friendly guy too. :thumb:

for me it's been awhile since i do all this things... the last time was only $20++ .. anyway just want a simple one.. cos my side have alot of cats and they luv to scratch on bike sits... anyway can give the address of this eugene sadderly.. maybe just drop by to check it out..thks in advance...

Here is the address for the Eugene Saddlery. If u want and since it is near, u may want to check out 219 also. See if u like which shop or which shop offer better price. I recommend Eugene as he is friendly and workmanship is good. Did my old bike there before. Good good :thumb:

newpicture2bd.jpg

for me it's been awhile since i do all this things... the last time was only $20++ .. anyway just want a simple one.. cos my side have alot of cats and they luv to scratch on bike sits... anyway can give the address of this eugene sadderly.. maybe just drop by to check it out..thks in advance...

195 Jalan Besar

Phone number: 62933613

Mobile: 94307471

Guest motofreak

Any1 has maps or locations of halal food places in bangkok??

And its weight lighter then the counterpart.

actually, GSR is heavier than S4 spec 3, though lighter than revo.

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

Here is the address for the Eugene Saddlery. If u want and since it is near, u may want to check out 219 also. See if u like which shop or which shop offer better price. I recommend Eugene as he is friendly and workmanship is good. Did my old bike there before. Good good :thumb:

orite got it.. will drop by to look see.. thks again bro..:thumb: