Everyone got something today!!! guess the price was too good to resist hahaha . :thumb: Regina:thumb:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

waaahhh... what kind of radiator cover did you get? Pm me how much leh.... hehe... me no moolah until 12 man... sigh...

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

Must thank Swoosh for making this happen. OK now must make my goldmins grow again. Till the next GSS heheheh.

So freaking tired when I reach home yesterday hehehe...enjoy every bit of the excursion.

Must thank Swoosh for making this happen. OK now must make my goldmins grow again. Till the next GSS heheheh.

So freaking tired when I reach home yesterday hehehe...enjoy every bit of the excursion.

ur welcome! i also din think waiting and bargaining at one shop can be so tiring. btw, can you give a review on your new "head dress" .

anyway, i miss wildcard.

waaahhh... what kind of radiator cover did you get? Pm me how much leh.... hehe... me no moolah until 12 man... sigh...

His radiator guard power lah it gives the bike extra BHP :angel:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

tot u can resist the temptation? oso cannot tahan n end up buy something?

haha... you kana poison very deep already...

think he abit will tio poison already. so next time must try even harder so that his bike can b a test bike to c how the accessory look like on his bike. :D

ur welcome! i also din think waiting and bargaining at one shop can be so tiring. btw, can you give a review on your new "head dress" .

isn't that regina n LAB's style? waiting!! :lol:

think he abit will tio poison already. so next time must try even harder so that his bike can b a test bike to c how the accessory look like on his bike. :D

Haha its that i wanted the rediator guard for sometime liao. the windscreen is i wanna change because higher lah. All thanks to Kaozie lah. poison me. Than swoosh make the price too hard to resist. so just get it loh. Nice on the bike too. :p

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
tot u can resist the temptation? oso cannot tahan n end up buy something?

Like in the previous list...only intended to get helmet...so i only get helmet lor....the other poisons all never get to me hehhehe

Everyone got something today!!! guess the price was too good to resist hahaha . :thumb: Regina:thumb:

wrong. i didn't get anything. haha nothing caught my eye anyway. anyway, do you know what's the price for an OEM rear brake rotor? mine koyak already.

waa... change brake disk??? last time i check was like over 1k for braking and galfer(2 front and 1 rear)

might as well change bike... hee... :angel:

the front ones are still in good condition, cos i seldom use the front brakes. even after 50'000km on the road, i havent even changed the front brake pads.

its only the rear ones that is what i'm more concerned about. and changing bike is not an option that i would consider.

for now. :)

you wanna buy top box for GSR is it? hur hur hur...

I have... hehe

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

Guest motofreak
gsr cannot fit?

Can. Who say cannot. U can fit panniers too. But doing so automatically pushes u into the league of CRIMINAL GSR RIDERS. :p

Guest motofreak
the front ones are still in good condition, cos i seldom use the front brakes. even after 50'000km on the road, i havent even changed the front brake pads.

its only the rear ones that is what i'm more concerned about. and changing bike is not an option that i would consider.

for now. :)

Try checking on Ebay bro. Last i saw sum guy disassemble the bike and sell the parts.