Hi guys. Just to point out that the Speedo on our bike has a error of about 5-8km slower. As compared to GPS.

why worry about the error???

the only time i check my meter is when i'm near a speed camera...

ANyone thinking of installing under tray led strip to make GSR too fast too furious style?? illegal?

Some of us has already done it and one of us has over did it so we gave him another nick called christmas tree. so you may want to do it when Christmas is nearer hahaha.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Good morning guys..... search is futile......

so just dun fix the bar lor. When after market exhaust is available for 400s you can still fix.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Last few day when I am in my in-law house in MY, the newspapers all about the price increase of the petrol and there is an article that mention petrol had only one grade after refine ,its the petrol company that add in different addictive to achieve different octane. If after refine got 92,95 and 98, Y MY only got 92 & 97?

hmmm... if thats the case, i dunno wat is wat already. but malaysia's grade is differrent from sg so cannot compare. the way they refine their oil is not the way we refine the oil. anyway, theirs like only one grade like that.

so whether got add additives, we need to source more info on that.

outing is to pasir gudang, NOT holland...

so i cannot be lead bike...

if not will never reach destination...:mad:

if thats the case, then can cancel the outing. u organise but u wan ppl to lead? cannot lah.

wat has e world come to...

need a gal to ask u all out...

n still treat u all...

=(

u dunno man n woman same same. or ladies first? so ladies' the first to ask all out n first to treat all. :lol:

so just dun fix the bar lor. When after market exhaust is available for 400s you can still fix.

think only the H&B rack can go with the aftermarket exhaust. from wat i c, it didn't obstruct the exhaust.

opps.... :D

Hi guys. Just to point out that the Speedo on our bike has a error of about 5-8km slower. As compared to GPS.

hey flareon, sometime around next month can i borrow your GPS for a few hours? i want to calibrate my speedo. :)

ANyone thinking of installing under tray led strip to make GSR too fast too furious style?? illegal?

like my sergeant always told me before, "do anything you want, just don't get caught!"

haha jokes aside. the fine is heavy, so if you frequent areas where the LTA bikes love to camp (TPE near tampines ave 10, jalan bahar etc) you might want to reconsider.

hey flareon, sometime around next month can i borrow your GPS for a few hours? i want to calibrate my speedo. :)

what if his GPS is not calibrated??? dun forget that GPS only have a accuracy of 10m radius... so dun put too much faith in the readings of the GPS...

those who stay in woodlands which part??? any one staying near woodlands ring??? i saw one gsr 400 black but the pipe sound dont sound original lei.. who's staying near reply ok...

GSR Outing to Pasir GudangDate: 21st June 2008

Time: 8.00am

Planned Activities: Pasir Gudang (See race), Eat and talk Cok

Meeting Place: GP Esso (Moving out at 8.30)

1. Devil SUZY

2. Flareon1982

3.Just_Rider (try to make it[97267891], the more ppl goes~.. more fun~...)

p.s Please get enough sleep before the trip. If you are unwell please do not op to go. Ride safe always.