tml me washing bike in SK...

who wanna join me???

its gonna be a bikini bike wash...

paddock provided...

I hope u're not in bikini!!!!

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Jurong West Esso station got bike wash... just spend $5 u dont need to sweat like hell lor.

jurong west esso sta near where.... map? or just give the street name n the nearest block... i will google myself

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

"Damn, who die and make him the leader?!?!?"

hey, murinus...

u may not rmb but a while back, i asked kaozie where he got his flyscreen for his gsr.

u replied for him; i is go to the extreme eqptment thread to check it out.

well, thanks for the info/direction.

the other day i went to Depot Road to take a look, found out tat e flyscreen is nice but could not fit my bike.

anyways, i fixed front, mid & rear sliders at Extreme tat day.

thanks again, mirinus:thumb:

cheers!!!:cheeky:

Bro, that predator look flyscreen, confirm can fit on gsr...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=124970

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/E2/GSRPredator2.jpg

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/E2/gsr600-1.jpg

hi guys i'm new to this naked bike category and GSR 400 seems to be a higher choice for me to look into it...I would like to know is there any shops selling second hand GSR 400 and the price range is? Saw a few seniors with great mod like tehno21's really cool and fierce...

[IMG]http://www.fictionwerks.com/images/NEWS%20monster%20logo.jpg[/IMG] **~鬼~**
hi guys i'm new to this naked bike category and GSR 400 seems to be a higher choice for me to look into it...I would like to know is there any shops selling second hand GSR 400 and the price range is? Saw a few seniors with great mod like tehno21's really cool and fierce...

bro mine is 2nd hand most of the mods r done by the previous owner .. i just recently change the seat cover,side mirror,tyres and a DIY suzuki logo sticker.anyway try to go the garage sale under bike for sale thread. gud luck in ur search,.

Jurong West Esso station got bike wash... just spend $5 u dont need to sweat like hell lor.

nah... i perfer to wash my own..that way i can feel my baby..hehehe

jurong west esso sta near where.... map? or just give the street name n the nearest block... i will google myself

Just oppsite Blk 492 Jurong West.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

nah... i perfer to wash my own..that way i can feel my baby..hehehe

I oso pefer to wash my own but no choice...not working nite shift at the moment so very hard to wash lor.

btw~.. have any1 tested their top speed~??

as i tested mine is only till 170~...

and can't go higher~...

can one can one...

ask speed demon like ah gui...

i only do 70-80km/hr nia...

My top???? 199km/h i guess...tested in malaysia...

Top speed cannot use gear 6....

Drag from 1st gear 12k rpm, till 5th gear, and hold it all the way...

Who what where when?

wah~.. no wonder seldom heard u nowadays~...

ya lor... after work alway very tired. so how are you?

btw~.. have any1 tested their top speed~??

as i tested mine is only till 170~...

and can't go higher~...

can go higher one lah... even Ah Gui size oso can go up... i dont think u cant lor.

U must pump to the max on very gear first but do not over red line. try again then tell us. Ah Gui can get 199km/hr then i think u can get 200km/hr. HAHAHA.....LOL

Ah Gui that time u tested is it u slim down. that why u can get 199km?:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Poor bike...:giddy:

Just oppsite Blk 492 Jurong West.

noted. thanks!

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

"Damn, who die and make him the leader?!?!?"

Bro, that predator look flyscreen, confirm can fit on gsr...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=124970

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/E2/GSRPredator2.jpg

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/E2/gsr600-1.jpg

Can fit GSR but not longan9's BKING :faint: no mounting on his headlight but it sure look fantastic when we hold up on the headlight & it look perfectLY FIERCE!! :thumb:

here's his BKING :http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=178153

POWER ABUSER PRODUCTS - NEW Feature~ Reverse Circuit Protection, High Heat Resistant, Waterproof & SHOCK PROOF (Impact resistant)!!!!! (Up to 3 years Replacement!!!)

-----------------------------------

BLUEFLAME PERFORMANCE ENGINEERING

-----------------------------------

NLT BILLET MASTER PUMP for FLEX-UP BRAKE & CLUTCH - 2years warranty!! (Stock conversion available- Flip up lever for STOCK brake & clutch / BREMBO brake & clutch)

------------------------------------

PZ RACING - FOREFRONT ELECTRONIC FOR MOTORCYCLE

XTRE POWER BOX!!!

BMC- World Class Best Racing Air Filter Element

ZEROGRAVITY - Double Bubble ( Clearance for selected model!!!!)

EQUIP-X Frame & Axle Slider - New Concept & Design* Custom yours today!! Replacement Slider available for all No-Cut Brand!!!

WELDING SERVICE AVAILABLE NOW

PREDATOR FACE MASK - GSR / S4 now with free alum mesh!!!

LIQUIMOLY - Engine lubricant & care products

EO + Filter + Plug Package - Liqui Moly & Maxima

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/73035_456404083283_703738283_5755561_8128030_n.jpghttp://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/BLUEFLAMEBANNER.jpg

www.equipmentextreme.com

All Major Credit Card Accepted - Visa / MasterCard / Diners / Amex.

Guest motofreak

Wow. First was motoworld. Now EE. Cool. We shld get them to sponser GSR PoloT shirt. Do some kind of charity ride. Hey GSR riders doing Charity Ride. Sumthing new. Get some press coverage... HAHHAHAHAHAHA... "Charity for the petrol deficient". "Charity for the hyper velocity inclined".

wanna ask you guys, has anyone taken out the pillion handle bar? tried to take it out but it was so daym tight, maybe have to go workshop get them to take it out for me.

★ everyone is a reflection of everyone else sometimes ★

ya lor... after work alway very tired. so how are you?

fine man~..

been busy with work and sch~.. headache~...

waiting for ya to chio us all for kopi~.. lolx~...

as for the top speed~.. guess i will try again when i get all the equipments 1st~... before i test it again~....

^^v

i've personally tested my top speed before across the border. i picked up speed from 120km/h all the way up to 202km/h; using 6th gear.

wanna ask you guys, has anyone taken out the pillion handle bar? tried to take it out but it was so daym tight, maybe have to go workshop get them to take it out for me.

:slapforehead::slapforehead: Alamak!! Go eat more. No strength hehehe. Use a bigger wrench. Physics - Longer effort arm, less effort. Dun give shops money so easily leh. I can also help you in this but muz come to the east side.

fine man~..

been busy with work and sch~.. headache~...

waiting for ya to chio us all for kopi~.. lolx~...

as for the top speed~.. guess i will try again when i get all the equipments 1st~... before i test it again~....

^^v

Wah! What equipment? Me interested to know leh. It is the special power plant thingy?