i read page 1 it does not say is there any aftermarket exhaust for gsr400...

it only say motoworld will be bringing in...

that is the answer! there is no updates so we take it as no. we wun mind if u make a trip down to motoworld n check it out for us, when will the exhaust b coming. alot will b grateful.

stay at home even cheaper right???

how cheap can it b staying at home watching tv, surfing the net, playing game n so on.

stay in camp cheapest. everything in expense of SAF. :lol:

that is the answer! there is no updates so we take it as no. we wun mind if u make a trip down to motoworld n check it out for us, when will the exhaust b coming. alot will b grateful.

how cheap can it b staying at home watching tv, surfing the net, playing game n so on.

stay in camp cheapest. everything in expense of SAF. :lol:

i still like my home better then camp... hehehe...

Meeting this Saturday

28 June 2008

8.00pm

Place : KKFC

1) Swoosh

2) Kaozie

3)Just_Rider (Working lei~.. try to make it after work~... )

4) SS

5) chasemyself

i clock post nia...

swoosh kor kor sms me... said i can come n clock post one... :p

might go down after my game...

so swoosh kor kor got new ride already???

showing off his new ride???

New ride ??? no lah but I will be going to Loois to instal ABS, fix a new cowl on the headlight, change tyres and rims niah. I am still pondering whether to to respray or not....

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Meeting this Saturday

28 June 2008

8.00pm

1) Swoosh

2) Kaozie

3) Just_Rider (Working lei~.. try to make it after work~... :p)

4) IvikaRazI (On!......Unless weather says otherwise :cheeky:)

5) SS

6) Chasewind

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Meeting this Saturday

28 June 2008

8.00pm

1) Swoosh

2) Kaozie

3)Just_Rider (Working lei~.. try to make it after work~... )

4) SS

5) chasemyself

6) GSR^00^ (long time bo see u guys ) =p

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Meeting this Saturday

28 June 2008

8.00pm

1) Swoosh

2) Kaozie

5) SS

6) Chasewind

7) GSR^00^ (long time bo see u guys ) =p

anyway, i miss wildcard.

GSR^00^ (long time bo see u guys ) =p

yah man!! glad you will be coming

anyway, i miss wildcard.

New ride ??? no lah but I will be going to Loois to instal ABS, fix a new cowl on the headlight, change tyres and rims niah. I am still pondering whether to to respray or not....

maybe i go change my new cub engine also???

Meeting this Saturday

28 June 2008

8.00pm

1) Swoosh

2) Kaozie

5) SS

6) Chasewind

7) GSR^00^ (long time bo see u guys ) =p

Anybody up for the 3 Nation Charity Ride 2008? Going from Singapore to Thailand for 3 days somewhere in late October 2008. I'll be going with my friend.

so wat will b the activities for the outing on sat besides eating chicken n drinking free flow coke?

Gud morning peeps!!

u everyday come in good morning clock post ah? is this the 'IN' thing now in the GSR thread? :lol:

Good morning to all :)

Weather is great and hope your day ahead will be great too!

Cyrix

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
Good morning to all :)

Weather is great and hope your day ahead will be great too!

Cyrix

u another one good morning clock post... :faint:

Aiyah ... not wrong to say good morning to people right? I personally have not met any of you ... but I do hope someday I can join in the meeting with you guys ... I know you guys are a bunch of "friendly" people... so it's my way of saying hello to everyone here in GSR thread mah ...

Cyrix

ps: By the way... I dun care about the number of posts I have ... it meant nothing anyway... cannot use it to exchange for Petrol right? ;)

Aiyah ... not wrong to say good morning to people right? I personally have not met any of you ... but I do hope someday I can join in the meeting with you guys ... I know you guys are a bunch of "friendly" people... so it's my way of saying hello to everyone here in GSR thread mah ...

Cyrix

ps: By the way... I dun care about the number of posts I have ... it meant nothing anyway... cannot use it to exchange for Petrol right? ;)

Hahahaha

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

wat bus u take???

or train from where to where???

i board same bus/train as u...

make sure u muz flirt wif me k..

Suzy... not good enough to flirt with lah... you want... you sit on my lap then can... then the aunty beside can sit... we both flirt with the aunty k....

you flirt with your students and teachers not enough ah...

leave some for us lah...

Please ah... students cannot ah... you guys all adult leh... unless you talking about university students.... hur hur hur...

Teachers... can... go NIE got a lot loh... this coming 21 July start... can go there for you to choose... NIE or NTU...

if want Pasir Laba nearby also have... SAFTI also can... but not girl lah,

unless got female clerks in tight skirts and uniform...

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

Suzy... not good enough to flirt with lah... you want... you sit on my lap then can... then the aunty beside can sit... we both flirt with the aunty k....

Please ah... students cannot ah... you guys all adult leh... unless you talking about university students.... hur hur hur...

Teachers... can... go NIE got a lot loh... this coming 21 July start... can go there for you to choose... NIE or NTU...

Tight skirt?Ooouuhh......

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Cyrix

not wrong but abit bored liao... :lol: we friendly? not as friendly as revo riders... they r super friendly n will grow to love all of them. :D

talk about girls, u like know very well where n when hor? tight skirt no good... cannot pillion already.

Guest motofreak
talk about girls, u like know very well where n when hor? tight skirt no good... cannot pillion already.

Who say cannot? They must show more silky smooth milky legs... *lick lick* hahahaha :cheeky: If my WAG knows bout this.... :box:

Hey guys. Are u all still interested in getting the SPEEDOHEALER?

Yes, I am interested in getting mine, but that will be after I install the scottoiler first...

How about you? Do you want to get it together? Do let me know, so we can go together to strike a better deal ;)

By the way, which shop is better to get the scottoiler from? Motorworld or HKL?

If budget permits... I might install Scottoiler and Speedohealer at the same time.

Cyrix

Hey guys. Are u all still interested in getting the SPEEDOHEALER?

Me interested! :sleepy: