rite on!!! thats the WILD one i am referring to...

stylomilo sia..

local version of Tom Cruise's Top Gun...lol...

only army guy not pilot...street bike not cruiser...highway not runway...lol...

Eh....

I not pilot or Army.

Only an engineer leh..... :nobuaya:

At the moment, the only PENDING street legal pipe for 400 is the WAKO POWER at Motoworld. If u are intending to get a GSR600. Then its best just to stick to cosmetics and outlook. Things to can do up first and migrate over its probably scottoiler and the pc3.

Pipe wise, No point bring over to 600. Its of totally different dimension. Smaller diameter and improper back pressure from the exhaust will kill your engine slowly.

different diameter??? after market, back pressure???

Guys Friday meet up at Katong. 3 Buddies Cafe, 7.30pm. Any one free pls drop by.

haiz! :sian: Kuantan trip! that was my plan...met a mishap have to shelve it for a couple weeks.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

guyz,found these in s4/revo thread..

talking bout revo sarcastically in this thread n yet sabo gsr in other thread.

i think we shud stop talking bad about other communities n respect them..if u dont want anything happen to u n ur bike.

Well the wise always told,in order to gain respect from others you have to show respect to others .....juz my 2cents..cheers to all to gsr braders!tkcr..signing off...........

you want GSR to end up like S4??? its like taxis on the road!!!(no, its more than taxis)

the way this thread is moving and viewed. it will be the next super 4!

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

then we start saying negetive things about GSR now!!! :D

lucky i change to a cub liaoz... still very rare on the road... :lol:

wats all e tok abt loud pipes etc etc????

aiyah...

if u guys want a loud bike, get a HD lah...

can hear ur bike from 1km away...

den even if u add an aftermarket pipe to ur GSR, it still lose out to a REVO wat...

haiz...

should have bought e REVO...

haiz! :sian: Kuantan trip! that was my plan...met a mishap have to shelve it for a couple weeks.

wat happened???

dun say liao...

so many...

everywhere oso can see...

not unique liao...

waiting for my bonus, den can down for my RC8...

but that ll have to wait till next year...

still can go mah... go by car lah!!!

:D :lol:

hunor hunor...

yah loh yah loh...

then we start saying negetive things about GSR now!!! :D

lucky i change to a cub liaoz... still very rare on the road... :lol:

yeah...

urs is expensive bike...

expensive honda cub...

surely very few on e load one...

wat happened???

dun say liao...

so many...

not unique liao...

hunor hunor...

yah loh yah loh...

yeah...

urs is expensive bike...

expensive honda cub...

surely very few on e load one...

since when you see a expensive cub???

oh...and yesterday...saw another GSR...heading towards yishun/wdlands direction...2nd time i saw this guy...first time when i was riding my nuovo 2 weeks ago...kena ignored and smoked...yesterday was when i was on my gsr400...BOTH TIMES, this bro ride so cooly, enjoying his gsr...totally oblivious to other people incl me...who was riding like an idiot trying to catch his attention...keke...btw, both times he is wearing his army batik#4....so bro, are you here?...intro le...:D

**** you've caught me already... i surrender. lol so which one were you? riding in first lane or third lane and running in yesterday? cos it was kindda cool having 3 GSRs riding in all three lanes simultaneously yesterday. but u didnt try to catch my attention leh. i like to cruise on the expressway man. but sometimes car drivers just force me to speed up. and... i love my Gisser.

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
Eh....

I not pilot or Army.

Only an engineer leh..... :nobuaya:

i know la...you are the WILD one this morning...our local "pilot" is the one below..lol...

**** you've caught me already... i surrender. lol so which one were you? riding in first lane or third lane and running in yesterday? cos it was kindda cool having 3 GSRs riding in all three lanes simultaneously yesterday. but u didnt try to catch my attention leh. i like to cruise on the expressway man. but sometimes car drivers just force me to speed up. and... i love my Gisser.

i am the one on first lane...blue one past by you...wanted to slow down but cannot...rushing to Causeway Point to catch 6:40 show and fuel running almost empty...keke...so i finally meet you in the flesh bro dinie...keke...yea...the trip home on TPE is always nice to cruise on...next time we time each other properly and we make impromptu convoy and block all 3 lanes on TPE ok bro?...and we ride slowly happily and ONLY make way for legendary REVO and all other super4s to overtake!!! :D

so who is the 3rd guy ah?...

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

guyz,found these in s4/revo thread..

talking bout revo sarcastically in this thread n yet sabo gsr in other thread.

i think we shud stop talking bad about other communities n respect them..if u dont want anything happen to u n ur bike.

Well the wise always told,in order to gain respect from others you have to show respect to others .....juz my 2cents..cheers to all to gsr braders!tkcr..signing off...........

shd i present u a prize for this? :lol:

dun say liao...

so many...

not unique liao...

now still ok. but must still promote revo n S4 else gsr is like silver cab becoming city cab, can fight with comfort liao. :angel:

u eat, drink, sh1t n dream oso RC8. :lol: i think in no time, ur gsr will start to look like RC8 liao.

Agenda: Pay summon at Realdean's son's wedding :D

Date: 17/08/08

Time: TBC by Realdean

Place to meet: TBC

Going list:

1) Motofreak :slapforehead:

2) -Imran-

3) Just_rider (hope that i dun kana recall by work)

4) IvikaRazI (Summon has been issued! Depends on the weather haha)

5) AhGui

6) skateboy (if nothing goes wrong)

Pending list:

1) Helmy23

i know la...you are the WILD one this morning...our local "pilot" is the one below..lol...

i am the one on first lane...blue one past by you...wanted to slow down but cannot...rushing to Causeway Point to catch 6:40 show and fuel running almost empty...keke...so i finally meet you in the flesh bro dinie...keke...yea...the trip home on TPE is always nice to cruise on...next time we time each other properly and we make impromptu convoy and block all 3 lanes on TPE ok bro?...and we ride slowly happily and ONLY make way for legendary REVO and all other super4s to overtake!!! :D

if a matt black GSR with side panniers ever sped past you like a madman around 720am at TPE, that would be me; late for work. :sorry: hehe.

anyway, i just came back from the bike shop. something else has definately poisoned my mind. have been thinking about it all the way back home. :D

oh so you are the guy who kept looking back.. i thought what lar this guy doing.. lol. apologies bro.. actually i hate TPE. every morning jam, evening people keep wanting to rush home. what a coincidence bro. i stay in woodlands.. and to be honest.. ive only seen one revo on the roads, if u count racewerks revo then total will be two. super rare bike, must be one hell of a rider to own such a stunner. in singapore we ride slow, once hit second link only... i leave it to ah gui aka '11000rpm man' to explain the rest. lol..

if a matt black GSR with side panniers ever sped past you like a madman around 720am at TPE, that would be me; late for work. :sorry: hehe.

anyway, i just came back from the bike shop. something else has definately poisoned my mind. have been thinking about it all the way back home. :D

what did u get poisoned with this time? i remember seeing you for the first time bro on the TPE.. wanted to catch you but you too fast too furious for me bro. haha.. but dont worry lar. same same here. i at times rush like a madman also cos the tekong ferry waits for no man!

so guys, is friday's meet-up still on?

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

Yes Yes....Friday Onz....got people already...can tok tok and share ideas while enjoying buddy meals.

Agenda: Tok kok sing song session

Date: 01/08/08

Time: 20:00

Place to meet: Kallang KFC (Same Parking Spot)

Going list:

1) IvikaRazI

2) suehaimi & gf

3) Motofreak

4) icecoolT aka Adam ( looking for gf ) lol...9847 8475..( just in case )...

5) AhGui (depends on weather) "quoted from IvikaRazI"

---------------------------------------------------------------

Going list:

2) -Imran-

5) AhGui

Pending list:

1) Helmy23

Yes Yes....Friday Onz....got people already...can tok tok and share ideas while enjoying buddy meals.

Agenda: Tok kok sing song session

Date: 01/08/08

Time: 20:00

Place to meet: Kallang KFC (Same Parking Spot)

Going list:

1) IvikaRazI

2) suehaimi & gf

3) Motofreak

4) icecoolT aka Adam ( looking for gf ) lol...9847 8475..( just in case )...

5) AhGui (depends on weather) "quoted from IvikaRazI"

---------------------------------------------------------------

Going list:

2) -Imran-

5) AhGui

7) SUZY~~~~~ :nobuaya:

Pending list:

1) Helmy23