they IS who?...like nobody write down any list le?...

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

they IS who?...like nobody write down any list le?...

Ur list no one interested heheh so last min...then place also dun have...how to...like Imran says need about a month to do the paper work and all. so u can start now if you wan.

ohhhh i thought the other soccer game hahah...anyway can join after dat...i think they are gonna stay there long.

im super popular leh...

got ppl ask me go concert...

den my team mate might invite us to his place for e big game...

den now u all oso asking me out...

wah...

so many ppl asking me out...

im super popular leh...

got ppl ask me go concert...

den my team mate might invite us to his place for e big game...

den now u all oso asking me out...

wah...

so many ppl asking me out...

Bcoz u suzy mah hahahahahaha

and ohh ya..................:puke::puke:

What you guys so happy about.

There is no freedom here! Here's why!

Sr Mod not happy: Closed thread.

Sr Mod gone crazy : Closed thread.

Sr Mod lost patient with one of the forumer : Closed thread

Reason with Sr Mod, he perceived that i am begging him to open the thread. Quote my words out of context and direct blame to me and others

Conduct poll knowingly you will poll in his favour becos he knows you guys eat full nothing to do cannot live without SBF. After that declare thread opened becos you guys begged him.

Opened the thread and praised himself blame others. Oh man, what a guy!!!

Swoosh bro.

Relax man! C'mon I've seen you in person alot of times and I doubt so you'll be like this. The Swoosh i know is the one who helped me out with voltmeter MO, the tips on the dent swelling part (I havent thank you for this because I spent my money on something else than curing the dent :p) and getting motovation to give us discounts and such.

Cheer up ok? Next time we meet at KKFC, I treat you to a cup of pepsi/mountain dew/or whatever the machine dispense k. :thumb:

Using my KFC cup when I'm finished with it :deal:

close thread lah...we are not helping newbies with us talking rubbish here.

C'mon dude. When no one new comes by, we can talk among ourselves. And of course when new guys come in and ask questions, we can always take a break from chatting and answer their questions.

EJ i understand that you are trying to cool the situation down...

however, i am a someone who is very direct esp when i lose respect for some people.

i promise you this will be my last rant with regards to what have happened...

OVer and OUT.

happy close, happy open... why make ourselves so low to please some1 to keep this thread open??? he GOD???

all this started because i said "change bike"... if cannot take it, how to be a MOD???

like i mention in the polls, if want to keep this GSR thread, then keep the MODs out.

this way there wont be any conflict of interest...

Swoosh bro.

Relax man! C'mon I've seen you in person alot of times and I doubt so you'll be like this. The Swoosh i know is the one who helped me out with voltmeter MO, the tips on the dent swelling part (I havent thank you for this because I spent my money on something else than curing the dent :p) and getting motovation to give us discounts and such.

Cheer up ok? Next time we meet at KKFC, I treat you to a cup of pepsi/mountain dew/or whatever the machine dispense k. :thumb:

Using my KFC cup when I'm finished with it :deal:

Ej

Thanks but no thanks pls tell them i will use my jelly can and u will pay for it ?? hahha

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

jelly can???

hmm... they only say if you use the free ice water cup then you got to pay for it. they didnt say anything about water bottles or tankers.. haha

SS..

when want to go for roti prata again? :) the shop last time we always go i think closed. dunno for good or renovation

SS..

when want to go for roti prata again? :) the shop last time we always go i think closed. dunno for good or renovation

Anytime bro... :thumb:

Guest motofreak

I'm really confused? So whats the occassion? Dinner at simpang bedok? Roti Prata? Photoshoot??

Iftar(communal dinner) at Simpang Bedok on Saturday, 13th September.

Time: 6pm

Newbies, noobies, boobies and two-bies(interested 2B riders) are welcome to join us on this joyous occasion as well. We look forward to seeing you.

Those who live nearby, do come earlier to reserve tables for us. Your help will be greatly appreciated..

1) Dinie 91858701

Keep 'em coming guys.

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

yeah man! i'm so glad the thread open. THANK YOU GOD!!!!! har har har BAH!

in every community there is always good eggs and bad eggs. nothing perfect. sure cannot please everyone.

aiyah, so simple... don't like the thread or don't like the mod here then don't come in lor

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

"Damn, who die and make him the leader?!?!?"

Newbies, noobies, boobies and two-bies(interested 2B riders) are welcome to join us on this joyous occasion as well. We look forward to seeing you.

Those who live nearby, do come earlier to reserve tables for us. Your help will be greatly appreciated..

1) Dinie 91858701

Keep 'em coming guys.

dont forget the muslims who has o break fast...therefore someone got to come down early to book table... if not....haizz...

i would try to make it thats if my ICT now ends early this saturday... i wanna go simpnag for the first time..

are we meetin straight at simpang?? never been there b4.... therefore kinda excited.

but only if im released early...

1) Dinie 91858701

2) IvikaRazI

Keep 'em coming guys.

1) Dinie 91858701

2) IvikaRazI

3) -Imran-

Keep 'em coming guys.