i agree. suzy...do take care on corners. and beware of uneven wear for your tyres. i pump according to manufacturer's recommendation. anyone knows where i can get a cheap air pressure gauge? thinking of getting one to more accurately pump my tires.

the cheapest pressure guage on market is at petrol kiosk... FREE!!!

Dinie

is tat a diet coke? below the slider?

http://images.nurteekhan.multiply.com/image/8/photos/4/1200x1200/23/DSC00139.JPG?et=PY73U7JO3rt%2CM0FoNBa9QA&nmid=117348166

.http://i37.tinypic.com/30age87.gif

lol.. yeap. its a canned drink holder. so that i can drink on the move. HAHAHA! due to legality restrictions, i cannot mention it on such a public forum.. lol. but its pretty obvious lar.. something that relates to beep beep!

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
Guest motofreak
lol.. yeap. its a canned drink holder. so that i can drink on the move. HAHAHA! due to legality restrictions, i cannot mention it on such a public forum.. lol. but its pretty obvious lar.. something that relates to beep beep!

Dude.. U wanna buy mine?? I just replaced it yesterday with PIAA. Selling at $25. At least makes it more balanced. Left and right side. Kheheheh... Have to mount yaself thou. Condition is BETTER than yours... LOL

lol hows the PIAA? mount myself eh.. ok lar its pretty much plug and play. but bro, budget this month a bit tight lar. cos my october 'slavery allowance' came in 15 days early. so i only have that amount for 1.5 months. so cannot anyhow spend lar. or if can use first pay later i dont mind lar. haha!

Guest motofreak
lol hows the PIAA? mount myself eh.. ok lar its pretty much plug and play. but bro, budget this month a bit tight lar. cos my october 'slavery allowance' came in 15 days early. so i only have that amount for 1.5 months. so cannot anyhow spend lar. or if can use first pay later i dont mind lar. haha!

I dun mind also. Remind me to bring for next meet up or sumthing.

Hahah do the next meetup on 1st October 2008 lor....then you can press ur PIAA like no one biz hahahha.

Hey guys. Was just wondering. Could you guys help with the DIYIng of Horn for me? Was itching to change horn for the longest of time. Sorry for imposing my personal problem on you guys....

Beeping Away.........

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Hey guys. Was just wondering. Could you guys help with the DIYIng of Horn for me? Was itching to change horn for the longest of time. Sorry for imposing my personal problem on you guys....

Beeping Away.........

get the Hella Super Tone... good enough, Mustafa selling it cheap...

mustafa stopped bringing in hella products already. Went last week they only have stebel..

The car accessories shop along jalan besah opposite sim lim tower has them.

I dun mind also. Remind me to bring for next meet up or sumthing.
can can.. you dont mind i also dont mind.. lol! so when's the next meetup gonna be?

Since you guys are talking abt horns, may i ask on wher the originals is located? i've been going ard the bike several times and still unable to detect them..I've read a post long ago abt the space constraint in installing the snail type horns..from wat i see in the pic above, the alternative place to mount the horns is near the engine wher its visible? or may be any other stealthy place?

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

Guest motofreak
Since you guys are talking abt horns, may i ask on wher the originals is located? i've been going ard the bike several times and still unable to detect them..I've read a post long ago abt the space constraint in installing the snail type horns..from wat i see in the pic above, the alternative place to mount the horns is near the engine wher its visible? or may be any other stealthy place?

Alamak dude. That only means u have not taken care of your baby well enuff. If not you would have seen it already. I am not gonna tell u. :p . Let u discover it yaself. Hheheheheh... Anyway there is no other place u could hide the horns. Its sure gonna be visible to all. Thats the downside of a compact naked bike. But i'm loving every second of it... hehehehe

Hopefully the PIAA horns lasts. hahaah. Mine already secured wih special screws....maybe i will take out the sitckers to deter 'itchy' hands

Guest motofreak
Fernando Alonso wins the title in the 1st F1 nite race in Singapore!!!!

Dude... Post clocking on several threads ah?? :dot:

Alamak dude. That only means u have not taken care of your baby well enuff. If not you would have seen it already. I am not gonna tell u. :p . Let u discover it yaself. Hheheheheh... Anyway there is no other place u could hide the horns. Its sure gonna be visible to all. Thats the downside of a compact naked bike. But i'm loving every second of it... hehehehe

Haha...i've juz gotten the ride...still nids time to create the bond lah..nvm...tmr i try goin ard the bike again...but before i can worry abt the horn, i'm still finding the optimum susser setting...tis itself is giving me a big headache..

why do you need such complicated suspension settings? Track sessions? When mine was on stock settings, it worked fine. Didn't give me a headache. So i'm jus wondering what's bothering you..

but when i hardened it a little, it worked wonders.. Why not you come down for our meet-ups and we'll see how we can help. Sorry for splitting my posts tho. Using my mobile to surf so i can't see much when i type..

why do you need such complicated suspension settings? Track sessions? When mine was on stock settings, it worked fine. Didn't give me a headache. So i'm jus wondering what's bothering you..

but when i hardened it a little, it worked wonders.. Why not you come down for our meet-ups and we'll see how we can help. Sorry for splitting my posts tho. Using my mobile to surf so i can't see much when i type..

the stock settings got my bike a little wobbly at 100km/h..also made me a little less confident to corner..right now, my forks are set at the 4th ring from the top, my shock preload is at 6 but i hav yet to twitch the damper settings...FYI i'm a heavy guy...It rides a little better now but still i'm not comfortable wit the setting...

devil-suzy:the bike shud adapt to the rider, not the rider to the bike...isn't it the reason y ur running on those kinda pressures on ur tyres? to suit to ur riding style...

how to POISON yourself

http://thumbnail.image.rakuten.co.jp/@0_mall/motosta/cabinet/bagster2/1520f.jpg?_ex=200x200&s=0&r=1http://thumbnail.image.rakuten.co.jp/@0_mall/motosta/cabinet/wrs/wrr3407cf.jpg?_ex=200x200&s=0&r=1

http://thumbnail.image.rakuten.co.jp/@0_gold/zeed/main/070214K17.jpghttp://thumbnail.image.rakuten.co.jp/@0_gold/seed/main/070214K09.jpg?_ex=250x250&s=0&r=1http://thumbnail.image.rakuten.co.jp/@0_gold/seed/main/0705079070000.jpg?_ex=250x250&s=0&r=1

http://thumbnail.image.rakuten.co.jp/@0_gold/hatoya/rush/parts-image/nao/s080517nao-41.jpg

.http://i37.tinypic.com/30age87.gif

Ohh ya I ask MW on the MRA windshield. Being Quoted $180 for windshield + $70 for bracket.

Guest motofreak

Dude u already have the unique windscreen.... Trying to get others to change their mind and get MRA ah?? At least MRA got windshield extender.