Guest motofreak

anyway, on serious note....come come...list down your contacts below...help me..i will have to write in some 555 notebook somewhere and get myself a phonecard or sumting...lol...

1. icecoolT aka Adam - 9847 8475 - Blue GSR 400

2. dinie

3. motorfreak - 92220466 - Red GSR 750 :angel:

4. ivikarazi -

Hopefully can make it tonight.

i have floorball game at NIE... dang...

Dun go back so late lah if you guys going to the dam.. aahah

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

anyway, on serious note....come come...list down your contacts below...help me..i will have to write in some 555 notebook somewhere and get myself a phonecard or sumting...lol...

1. icecoolT aka Adam - 9847 8475 - Blue GSR 400

2. dinie

4. ivikarazi -

5. Imran - 92994712 (Sms only) , [email protected] (MSN Chat)

like real ONLY...lol..:p

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

Guest motofreak
like real ONLY...lol..:p

Dang... I tot no one saw that... :angel:

If go dam sms me at 97125926. I end my class only at 10 leh. I think most of u guys will already gone from KKFC. I want to see the horny riders leh

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

same here dudes... class ends at 10.. dont back so early laaa..

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_KEjAa-TlJME/SX2i0Fb1ptI/AAAAAAAAAKU/Qf9Uscl5yLM/S237/fchobo_25.jpg

Hahaha today all soooooo horn-y iz it? hahahaha

OK OK will consider stay up late but not too late la.

Anyway there are others wat...they sure go somewhere else.

same here dudes... class ends at 10.. dont back so early laaa..

Where u studying? PSB?

If yes can go together haha

My number is 97125926. sms if u want

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

haiz.. my house still got people coming non-stop.

cannot cabut sia.. worst the dam jus a 5min ride..

as u guys enjoying the wind breeze at the dam, i got

noisy little brats running in n out of my room..

dang!...wad a drag...

(ps: miss my camera???)

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
Guest marcusft6676j

i got my gsr today.. where do u guys put ur front plate number at. i find my one in a weird position..

not sure but the rider is wearing a black fullface helmet
confirmed its me already!

Wow dinie, what u do to your bike? Can get so good FC?
change gears at 4K rpm and accelerate gently to 90km/h and have minimal use of engine brake. oh and pump my tyres to 250kPa and 290kPa, front and rear respectively.. works wonders man.
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
hi marcus! congrats on having ur new baby! :D
i see you're riding the revo.. welcome lims.. wanna have a Revo/GSR meetup?
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
Guest motofreak
Between gsr 400 n 600... which is recommended? Coz it seems 600 have alot of things at e market...but not 400. But i notice s'porean buy more gsr 4 then 6...Y???:giddy: :giddy:

If u have the spare money and want the power as well. Get a 600 dude. And all exhaust pipes out there are mostly legal for the 600. Not yet for the 400.

Guest marcusft6676j

any comment on the 2-way alarm with remote start on a gsr? pros and cons?

our bike can't have the re,mote start function as we need to press the clutch during start up. as for the 2 way .. it's good as whenever ur bike is being "molested" by somone it will beep u. but sad to say even with alarm idiots still can steal some parts of the bike. the best is to fix alarm and cover and lock ur bike wif bike cover.

yoyo.. oh ok.. wanted to buy rvf.. but old bike.. gsr400 give me the very fierce look.. kinda interested now.. ha! know where got friendly and good shop tat sells gsr400 w/abs?

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]